The Possession of Hannah Grace

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.65 / 5

User rating: 3.65

Based on 38 votes and 10 reviews


  • User rating: 3.65 41.18%
  • User rating: 3.65 17.65%
  • User rating: 3.65 17.65%
  • User rating: 3.65 11.76%
  • User rating: 3.65 11.76%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 10 of 10

User review rating: 3 December 17, 2018

Short and simple story and real scary working at the morgue! But overall the idea of exorcism is so unoriginal.

User review rating: 4 December 16, 2018

Good

User review rating: 2 December 15, 2018

This was so off base re: possession movies. Typical crawling on ceilings and walls effect and no real story line. Very disappointed.

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2018

The movie was excellent the graphics were amazing. The movies was worth the $6.00 ticket. Suspense was nerve wrecking and predictable but its a movies there is really nothing new under the sun.

User review rating: 2 December 06, 2018

I'm not really sure that most of the other reviewers watched the same film as I did. The same old "creepy-crawling" effect, the constant return to the battle with addiction, the unimaginative powers of the demon...all of it literally left me falling asleep in the theatre (30-40minutes in). Not worth the cost of a movie ticket but for free on Netflix three months from now, sure.

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2018

This is the best movie I have ever seen in my life! So good!!!

User review rating: 1 December 05, 2018

I am almost 70 years old and I have NEVER seen such a terrible movie. I was the only one in the entire theater and I held out to the end to see if the movie had any redeeming parts at all and I am sorry to say it did not. I would guess that it cost about $28.00 to make as everything about it totally sucked! I should have stayed home and put up the Christmas tree. Truly the worst ever!

User review rating: 3 December 03, 2018

Not bad but somewhat predictable.

User review rating: 4 December 02, 2018

the movie was quite scary n chilling. it was what i was expected. it was worth it.

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2018

Different than expected.... the girl who played Hannah was very good and must be a contortionist. Some very creepy moments made this movie scary. It's worth the look.

Change Location