The Truth About Charlie

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Truth About Charlie Movie Poster

2.04 / 5

User rating: 2.04

Based on 529 votes and 22 reviews


  • User rating: 2.04 19.32%
  • User rating: 2.04 5.11%
  • User rating: 2.04 4.36%
  • User rating: 2.04 2.65%
  • User rating: 2.04 68.56%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 22 of 22

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2006

I want the name of the last song performed in a garden/cafe at the end of the movie. I loved that song. I like old movies but give this movie a break and forget about Charades

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2005

the original is way better but this was a good movie.

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2003

A really boring and unsatisfying film that really dosen`t live up to it`s potenial. Probably the best part is at the end at the credits.

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2003

cool and sexy Joong-Hoon Park was cool

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2002

I LOVED THIS MOVIE, IT WAS TOTALLY AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ESPECIALLY MARK WAHLBERG,HE IS SUCH AN AMAZING ACTOR. SO U PEOPLE ARE CRAZY FOR NOT LIKING THIS MOVIE.

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2002

totally narely

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2002

A very slow moving movie, too much camera angles not enough action!

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2002

totally sucks, don`twatch

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2002

good idea, very bad acting

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2002

i saw the movie for free and i want my time back.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2002

IT sucked!! it totally destroyed the REAL charade with audrey hepburn!! mark whalburg could`ve done way better and same with tim robbins and thandie newton! they did a horrible job!

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2002

It had potential as a great who dunnit movie, then it crashed and burned at the end.

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2002

great movie!!!

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2002

Very incomprehensible, what was the message of it? it don`t deserve to be in theatre.

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2002

Mark Wahlberg and Thandie Newton are both very attractive but that`s about all the good things this movie has to offer. The director seemed to be trying something too weird for the general audience to understand or appreciate.

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2002

A remake of the classic 1963 thriller Charade - please watch Charade instead of this junk.

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2002

The camera whirls! The camera twirls! Oh, look at that clever angle! Wow, a jump cut! blah! It`s just one bad idea after another.

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2002

No matter how you slice it, Mark Wahlberg and Thandie Newton are not Hepburn and Grant, two cinematic icons with chemistry galore.

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2002

Classic thriller. Nice looking cast. Perfect for the part(s). Thandie is a cutie. Liked it alot. :)

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2002

This movie was absolutely awful, script, dialogue, everything. I haven`t walked out on a movie in my life until I saw this piece of garbage. Avoid it at all Costs!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2002

I loved it

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2002

It was Tuxedo II. As stupid.

Change Location