Two Can Play That Game

Thank you for rating this movie!

Two Can Play That Game Movie Poster

3.81 / 5

User rating: 3.81

Based on 470 votes and 11 reviews


  • User rating: 3.81 45.71%
  • User rating: 3.81 29.61%
  • User rating: 3.81 4.29%
  • User rating: 3.81 1.07%
  • User rating: 3.81 19.31%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2007

THIS MOVIE IS HILARIOUS!!

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2006

I love two can play that game! It`s my fav movie of all time!!!! ;]

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2005

We need more successful Black love stories .

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2005

ok now `2 can play dat game` was tha bomb or atleast dats what i thought up till i saw shante` (viv) stoppin dat white dude!!!!!! naw man datz just nasty, NASTY I`D SAY!!!!!!! dat aint cool

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2005

i only watch it because morris chestnut was in it. he is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooFINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2005

It was the best !!! Very Very real as most women do not like to admit their husband does not love them..... FACT FACT FACT and continue the marriage game.......................

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2005

I think it was the best movie of all times. I mean the movie gave advice and at the same time made me understand that in the game of love there aren`t any rules. I commend the cast and the director that made such a wonderful movie for young adults.

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2003

great,very entertaining,hilarious.

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2002

IT WAS THE BEST MOVIE EVER THE PERSON I LIKED THE BEST WAS MY FAVORITE ACTRESS WENDY RAQUEL ROBINSON {KAREN} SHE IS THE BEST ACTRESS ON THIS GALAXY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2001

I thought that this was one of the best rentals that I have seen all year. Thumbs up to this comedy that had me laughing thoughout and gave people a realistic picture of love from a woman/man perspective.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2001

IT WAS A THAT AND A SUNDAY S DINNER!!! *****

Change Location