The Losers

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.95 / 5

User rating: 3.95

Based on 359 votes and 77 reviews


  • User rating: 3.95 46.20%
  • User rating: 3.95 24.05%
  • User rating: 3.95 14.56%
  • User rating: 3.95 8.86%
  • User rating: 3.95 6.33%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 77

User review rating: 2 May 08, 2011

Not great but I laughed in a few spots. Typical shoot em up, blow em up. Park your brain at the door.

User review rating: 2 January 03, 2011

honestly im shocked people gave this movie a high rating, the action was alright but the storyline was very weak and nothing was resolved really

User review rating: 2 September 14, 2010

Although I enjoyed the action, I felt the script and direction were seriously lacking in this film! Too bad, it had a lot of potential.

User review rating: 2 August 09, 2010

I have to admit, I felt like a loser watching this movie. I wish I saw something else that was worth seeing.

User review rating: 3 August 06, 2010

ok movie

User review rating: 3 July 30, 2010

I didn't love this movie, despite some good comedy, performances and action sequences. For some reason I felt the movie just didn't fit and come-together. Jason Patric is great as the ecdcentric bad guy. I think th emain problem in this movie was the ending - I felt it was a completely stupid.

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2010

You know, it's been a really long time since I've genuinely had fun watching an action movie. The last Bond movie I saw, I actually fell asleep. This one was a little different than most of the dross, but I'd be hard-pressed to pick out just what it was that I liked about it. The plot is knowingly nonsensical, the only woman is a clothes-phobic badass and, of course, the world is on the line. I mean, there are plenty of ironic, self-aware action movies out there, so what was it that set this one apart? I think it must have been the writing. With the exception of the asshole villain Max, everyone's dialogue is witty (a little unnaturally so) and a lot of fun. I also think that the dynamic

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2010

One of the best movies I have seen in quite a while. It easily rivals the best films out there, and I actually enjoyed it MORE than "The Hurt Locker", or "Avatar".

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2010

Another enjoyable summer movie. I didn't expect much from this movie but found it to be well acted, great characters and fun action. I would rent it to watch it again.

User review rating: 3 July 12, 2010

If you have a hankerin' for action, get your popcorn and soft drink, and enjoy.

User review rating: 4 July 12, 2010

full of action and humor, love it

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2010

Pretty good although it is predictable at certain points in the movie. Makes it OK to be considered a loser though which is a good thing!

User review rating: 3 July 10, 2010

If you liked The A-Team, you'll dig this. Good, simple popcorn movie. Pretty generic overall and plenty of action scenes and explosions. Put your feet up for a few hours, and enjoy.

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2010

I wanna be a loser!! Love This Movie!

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2010

Fun all the way through and action packed without seeing blood and guts flying everywhere

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2010

Fantastic movie, great actors and very loyal to the comicbook.

User review rating: 3 July 08, 2010

It was better than expected, but a strangely uneven plot with very slow moments.

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2010

as great as you think it is!

User review rating: 3 July 05, 2010

Decent story, very similar to a-team. lots of shot em up scenes. the twist at the end is very obvious but story was decent.

User review rating: 5 July 05, 2010

This movie is funny and has great action scenes. A movie more people should see.

User review rating: 3 July 04, 2010

Just okay. Not the greatest. More of a renter.

User review rating: 3 July 03, 2010

Cute...makes feeling like a loser kind of worth it!

User review rating: 4 July 02, 2010

This movie was alot of fun.

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2010

i thought this was a great movie, entertaining, action packed, funny..cant wait for the next one

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2010

good plot, keeps you entertained the entire time. just when the action gets too much a funny moment is thrown in, top movie!

User review rating: 4 July 01, 2010

this movie has all the elemnts of a good action movie, funny guy, serious guy, angry guy, gorgeous leading lady, lots of pops and bangs, enjoyed it

User review rating: 4 June 30, 2010

Would have like to see a little more like the comic. I like explicit action.

User review rating: 3 June 29, 2010

I enjoyed watching the movie

User review rating: 2 June 29, 2010

Not awful but the A-team does the same job but much better.

User review rating: 4 June 29, 2010

Good movie but somewhat predictable.

User review rating: 1 June 29, 2010

thats the name of the actors in this movie "losers"

User review rating: 4 May 19, 2010

Its so much action on this movie. I love it !! I have no idea why it is not on the top list!!

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2010

good movie loved the action

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2010

great movie i cant wait for it on DVD

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2010

good movie people who give this movie 1 one star didnt under stand the action-comedy movies this movie was not a waste or time

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2010

funny movie great action Chris Evans is soooooooooooooo funny good job 5 stars for you

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2010

this movie rocks best movie i ever seen in my life my favorite chacater is clay good job at acting as clay Jeffrey Dean Morgan you get 5 stars from me

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2010

Zoë Saldana is hot i think im in love with her

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2010

i love this movie its something like the A-Team i hope the A-Team is just as good like this movie

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2010

Great movie!! Loved the action

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2010

Great Movie! Lots of action and lots of comedy thrown in!

User review rating: 4 May 10, 2010

great movie

User review rating: 4 May 09, 2010

This movie keeps your attention the entire time. Really fun!!

User review rating: 5 May 07, 2010

Thsi is the perfect action movie to start off teh blockbusters with. It was fun, exciting and well acted by all. Some of the CGI was a little weak but most of the action was real and that was good. Chris Evans' Clint Eastwood impression is worth the price of admission itself.MOVIE LOVER

User review rating: 4 May 06, 2010

The movie started off with a bang, some points had me rolling my eyes - but for the most part worth watching for sure!

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2010

I love this movie!

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2010

Chris Evans is like a candle that lighten up the whole movie

User review rating: 2 May 03, 2010

Sorry, I wish I could say good things about this movie. It left a lot of holes. I tried to love it, like many of the reviews, but I just couldn't.

User review rating: 1 May 02, 2010

It is a losers...........movie ,hope the A team is better.

User review rating: 5 May 02, 2010

Awesome movie and hilarious to boot. :) loved it!

Change Location