Titanic

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.25 / 5

User rating: 4.25

Based on 2945 votes and 64 reviews


  • User rating: 4.25 79.25%
  • User rating: 4.25 1.88%
  • User rating: 4.25 0.96%
  • User rating: 4.25 0.18%
  • User rating: 4.25 17.74%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 64

User review rating: 4 April 09, 2012

a good movie, but don't see it in 3-d.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2012

over-rated for sure!

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2012

not as great as could be

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2009

Wow titanic is the best movie ever in my opinion

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2009

i cried sooo hard

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2008

This is the greatest love story of them all. The actors are amazing. Leo and Kate were a great couple. Who ever gave this movie less than 3 stars doesn't have a good taste in movies!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2008

I have never been so entranced by a movie as I was by Titanic. An absolute must-see. Pure perfection. A cinematic masterpiece. I could go on and on about how amazing this movie is!

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2007

its awesome and sad

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2007

the best and sadest movie i ever saw in my life

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2007

i love it, absolutly amazing

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2006

The movie was completely intense in all it`s suspense, it was so realistic and reality is always emotional and beautiful. Even though it was sad at the end, most of it was touching, which is just what people need to realise; the positive side.

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2006

Titanic was beautifully set, very romantic and tragic as well. An awesome epic, job well done.

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2006

lenardio dicaprio is an amzing actress,as well as kate winstel,both gave 100% great acting. the titanic is by far the best,and most amzing movie i have ever seen in my life,and it always will be! i cried and cried and cried at the end of the movie,whenever i hear the song my heart will go on music,i cries! this is a very suspensful movie,with lots of action,and a great love story,with fabalous special effects! this`s onem ovie thats gonna take all the academy awards,gaurenteed,with best actor best movie ever!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2006

its 1 in a million if you ask my girls and i

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2006

best movie ever. i loved ittttt

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2006

The effects were over rated, but still a great story!!

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2006

oo,il oved it!the music was lovely,the visuals were amazing,suspensful,and action packed,and promises to bring tears to yuor eyes!i saw this movie 9 times,and i bought it,5\5

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2006

I LOVED THE TITANIC I WILL ALWAY MY WHOLE ROOM IS BASED ON THE TITANIC IT IS SOOO KOOL I HAVE POSTERS AND EVERYTHING U CAN IMAGE.I JUST LOVED THE MOVIE.

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2006

I thought this movie was kinda boring at the beginning but then it got very good it`s the saddest movie I have ever seen. I loved it!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2005

i think billy zane was sooooo sexy! he suited the part

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2005

Very good movie but overated.

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2005

I love Titanic.Its a romantice movie to watch.I cry every time I watch it.

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2005

BEST MOVIE EVERRRR!

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2005

I think that Titanic is the best movie EVER made!!! Excellent actors & actresses & an amazingly talented director James Cameron. The speical effects were definetly speical I just don`t know how James made this film so spectaculair. Also as the story is true & the real Titanic did sink James had to make the film as realistic & true to life as possible. 100% best movie of all time & always will be. By Laura

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2005

I thought the movie titanic was awesome, sad but awesome.And jack is cute n rose is pretty, both of them suit together.All im saying is the movie titanic was awesome, and i feel lyk i want 2 watch it agen but sadly i dont hav the dvd or video, i cant buy it coz there sold out:(

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2005

Titanic was the best movie ever made! Nothing will EVER top it.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2005

My all-time favorite movie!!!

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2005

one of the best of it`s time! it was absolutly the best, spectecular!

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2005

Oh my god!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was awesome!!! I cried so much but it is so awesome.

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2005

It`s the only movie that I have seen in the theatre twice within days of each other.

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2005

I think it was the best!

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2005

the most spectacular film in the century and all- time favorite!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2005

AN ABSOLUTELY STELLAR MOVIE!! I love it! Jack is so cute and sweet and Kate is beautiful. They both do amazing acting jobs!!! The movie was amazing!! A beautiful piece of cinematography!!! A trillion stars!!*********************************************************************

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2004

I so totally love this movie!!! it is absolutely my all time fave!!i watch it all the time and tell everything i know to all my friends!!i want to buy the heart of the ocean,and i already have a pair of rose`s earrings.the love story between them is great,there was never a guy as sweet as jack.i know tons of lines from this movie,i even wrote a whole page full of them.i love victor garber too,he is one of my favorite actors.he did great in this movie as thomas andrews! in fact, all of the actors did WONDERFUL playing their parts.i dont remember watching any scenes that the acting looked bad.i love this movie so much!!! ill never let go to tha

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2004

THE BEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2004

I LOVED IT! ITS A MOVIE I CAN WATCH OVER AND OVER AGAIN! CAFFINE

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2004

the bestmovie i have ever seen!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2004

I think it was an amazing film. Credit to the director!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2004

This is an absoutle amazing fantastic movie. It was so deep and so meaningful. If u ask 10 ppl, 9/10 have seen this movie. It is just a movie THAT IS MUST SEEN BY EVERYONE. A Classic, romantic, beautiful movie. It should be rated 10000000000000000000000000000000000000000 stars. The whole cast was amazing. It was fantastic

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2004

It Was A Really Good Movie And I Watches It Like 9 times a day And my faviote actor and actress is in it leonardo dicaprio and kate winslet. IT WAS THE BEST MOVIE I EVER SAW

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2004

I thought it was one of the best movies I seen in my life. I liked because it had Kate Winslet and Leonardo DeCaprio in it.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2004

its awsome

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2004

it was cool

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2004

It`s a good movie but not necessarily the greatest. Very good acting and special effects.

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2003

IT WAS THE BEST MOVIE EVER I WATCHED IT EVERYDAY I LOVED IT SO MUCH I EVEN WENT AND EXPLORED FURTHER ABOUT THE TITANIC IT WAS THE BEST U HAVE TO SEE THIS MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2003

The Titanic was a great movie. I can`t wait to see #2!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2003

it was great !

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2003

Titanic was a great movie! The special effect were fantastic and you couldn`t ask for a better cast.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2003

its the best movie in the whole w world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Icould watch it every single day.I love it. Ialso like the music.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2003

I think its the best movie in the whole world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is my favorite movie.If I were alone in the house, then I would watch it.I could watch it every single day! I have memmorized the whole movie. And I really want a poster of Jack and Rose standing on the railing at sunset.

Change Location