The Paperboy

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.06 / 5

User rating: 3.06

Based on 36 votes and 9 reviews

  • User rating: 3.06 22.22%
  • User rating: 3.06 22.22%
  • User rating: 3.06 22.22%
  • User rating: 3.06 5.56%
  • User rating: 3.06 27.78%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 9 of 9

User review rating: 1 July 09, 2014

One of the worst movies I have ever seen. A complete waste of time and talent. Cusack is horribly mis-cast in the lame movie.

User review rating: 2 July 14, 2013

Well. This movie is %#^@'d Watch it, you'll find out

User review rating: 1 February 05, 2013

a complete waste of time...this movie was soo bad, it became comical

User review rating: 1 January 28, 2013

one of the worst movies ever made - Zac Effron was the only person in this movie who tried to act...the rest of the cast was awful, especially Cusack. Horrible direction and writing as well..a complete mess!

User review rating: 1 January 26, 2013

one of the worst movies ever made!! a complete waste of talent!

User review rating: 3 January 23, 2013

Umm.. It was different, that's for sure. Some pretty twisted things added which really didn't need to be; it wouldn't have taken away from the main story if they were removed. Overall o.k.

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2012

gruesome, brutal, tense, alluring... sexually, my attention focused primarily on both Zac-E and Nicole-K... wow... if that was the intention, it worked out brilliant; i definitely had eyes for both characters portrayed by the two the whole movie... (much like the other characters did to the same two), and i'm a girl!!! hahaha... but Matthew-M's character was just a subdued sexual sideshow by comparison. worth the watch.

User review rating: 4 October 24, 2012

Wow! I found myself chuckling a few times throughout this film, and then suddenly shocked and disturbed at parts. John Cusak gives the creepiest performance I have ever seen and Nicole Kidman is simply brilliant.

User review rating: 3 October 23, 2012

I enjoyed watching Zac Efron in this movie. It kept my attention.

Change Location