The Trip

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.90 / 5

User rating: 2.9

Based on 40 votes and 10 reviews

  • User rating: 2.9 10.00%
  • User rating: 2.9 40.00%
  • User rating: 2.9 15.00%
  • User rating: 2.9 0.00%
  • User rating: 2.9 35.00%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 10 of 10

User review rating: 4 November 04, 2011

Witty and fun!

User review rating: 1 October 23, 2011

Dreadfull. Rob Brydon keeps it alive (but only just). I found Steve Coogans performance an embarrassment.

User review rating: 1 October 21, 2011

Awful movie. It's funny for 15 minutes. Afterwards, it's just plain dumb.

User review rating: 1 October 17, 2011

Dreadful....don't take this trip!!!

User review rating: 1 October 12, 2011

Calling this movie bad or dumb is still giving it too much credit...btw, michael caine should sue the two leads for their failed attempts to mimic him.

User review rating: 1 October 08, 2011

despite some funny moments, the movie is a drag.

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2011

I really didn't like it...

User review rating: 1 August 11, 2011

Terrible, a few chuckles but really a waste of time. I would have left but I did not want to wake up my date.

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

Thoroughly enjoyable movie that made me laugh out loud in the theatre, which is rare. These two really got each other's goat on the trip, food scenes were scrumptious, conversations imbecilic. Bittersweet ending, as you would want both of them to find true contentment, however life's reflected well in this movie.

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2011

A must see movie!! We laughed out loud so many times, not by stupid humor, but real intelligent humor. Yorkshire looked gorgeous, but these two men and their conversations trumped the scenery! Need a good time? See this movie!

Change Location