The Pacifier

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Pacifier Movie Poster

3.63 / 5

User rating: 3.63

Based on 3712 votes and 146 reviews


  • User rating: 3.63 58.62%
  • User rating: 3.63 5.57%
  • User rating: 3.63 2.64%
  • User rating: 3.63 6.77%
  • User rating: 3.63 26.40%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 146

User review rating: 5 August 21, 2010

This movie is sick (in the best way possible!) i think the cast worked so well together. mostley the plummer kids they really made a convincing familly. can't stop watching it really great movie!

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2006

I love the movie it is tottally awesome!!!!!!!!!!! Vin Diesel is so hot !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2006

I think that the pacifier was a great movie and I loved it.

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2006

it was interesting to see how people learn to like their own family more.

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2006

Vin was awesome

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2006

THe Pacifier was such a great movie. When I was sick, I watched it 4 times and I was sick a whole week. I think the person who made it the funniest was Vin Diesel who is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo HOTT!!

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2006

it was a great movie. lots of laughing and lke vin diesel a lot

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2006

I think that the pacifier was so awsome and vin diesel was so hot!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2006

i love seth!!!! he is so cute!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2006

it was great

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2005

Max Thieriot is soo hot!!!

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2005

It`s great because there is Max Theriot!!!!!!!!!OMG I love him so much!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2005

I think the pacifier is a awesome film i couldn`t stop laughing i really liked the bit were brittany snow(zoe plummer),Max theriot(seth plummer),Morgan York(lulu plummer),Baby Tyler(Bo Vink/Luke Vink),Peter Plummer (Keegan Hoover/Logan hoover.)are tryna find help and sth A.K.A Max throws the dirty nappy on that chinks windowscreen. AWESAOME id give it 5 stars any day

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2005

seth was so cute

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2005

I love Seth 4 eva i think he is sooo hot and is a really good actor

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2005

The pacifier was a great movie worth buying Vin diesel looks sexy in a towel and max theirot omg wicked hot i liked his hair both ways

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2005

max A.K.A seth is sooo hot and he is my best frainds future husband sooo back off! lov kd

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2005

Brittany Snow is just too cute. Too bad ABC is too stupid to keep American Dreams

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2005

seth is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo o cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2005

i think the pacifier is the bomb.

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2005

i think seth ( max theriot) is the hottest dude ever! im a sk8r girl nd he looks like he would sk8! thts cool...well ya..he is so hott i like when he says bite me lol i always rewind that part...wow he he is hott! that was the best movie ever! good job! o im 13

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2005

it was soo funny i could not stop laughing

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2005

i was great seth or max thieriot is sooooooooooooooooo hot omg!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2005

mAX THIERIOT IS SOOOOOOOOOOO HOT......O AND I LOVED THE MOVIE

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2005

it was a littel corny. i watch it again just for max thieriot! hes so freakin HOTTT!!there should definately be more scenes wit him it it, just not singing 1`s(hes not very good)

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2005

more of a story than I was expecting and less slapstick. They always put the good stuff in the trailers. None the less, both my kids loved it. Good family renter.

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2005

THIS MOVIE IS GREAT I WIS I COULD BE ONE OF THOSE KIDS! FROM, DANIELA

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2005

This was an awesome movie! I loved it! And seth is so frickin hot!!! Also some advice for seth A.K.A Max I like your hair better brown and longer. but either way your still hot!!!

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2005

max thieriot is SO HOT!!!!!!!! the movie was Great,I wish there had been more scenes with Seth(max thieriot)though!!

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2005

I LOVED THIS MOVIE!!! IT WAS GOOD!!!

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2005

Great Laugh. Some of the military comments I think that only my spouse and I got, but I never laughed so hard in my life. Loved it.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2005

Max Thieriot is SexC!

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2005

the pasifire was great.you gotta see it.its funny,sad,scary and everything else you can imagine

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2005

the pacifier is the best movie i have ever seen! how hot is max thieriot people? especially with his brown hair and cute little hat. He is absolutly gorgeous!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2005

I loved the movie it was really great everybody expecially kids should see this movie. !!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2005

very extremly outragiuos asome make a sequel

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2005

An all-around family action-comedy: what else can you expect when you go to see one of these than good old family fun? Something excitingly witty with horrifying twists at the end? As a family movie, it was enjoyable with laugh-out-loud parts, but as a brain-number, it`s just not quite Quentin Tarantino style. I was fairly entertained.

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2005

I LOVED THE PACIFIER! eSPESIALLY CAUSE IT HAD MAX THIERIOT (SETH) IN IT! HE IS SO HOT! MY BROTHER AND I LAUGHED OUT LOUD IN SOME PARTS. IT`S AN ACTION-PACKED/FUNNY MOVIE YOU HAVE GOT TO SEE!

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2005

I THOUGHT IT WAS AN AWSOME MOVIE AND THIS IS THE GREATEST MOVIE IN THE WORLD,ESPECIALY WITH (VIN DIESEL) PLAYING AS THE NAVY SEAL OFFICER (SHANE WOLF) HE MADE THE MOVIE EVEN GREATER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2005

Just SAD. Not good at all

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2005

I kept nodding off. What a boring movie.

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2005

I think the pacifier was awesome cuz it had Max Theiriot in it!!!:) HOTTIE HOTTIE!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2005

its awsome!!

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2005

This movie wasn`t good at all! Don`t waste your money on it,for your own sake.

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2005

I enjoyed it, my kid`s loved it.

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2005

Disney stop making movies! PLEASE!

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2005

this movie was so horrible i can`t even begin to tell you. minus 100 stars.. only good for maybe 5 and under

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2005

Horrible. Just plain stupid

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2005

The movie was totally awesome!! two thumbs up

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2005

It was wel gd!MAX THIERIOT IS SO SEXY!!! id watch it agen jus 2 c him!

Change Location