The Man Who Cried

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Man Who Cried Movie Poster

4.15 / 5

User rating: 4.15

Based on 422 votes and 10 reviews


  • User rating: 4.15 74.22%
  • User rating: 4.15 4.58%
  • User rating: 4.15 1.45%
  • User rating: 4.15 1.20%
  • User rating: 4.15 18.55%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 10 of 10

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2007

Johnny Depp can do no wrong in my eyes.Just watch him in the Libertine.His acting ability surpasses his good looks and even those take some beating.A little boy lost and a vunerability enamours him to women of all ages.I would love to see him play Heathcliffe in Wuthering Heights.The part crys out for him.This film was made for him and so much courage and emotion.What can I say.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2006

i loved it it showed so much corage and imagunation and i dont see anything wrong with it. You should see it

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2006

The man who cried sounds like a sad story. I feel sorry for suzie and ceaser. The two should marry and be together for the rest of their lives!

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2004

This is not hate speech, just a matter of opinion, but the storyline was weak, Ricci`s performance was sterile and unconvincing but Turturro and Blancett steal the show and Depp was unable to show his true talent. It was not the greatest movie. Sorry

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2004

this movie was fatastic i want to see it over,and over again.

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2004

i think it was exellent ,the acting of christina ricci and jhonny depp was amazing as mormal.

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2002

this is one of the most touching films i have seen.

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2002

this movie was greAT

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2002

What I like from the movie was the couple one with a relation strong and they other silent.Johnny Depp and Christina Ricci doing a excellent job again, Cate Blanchett and John Tuturro and remarquable. I love this movie, evebody got to see this film.

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2002

IT WAS THE BEST FILM OF THE YEAR 5 STARS

Change Location