Tiger

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.64 / 5

User rating: 4.64

Based on 72 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 4.64 76.00%
  • User rating: 4.64 20.00%
  • User rating: 4.64 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.64 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.64 4.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2018

Great movie for the whole family to watch.. Very inspirational

User review rating: 4 December 02, 2018

Does Tiger think he's tuff now because he watched the movie?

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2018

Great movie!!! Definitely a must see!!!

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2018

Inspirational to say the least!

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2018

Very inspiring!

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2018

Saw this last night great movie

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2018

So good!! I want to re watch it! Thumbs up!

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2018

Loved it!!!! Amazing !!!!

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2018

Outstanding movie and performance from all actors!

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2018

Great Movie!

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2018

Fantastic Movie

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2018

Awesome movie!!!

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2018

Left theatre feeling inspired. Great story for the whole familt

User review rating: 4 November 30, 2018

Mickey Rourke is awesome is this. Wish to see him more

User review rating: 4 November 30, 2018

I loved it.. so inspirational!!! A must see

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2018

Can’t stress enough how happy I was watching this film! Easy 5/5 for the story and visually pleasing film.

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2018

What an inspirational film. So many emotions all at once which brought me in a rollercoaster I was happy to be on! Definitely recommend!!!

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2018

Can't say enough good things about this. I absolutely loved the movie! Mickey Rourke steals all of the scenes he is in (of course -- he is Mickey Rourke!). It was captivating and based on a true story which I wasn't aware of! Really great movie, good job!

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2018

A new and interesting take on the Boxing Movie genre! All the performances are nuanced and hit all the right notes. Mickey Rourke eases into the role as Frank the boxing coach and plays the role effortlessly. Janel Parrish holds her own against the legendary actor and plays her part to perfection. Beyond just being a boxing movie, Tiger grabs onto your emotions through the ups and downs as the main character fights for his rights. Very culturally relevant in 2018 - I would highly recommend this movie!

User review rating: 4 November 30, 2018

The other ratings are ridiculous - they give it one star because it is a story about racism? This is based on a true story. These events happened. The real guy the film is based on is very supportive of the film. Ignore the other racist reviews - this is not a perfect film by any means, but it is inspiring and definitely worth the watch.

User review rating: 1 November 29, 2018

Another movie about racism. I walked out after 10 minutes and asked for a refund. All I have to do is watch CNN's Don Lemonhead every night to get my dose of SJW propaganda.

Change Location