The Marvels - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.96 / 5

User rating: 2.96

Based on 114 votes and 43 reviews


  • User rating: 2.96 42.11%
  • User rating: 2.96 7.02%
  • User rating: 2.96 0.00%
  • User rating: 2.96 7.02%
  • User rating: 2.96 43.86%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 43 of 43

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2023

Picking my nose is more entertaining than wasting 2hrs watching a crappy movie...Nice going Disney another shitty movie...

User review rating: 1 December 06, 2023

bad acting..... bad storyline ...... and bad humor.....

User review rating: 1 December 06, 2023

More of the same....

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2023

Don't believe all the hate being manufactured about this movie. It was a very entertaining movie.

User review rating: 1 December 04, 2023

After watching 15 minutes of this movie, I realized I would never understand anything in it. I know Disney lies and manipulates the ratings and reviews on their movies, but I have seen 275 hundred million budget, which means their actual budget probably exceeded 300 --And I don't get it. at all

User review rating: 1 December 03, 2023

Shit movie

User review rating: 1 November 30, 2023

Garbage of a movie. I hope the director and company go bankrupt. Lately Marvel movies SUCK. Good way in making people join DC

User review rating: 1 November 29, 2023

Chick flick maybe?? IDK cause girlfriend hated it to.

User review rating: 1 November 29, 2023

Come on. Enough of this garbage. I'm done with marvel

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2023

I need to cut down the humor And make the film a little more serious and balanced. The plausible believability is reduced when they throw in too many jokes. I thought the cats were interesting but overdone. That being said I still found the movie enjoyable.

User review rating: 1 November 21, 2023

This movie SUCKS. Jumps all over the place. For the morons that give it 5 stars they have no idea what a good movie is. Compare this movie to other Superheroe movies like the Avengers or Black Panther or Spiderman those are 5 star movies. Yet this Junk of a movie is what you give 5 stars? MORONS

User review rating: 1 November 20, 2023

Worst movie ever! Just look at the box amount then you know why!

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2023

The marvels is about new comic characters, the directors did a great job introducing Monica Rambeau and the teenager Miss Marvel in her new role, awesome story line about the cree and skrulls again this is a super hero franchise movie, if you are not into following the timeline of MARVEL movies don't waste your time and our time with negativity about the movie, all the negative comments are all bogus people need to stop complaining, again it's a movie about Captain America being a team player joining the ranks with Nick Fury etc. Good job marvel team.

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2023

The storyline if you can call it that, is so garbled and non sensical it takes you out of the movie every 15-20 minutes. Sometimes the entanglement works, sometimes it does not. Stealing suns and atmospheres by sucking is hilarious, thanks Mel Brook's Space Balls the movie. Being saved by being eaten and then shot out of a kitten's portal an*s by the millions, I don't want to reflect on how retarded. However, the prize goes to the gay singing husband. The second being unmanning of Nick Furry. Just more examples on a long list of neutering males in the MSHE-U phase 4. Snuck into seeing this one, they got me back with a slight itch on my balls, so done with Disney. How many woke flops can you make in a row before you collapse and die of Igerism. No women are going to see this one, again proving in a weird way they are the smarter sex again, in this case. What a world, what a world, right Brie.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2023

Very fun

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2023

To include all the marvels in 1 movie was very smart. The Kree-Krull war was pushed aside to finding the bangle bracelet. Still thrilling action. Crazy alien cats. Great fun

User review rating: 1 November 17, 2023

I think I'm done with marvel. WTF was that?

User review rating: 2 November 15, 2023

I am being generous with the 2 star rating. haphazard plot somewhat similar to 13 going on 30, which was horrible. Even though it is a comic book movie...I was pretty dissappointed

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2023

Very entertaining. Lots of laughs. Our group of 3 all really enjoyed this movie. Go see it for yourself and don't let the negative reviews stop you from going to see it.

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2023

The critics gave this 62%. The audience gave this 83%, the same as Barbie.

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2023

The year's best movie.

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2023

the movie is Funny and well done.. Not as great as The avengers and Captain America''S movies but pretty good and well placed in the MCU'S future.

User review rating: 1 November 13, 2023

Some funny moments, but mostly awkward with weird musical numbers, and a plot copied from "SpaceBalls".

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2023

So good I saw it back 2 back!

User review rating: 2 November 13, 2023

I smuggled in some pork and beans thinking it might help; it didn't.

User review rating: 1 November 13, 2023

trash

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2023

I love this movie. The best movie ever!

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2023

Ignore the one star, that's Steven and Todd. This movie was great marvel is back!

User review rating: 4 November 12, 2023

Good movie. FUN movie and a lot of action. Plenty of flash you may want sunglasses.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2023

It was smart, funny, and action pack with great visuals. What more can you want from a Marvel movie.

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2023

Brie Larson as Captain Marvel is great and Ms Marvel Vellani is good, great chemistry between all actors. The visuals are very good. Script could have been better written but very entertaining.

User review rating: 2 November 11, 2023

Ah, let's see - make the theme of a movie around a group of characters who all happen to have similar names... is this really the best the Hollywood writers could come up with? They shouldn't have had the chance to go on strike, they should have been fired first. And I'm sorry, but "Ms.Marvel" - a chick with big hands... c'mon, that's not even a power. She can come by my apartment later, but don't be part of a superhero movie.

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2023

It's not all bad. Massive amounts of girl power is awesome. The usual chaos in superhero movies was toned down to a tolerable level. Interesting Disney touch with song and dance. Loved the ordinary family in the living room. Incessantly puking cats not so much.

User review rating: 1 November 11, 2023

OMG. The worst super hero movie yet. I didn't think they would get any worse than the last Antman movie BUT Disney hit a new low. So low I doubt they can recover. The singing and dancing and rope jumping was just embarrassing for the actors. These directors and producers should all be fired and then start new

User review rating: 1 November 11, 2023

Awful movie. Seen one of these kind of movies seen them all.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2023

My favourite comic book movie. Ever.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2023

As a fan of the comics that dreamed of seeing so many Marvel storylines realized on the big screen since the DC put out Superman in the late 70s, I am happy to be seeing well done live actions movies that include so many great adventures and characters. This is a great romp that brings more heart to the MCU. Not just an action movie, it is a great family movie. Those that didn't bother with other MCU movies might be lost on some points, but if you know anything of the original source material, this is not just another "guys in caps" movie. I recommend it. May Flerkens swallow all your negativity and criticism and spit it back in your lap.

User review rating: 1 November 10, 2023

The audience was scary. Ragtag zombie people all filing into the theater shuffling their feet. They were looking for brains because movies like this cause brain damage.

User review rating: 1 November 10, 2023

These movies are all the same. I don't know how people think these movies are good. So boring.

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2023

The best comic book movie in years! It's sure to reinvigorate the genre and remind people how great the Marvel movies are!

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2023

MARVEL IS BACK !! The greatest since End Game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2023

Feels like we've been waiting forever for an opening date and now still have to wait 3.5 months or so but at least I have a countdown!

User review rating: 1 February 14, 2023

Please, make some different movies. If I see another dude in a cape I'm going to gouge my eyes out.

  Change Location