The Terminal

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Terminal Movie Poster

4.13 / 5

User rating: 4.13

Based on 14922 votes and 89 reviews


  • User rating: 4.13 72.28%
  • User rating: 4.13 3.88%
  • User rating: 4.13 4.03%
  • User rating: 4.13 4.65%
  • User rating: 4.13 15.17%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 89

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2006

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Tommy was o.k but Stanley Tucci was just, well, as usual playing the ``bad-but-in-the-end-good`` role he usually plays.(by the way, when stanley punched the apple into the lays, i didn`t stop laughing for three days!!!!!!!!!) stan is HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2005

Diego is great!!!

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2005

Amazing, hilarious movie!

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2005

It was a good movie took me by surprise

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2005

it was pretty good but i didnt get tha ending

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2005

very good feel good movie makes you laugh and can bring a tear to your eye

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2005

I can`t believe Catherine Zeta-Jones is only 39. She looks much older. Anyway, fantastic movie. Tom Hanks did a great job, as usual. Loved his character. Very entertaining.

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2005

Acting was great, Enjoyable movie.

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2005

A reely good movie that was well worth the time.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2005

very very impressive and Tom hanks has a outstanding performance.

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2004

Fantastic, Fun-Spirited, Wholesome family movie. Once again, Tom Hanks proves to be a superior actor

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2004

This movie was pretty good for the first 30-45 minutes, then it just became increasingly rediculous and seemed to drag on for another hour. Catherine Zeta Jones, as usual, has no point; the movie would be fine without that character. Also, there was not nearly enough character development for the viewer to understand why the Airport Security Director was so evil. Finally, the ending was anti-climactic and quite predictable. Sorry.

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2004

really nice movie..the plots,and everything was carefully arranged...

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2004

wonderful movie.i saw it 2 times.Tom hanks,i swear the best

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2004

I really enjoyed it. Loved seeing Tom Hanks in a new, completely unimaginable situation, being befriended and seen for the good guy his character was. Also refreshing to see CZJ as something other than a bitch although in some scenes I could have sworn she was channelling Meg Ryan in You`ve Got Mail.. Great movie, watched it twice :)

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2004

this movie here is very nice and sweet!! i love it so much. i`ve watched it with my boyfriend and it`s a quite romantic movie to watch it with your partner.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2004

Surprisingly funny. Very charming movie. Tom Hanks is wonderful.

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2004

tom hanks is the best!

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2004

I loved the movie.....it was sweet and heartwarming... a wonderful peformance by all the actors in the movie!

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2004

too great!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2004

Nice movie!the love story in the airport.....classic hollywood movie.

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2004

Tom Hanks was superb! The story was delightful & very well directed. I`ll be buying the DVD for sure.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2004

Such a funny movie. Tom Hanks proves once again that he`s the best. He lets you believe that he isn`t American.

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2004

It was a great movie and I think that Tom Hanks is really good in doing the part. It is one awesome movie I love it!!

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2004

Excellent movie, really original. Tom Hanks was so great in it, his accent was so funny. I loved Diego Luna wow, I give it 5 stars. Very funny, very good story ect ect

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2004

A wonderful feel good film. Tom Hanks is back into the character-style roles that made him famous. If you liked Forest Gump; you`ll love this film. If you didn`t like Forest Gump... well this is still going to be a great film.

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2004

Awesome movie, GO SEE IT NOW! really sweet and funny and..WHAT CAN I SAY???? IT IS TOO GREAT FOR WORDS!!!!!!!!!!!! SPEECHLESSS

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2004

i think it`s a cool and verry funny movi... If u d`int see that movi then u saw nothing!!!

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2004

Great Movie. Tom Hanks was amazing, and he gets better as the movie wore on. Plot was funny, light-hearted, and kept you interested in the characters. Two thumbs WAY UP!!!

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2004

Best movie of the year! Better than forrest gump!

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2004

the best

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2004

fantastic movie! tom hanks is an icon actor!!! whatever project he touches, becomes academy award material!!! good for you tom!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2004

The plot was so read. Tom Hanks was so American that how could he pose as any other nationality?

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2004

wow this movie should go down in movie history as the second greatest movie ( only cause shashank redemption was the greatest) ever.

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2004

Tom Hanks is back in top form with a perfect role. A fabulous movie. His best since Forrest Gump!!

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2004

Crap

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2004

Very original! A story I have not seen before. Great acting on behalf of Tom Hanks.

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2004

Awesome movie....thas all i gotta say...go watch it folks :)

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2004

Great movie, again, Tom Hanks steals the show. Great performance=)

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2004

I laughed, I cried and I felt worried at times, how was it going to end? I loved it, totally enjoyed it. Well done Tom.!

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2004

This movie was hilarious!! Loved it so much. Going to see it for a second time tonight.

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2004

OH BOY OH BOY !!!!!, One of the greatest movie of TOM HANKS & STEVEN SPIELBERG. There`s a lot of comics, but the drama was superb. If u dont go too see this movie u will be sad whole ur life mate.

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2004

This is an excellent satire about our so called airport security, immigration laws, bureaucratic confusion and american materialism in a mixture of very clever and funny lines. Bravo!

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2004

You can`t help but root for Tom Hanks` character. It was a charmingly funny movie. A pleasure to watch.

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2004

They must have been very bored while making it, but it was a very good movie. It was funny. GO SEE IT 5*****

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2004

It was brilliant!

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2004

This was a charming but ultimately tiresome movie - pacing was leisurely and relatively uneventfull in the long stretch. I grew very weary waiting for the eventual and totally expected conclusion. this may have been the point - held captive in an airport terminal!!

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2004

It was kind of AWFUL actually very.

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2004

It was a fantastic movie, but if You are expecting a light hearted comedy, dont see this. Although it does have its funny times, sum hillarious, it is at its core a look at society and basic human emotions. It was truly a brilliant movie, what else can u expect form Spielberg, and Tom Hanks acting is incredibly moving,

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2004

If you`re the kind of person who can enjoy a story about engaging people without having to find some English 101 moral, you should like this. If you`re not, go see something stupid and boring, and feel elevated.

Change Location