The Lost City - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.72 / 5

User rating: 3.72

Based on 156 votes and 56 reviews


  • User rating: 3.72 53.33%
  • User rating: 3.72 5.33%
  • User rating: 3.72 14.67%
  • User rating: 3.72 13.33%
  • User rating: 3.72 13.33%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 50 of 56

User review rating: 1 May 26, 2022

Brad Pitt good, Sandra was a poor performance, bad writing. They must have run out of money to pay Brad Pitt, he was great! This movie had so much potential. A waist of money to see it.

User review rating: 3 May 22, 2022

tatum and bullock are as expected, sweet not allot of depth but an enjoyable light flic to chill an afternoon and a bucket of popcorn.

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2022

Stars shine

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2022

This was a fun, comedy flick. It has three of the most entertaining actors in Hollywood and has lots of laughs. Fun way to spend 2 hours.

User review rating: 4 May 15, 2022

Long time since i had a good laugh at the movies! Good fun!

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2022

Easy to watch and very funny. Sandra Bullock Is a wonderful actress.

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2022

Action and comedic

User review rating: 2 May 12, 2022

With this cast it should have been a lot better. Just not a funny movie. I was bored.

User review rating: 1 April 30, 2022

Dialogue, plot….everything. Maybe 2 funny lines. Big waste of time and money.

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2022

Hilarious!!!!!

User review rating: 1 April 24, 2022

Now I know why Sandra Bullock would just rather stay home. What a stinker. I didn't even ask for a refund when I walked out about mid-movie. It is ridiculous, sophomoric, with a stupid plot and poor writing. The action scenes are choreographed in a way to be totally unbelievable. Oh, did I mention, I hated it.

User review rating: 5 April 22, 2022

Great cast, not too heavy. Just right for an enjoyable evening out.

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2022

It was funny!

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2022

Life is too serious these days! loved to laugh even if it may be some silly humor to others, we loved the show!

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2022

Just fun "get-a-way" entertainment.

User review rating: 2 April 15, 2022

This movie was horrible, one of the most trash movies I’ve seen in almost my whole life wasted my 42 dollars, never watching this movie again. Bad dialogue doesn’t make sense, it was all scattered around and made absolutely no sense. The only good part in this whole movie was Brad Pitt.

User review rating: 3 April 15, 2022

This movie was extremely boring, and it made absolutely no sense whatsoever, it was all just scattered around and different things. I just didn’t understand it, but I guess it’s still good.

User review rating: 1 April 15, 2022

The Lost Movie............what a stinker.

User review rating: 5 April 12, 2022

I laughed out loud at least 2 times maybe three. It was unpredictable and a great stress reliever. I would absolutely watch it again!

User review rating: 5 April 11, 2022

Sometimes you need a show that isn't pretentious, to just sit and enjoy the slapstick. This is it! Bumbling hero, courageous heroine, evil antagonist, and amazing action. Brad Pitt is at his finest too.

User review rating: 1 April 06, 2022

A lot of idiotic or bantering dialogue.Too many times the movie was one bad scene to another bad scene. Tatum was idiotic. Bullock was far too predictable and also annoying. The only bright spot was Brad Pitt. I wish he was in the movie a lot longer than he was.

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2022

Loved these two actors together?? Lots of laughs

User review rating: 1 April 06, 2022

3 funny scenes in the whole movie and that's only thanks to the director. Literally silent moments with no dialougue but the funniest moments in the whole film.

User review rating: 1 April 06, 2022

Terrible Terrible terrible writing

User review rating: 1 April 05, 2022

Very mediocre with the cast they had it should have been a lot better

User review rating: 5 April 04, 2022

This was a great movie and certainly not terrible. It was also good for a few laughs.

User review rating: 3 April 02, 2022

Not a great movie but not terrible either . Good for a few laughs .

User review rating: 1 April 02, 2022

Brad Pitt was good. He was the best part of the movie.

User review rating: 1 April 02, 2022

It was stupid.

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2022

I've lost track of how many times I've seen this. All I know is I'll be seeing it again.

User review rating: 3 April 01, 2022

Is an OK silly movie with romance. A one time flick to watch. Doubt many people would watch it a second time.

User review rating: 2 April 01, 2022

Was expecting more, good Cast but... J

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2022

Good clean fun! Reminded me quite a lot of Jewel of the Nile.

User review rating: 2 April 01, 2022

This is the kind of movie where if you like "bantering" dialogue and at times very labored then you will like it. Sandra Bullock seems bored and the only bright spot - the cameo of Brad Pitt. Wish he had stayed in it.

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2022

A new action classic!

User review rating: 1 March 31, 2022

I fell a sleep at the start of the movie and the only bad thing about that is i woke up and couldn't get back to sleep. One of the worst movies i have ever seen.

User review rating: 2 March 31, 2022

This is not a great movie. Even though I am a fan of hers she seems lost ( pardon the pun) and just going through the motions. The short time that Brad Pitt makes his appearance really makes a difference. Too bad this was not his pic.

User review rating: 3 March 30, 2022

Funny but silly at times. Loved Sandra Bullock, not her best film. Just a cute film.

User review rating: 2 March 29, 2022

For the most part, the writing is weak. There are a few funny lines ....

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2022

The best movie of the year -- fun for everyone!

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2022

best comedy ever, the NEW Hangover

User review rating: 3 March 27, 2022

It did not find most of it funny- Sandra Bullock came across as stupid rather than funny - lots of crude jokes

User review rating: 3 March 27, 2022

It is an OK movie some parts are silly over the top action. More of a romance comedy with some adventure. I found it more as a one time flick movie.

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2022

Loads of fun, a really good movie!!!!

User review rating: 2 March 27, 2022

My first time back to a movie theatre in 2 years and I was so disapppointed.

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2022

We rarely go to the theater anymore due to the lackluster options. Love Sandra Bullock though so had to see this one. The whole family enjoyed this movie!

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2022

Romance, suspense, and comedy all rolled into one ! We enjoyed the movie so much we went back and saw it a second time

User review rating: 3 March 26, 2022

Script was for fun - wasn't a very good movie. I was disappointed.

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2022

I laughed so hard my eyes watered! Jack Trainer was excellent! If you are looking for a chance to relax and get lost, this movie is the one.

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2022

A total blast!

  Change Location