Tooth Fairy

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.72 / 5

User rating: 3.72

Based on 137 votes and 31 reviews


  • User rating: 3.72 53.62%
  • User rating: 3.72 13.04%
  • User rating: 3.72 5.80%
  • User rating: 3.72 7.25%
  • User rating: 3.72 20.29%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 31 of 31

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2010

I thought it was very good..the director made it very creative.

User review rating: 5 June 30, 2010

My brother loved it, so did my mom.

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2010

Impressed by the clean story line. Also impressed with the Rock's choice of movies and keeping it clean for the kids.. Kudos to him for giving us good clean fun! My whole family enjoyed it and I will buy it when it comes out!

User review rating: 5 May 07, 2010

it is funny

User review rating: 5 April 30, 2010

It was too good my favorite part was when he found out he was a tooth fairy.it was historical and out of this world my mom got the biggest laugh well me and her it was a tie!

User review rating: 5 April 12, 2010

This was the most awsome movie - EVER !!! I loved it ... almost laughing my bum off in the movie .. My mom & I almost cried our pants off ! Gotta see it AGAIN!! :):P

User review rating: 4 April 05, 2010

I went into this movie expecting a good laugh and that is what I got. I didn't expect the big Oscar winner. I definately will by it when it is out on disk.

User review rating: 2 March 18, 2010

Good for kids...but overall, it kinda sucked. =P

User review rating: 5 March 10, 2010

This movie is a blast.

User review rating: 5 March 01, 2010

it was soooo weird

User review rating: 4 February 22, 2010

This movie is a safe movie to bring your children to. Recomended age is between 6-11. They will enjoy it. Older kids will find it boring and younger children will not unerstand. There is no offensive language wich makes it a decent family movie.

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2010

i love this movie its funny

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2010

SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO TERRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2010

it's very good i like the movie

User review rating: 4 February 16, 2010

Entertaining movie for the whole family - my daughter and I really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 1 February 14, 2010

lame.. hated it. AWFUL

User review rating: 5 February 07, 2010

i love this movie its so funny

User review rating: 5 February 06, 2010

awesome movie my kids love it

User review rating: 4 February 06, 2010

This movie wasn't what I expected by hilarious none the less!

User review rating: 1 January 31, 2010

Horrible, not even funny

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2010

loved the movie, want to see it again

User review rating: 4 January 25, 2010

I grew up with the wrestling days of "the rock". Seeing him tonight acting in a hockey player's role caught in a fantasy - as a pink tutu wearing tooth fairy also starring Billy Crystal and Julie Andrews - was a quick reminder that we are all children at heart and to never forget to 'believe' and that dreams can indeed come true.

User review rating: 4 January 24, 2010

Go into the movie wanting to laugh expect it to be funny and it will be. The rock is anmazing actor and he did a great job in this movie.

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2010

Despite negative reaction and bad box-office performining (#4 in it's opening weekend - defeated by AVATAR), this movie is still a good comedy and it's one of those comedies that have the same moral like in BRUCE ALMIGHTY, MEET THE ROBINSONS, KUNG FU PANDA, and BEDTIME STORIES: "don't give up and follow your dreams"!

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2010

i love it

User review rating: 4 January 24, 2010

I want to mention how Hilarious it was! Absolutely Funny! The adults and Children were very good actors. I would have given it 5 stars if there was no violence in the hockey games.

User review rating: 4 January 24, 2010

I wanted to give it 3 stars for all the violencee in the hockey games But the rest of it was exactly what I wanted and expected, so I gave it 4 stars(Not anymore though). You see a lot of comedy movies in the last few yrs., have too much mention of you know what and violence in them. I've been wanting moveies back that had good plots like they used to be!! This one was Very good in that Respect! Thank you!

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2010

Dwayne Johnson as Derek Thompson, Ashley Judd and Julie Andrews were so good. I would highly recommend it to people who could use a good laugh!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2010

it's a great movie and funny... would go see it again

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2010

My kids really like the tooth fairy! they think any pf you kids should it like they said the movie is the best.

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2010

HILARIOUS COMEDY! The first must-see movie of 2010! It must become "this year's PAUL BLART!" (it was fiancially successful, get it), as long as AVATAR dosen't get in the way!

Change Location