The War with Grandpa - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.76 / 5

User rating: 3.76

Based on 36 votes and 15 reviews


  • User rating: 3.76 52.94%
  • User rating: 3.76 17.65%
  • User rating: 3.76 5.88%
  • User rating: 3.76 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.76 23.53%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 15 of 15

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2020

Very entertaining and funny. All around family movie, clean with a message for all. Story talks about WAR and how we don't need it.

User review rating: 4 November 25, 2020

Light-hearted and fun. Just what the doctor ordered. No blood, gore or nastiness. Good family viewing.

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2020

You can jus see the liberalism wokyness drooling from DeNiros sick mouth with every sentence.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2020

This movie was in the Hilarious movie I have ever seen

User review rating: 3 November 12, 2020

Robert DeNiro was great but the plot was horrible. The grandson was selfish and twisted. (Like psychiatric issues). This wasn't funny.

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2020

Good clean family entertainment. Funny and message about war being of no value. About entire family issues and love keeps all together. Classic Robert De Niro can play comedy as well as the tough guy.

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2020

Reminded me of a old school movie grumpy old men but old man vs kid

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2020

Good family movie with lots of laughs and some good lessons too. The child actors were really great.

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2020

I love that this movie relates to the older generation without being crass. it was a great movie, i will add to my home collection.

User review rating: 5 October 30, 2020

This is really a must see movie. You will laugh, go see this movie.

User review rating: 4 October 30, 2020

Good funny things and good lesson on war for younger kids. A little corny at times but that is what makes it good for all ages.

User review rating: 1 October 29, 2020

Horrible piece of garbage crap filled with horrible acting and basic pranks idk man its just old people tryna make some fast cash at least you all got covid while laughing out loud in the movie theatre.

User review rating: 5 October 28, 2020

Great family movie! Sooooo funny! 😂

User review rating: 4 October 18, 2020

Good family movie, clean and laugh out loud funny. Acting was very good for young man playing opposite Robert De Niro

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2020

Great funny movie for the family.

  Change Location