The Tuxedo

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Tuxedo Movie Poster

4.04 / 5

User rating: 4.04

Based on 2608 votes and 67 reviews


  • User rating: 4.04 57.07%
  • User rating: 4.04 17.03%
  • User rating: 4.04 9.65%
  • User rating: 4.04 5.11%
  • User rating: 4.04 11.15%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 67

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2007

thats fantastic film ilove jakie chain very very much

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2007

I LOVE THE TUXEDO IS A VERY,VERY,VERY NICE MOVIE. JACKIE CHAN YOU ARE MY HERO

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2006

this movie is SO hilirious!! :D i really love this movie!! its great !! watch it and u will laugh till yur death =)

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2004

It was a realy good film!!!

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2003

It was one of my favourite movies of all time!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2003

This was the worst movie on the planet. Jackie Chan was terrible! (Jackie "Crap" lol)

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2003

the best action movie on the planet

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2003

The Tuxedo is sooo good!

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2003

One of the worst movies that Jackie Chan and Jennifer Hewitt have ever made in their lives. The storyline is downright stupid, confusing and pointless. Do not watch this movie because your wasting your money and time.

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2002

It made me cry with joy, like watching a dew drop fall from a rose. Do I hear Oscar Nomination?

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2002

A promising premise disappointed somewhat, as Chan`s usual over-the-top action seemed muted, the jokes rarer, and the plot unconvincing. It is impossible to totally dislike Jackie Chan in anything, and Hewitt was fine in her sidekick role, so a grudging 3 stars seems appropriate.

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2002

I wish Jackie can act different type of charactor than the same old stuff. Just a little too much of the same action and keep running all over the place.

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2002

it wuz a gr8 movie... cuz jackies in it^^ hes the gr8est! hes so~ kool... no wonder so~ many gurls r chasing him...

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2002

although being a Jackie`s #1 fan, I personally think dat dis movie is not 1 of Jackie`s best movies. I see he has tried very hard to act(but hey! it wuz gr8!!), however, I think that this movie was a waste of Jackie`s time. Jackie is known for amazing stunts,fight scenes, and comedy... but it wuz still a good movie!^^ hoping to see movies like Rush Hour 2, The First Strike, and The Accidental Spy~^^

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2002

Gr8 movie, cept it`s sorta lame... (sorry Jackie!!!^^) BUT, JAckie is always the same and NEVER changes! We all luv u JACKIE!!!!!!!!!!!!^^

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2002

i really want to see it it looks great

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2002

This movie is a nice little vehicle for Jackie and Love. It would have benefitted from more Love, especially anything that showed off the best pair of legs in Hollywood. Debi Mazar was basically wasted in her performance in this movie. More interaction between Debi and Love would have helped. This movie will ease Love`s and Jackie`s transition from the pigeon hole that hollywood has placed them in.

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2002

it suks

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2002

my wife and I did not enjoy this movie very much. Made him look like a dumb (Chink) klutz - stereo-typed him and he`s too fine of an actor although limited to be seen in such a way - she didn`t come across as much for her part in this movie....

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2002

JACKIE CHAN ONCE AGAIN SHOWS OFF HIS MOVES....NICE MOVIE!!!

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2002

this movie was a royal waste of time. certainly a waste of jackie chan`s acting and stunt capabilities. the plot (when there was one) was flimsy at best, just like Jennifer`s dresses. although she did look quite good. i see the set up of a sequel. too bad for the movie going public. they should just let this one die.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2002

this movie was a royal waste of time. certainly a waste of jackie chan`s acting and stunt capabilities. the plot (when there was one) was flimsy at best, just like Jennifer`s dresses. although she did look quite good. i see the set up of a sequel. too bad for the movie going public. they should just let this one die.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2002

the movie is funnie, and jennifier is hot but nuthin special

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2002

People just need to relax and enjoy a movie. Awesome. Hilarious. :)

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2002

good

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2002

No offense but this movie was close to extremely HORRID!! Dont waste ur money and dont take kids under 13 to see it!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2002

Jackie traded in is trademark stunts for Hollywood ones. If you are a JC fan, it disappoints a little. Jennifer is charming. Overall, an ok movie; good as a rental. Some trivia: the mansion was filmed at Parkwood Estates in Oshawa and the firing range at C.O. Bick College in Toronto.

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2002

This movie rocks. Jennifer Love Hewitt and Jackie Chan, were the best combo in this movie. I laughed and laughed, till I couldn`t anymore. I would recommened this movie to anyone. I give this movie a 5 star rating, because it kept its plot all the time, and really made me laugh, to the point where I was embarassed in the movie theather. A definate MUST SEE!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2002

The Tuxedo is a kool movie and I keep watching it all the time. I just can`t have enough of it. Jackie Chan you are the greatest, I love watching your movies but I love watching the ends

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2002

Not Jackie Chan at his best. To many innopropriate scenes for PG. The scene when he was running in the Tuxedo looked extremely cheap! I paid $7.50 to see that movie! So not worth it.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2002

Absolutely NOT one of Jackie Chan`s Best. I expecxted lot better, with more action and comedy. There was way to much sexual content in it. Graphics were not all that great. I paid $7.50 to watch this! Was it worth it? No. You are all better off seeing something else.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2002

kool movie! Jackie is so adorable and cute~~~~!!!! i only watch his movies cuz of him (but the movies r really good 2...)

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2002

it was the best movie i have ever seen

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2002

worst episode ever

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2002

Are you looking for an awesome movie -full of action, suspense and flat-out awesome graphics? K, then don`t see this movie.

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2002

jackie chan is quite the up and coming young actor, deserves all the credit in the wolrd for his ground breaking performance

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2002

This is not one of Jackie`s best movie but some parts are fun to watch. Overall, the stunts and jokes did not meet up to the usual Jackie Chan movie.

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2002

was excellent i find a girl friend to tanx jacki

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2002

Wow! It`s so touching to see Jackie always worrying to `wow` his audiences! JAckie is so~ totally amazing!!!!!!!!! I absolutely luv him!

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2002

gr8 movie! Jackie is so~ cute! Luv him! a must watch movie, but have seen him do so much better with der action scenes and stunts. hope he`ll make more movies! can`t wait! der jackie fan~~~~~!!!

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2002

The Graphics in this movie was the worst I`ve seen since Universal Soldier 2. You should be ashamed, (who ever you are)

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2002

it was cool

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2002

it was alright.....very predictable tho./................but it`s pretty good overall................~~(-OO-) ............. just WATCH IT !!

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2002

Excellent, I went to watch it with my family. They laughed a lot, even they didn`t know English.

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2002

A must see movie, if you like jackie chan you will love this movie

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2002

great and funny movie

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2002

It`s a pretty good movie overall, it`s worth going to see it in the theatre. Only thing i wasn`t so impressed with were the fights. I`ve seen jackie do better, (not as many outrages stunts) but i guess age may be catching up with him, who knows...but other then that, GO SEE IT!

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2002

Hillarious and fun! =^^=

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2002

I thought it was the like best like thing that i like have ever like seen. Adam sandler was amazing. Like ahh. and TOm honks is soooo hot like ah. The Rxedo was great.

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2002

People people it is not good dont watch peace ya`ll

Change Location