The LEGO NINJAGO Movie

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.73 / 5

User rating: 3.73

Based on 78 votes and 40 reviews


  • User rating: 3.73 24.32%
  • User rating: 3.73 48.65%
  • User rating: 3.73 13.51%
  • User rating: 3.73 2.70%
  • User rating: 3.73 10.81%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 40

User review rating: 2 October 21, 2017

Really slow considering its a ninja movie. Not funny. The TV cartoon is much better.

User review rating: 4 October 14, 2017

Good. Scary. Book was better so of character development

User review rating: 1 October 03, 2017

its stupid for child

User review rating: 5 October 03, 2017

Yes very good. The storyline was very intriguing. I got a little too excited and ended up getting kicked out of the theater - still though, very enjoyable. Might watch it again with no parental supervision ;)

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2017

sick movie boyz

User review rating: 5 September 25, 2017

Fast funny! Need to see a couple more times to catch more of the jokes! Totally worth it! Enjoy!

User review rating: 1 September 24, 2017

Although my eight year old son liked it, I hated this movie. It was just terrible. The plot was nonsense. Awful.

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2017

Fun to take you grand kids to.

User review rating: 1 September 22, 2017

The movie was very boring. Weak jokes. Same type of story where the father is the bad one plus too much talking.

User review rating: 4 September 22, 2017

Fun great movie

User review rating: 4 September 22, 2017

Great for kids 12 and under. Lots of action.

User review rating: 4 September 22, 2017

It was cute and funny! I have to say i loved the Batman one better but it was still a good movie!

User review rating: 1 September 22, 2017

Who makes these dumb predictable cheesy movies! It's for kids!

User review rating: 4 September 22, 2017

Funny for kids and adults :)

User review rating: 3 September 21, 2017

If you like the LEGO movies or are into Ninjago, you will like this movie. Definitely fun for kids

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2017

The movie itself is totally kid friendly, but it is a lot funnier when you're at a point in your life where you can get the jokes. Most of the best ones are self-aware and semi-fourth wall breaking. Justin Theroux's Garmadon was my favourite character. I don't want to spoil anything, but he will make you laugh on multiple occasions. He also is a sympathetic 'bad guy', which is a nice alternative to President Business. The other characters are fun. Some of the ninja squad members feel kind of interchangeable. (I kept thinking there were four of them and Lloyd, while there were actually 5 + Lloyd.) Lloyd's a likeable hero, with a strong sense of that teenage angst. Jay and Master Wu were also pretty standout. But, the most important reason you should see this movie: THERE IS A CAT!!! Enough said.

User review rating: 3 September 21, 2017

It felt as though the animators were struggling to decide if they wanted this to be a LEGO movie or a smooth animated movie resulting in a clunkiness during the action scenes.

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2017

An action packed movie with a A solid story line. Classic good vs evil drama

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2017

Awesome feel good kids movie! My 12 year old loved it. Mostly a film for the younger crowd. Very cute and definitely entertaining.

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2017

still love kids movies, 2 adults looked a bit off at the screening but it was fun, loved to get in free as well

User review rating: 3 September 21, 2017

Funny and action packed. Love the characters.

User review rating: 3 September 21, 2017

It was a pleasant movie, lots of funny moments although the voice acting wasn't really that good. I found their voices and character personalities very bland. It wasn't as good as the Lego Movie or the Lego Batman movie but overall it was still a pleasant and enjoyable movie.

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2017

Funny and will be enjoyable for the family.

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2017

I thought it was funny but not as many jokes as the first Lego Movie. Jackie Chan was awesome. My dad liked the music. Alex, age 11

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2017

Took my grandson with me and we both enjoyed the movie. It was funny/sad/had action would recommend this movie to family and friends.

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2017

Great movie to see with the kids !! Even with adults too !!

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2017

Great movie for both kids and adults. Really funny and entertaining,

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2017

This movie is really funny for kids (and older)! Some jokes are really good and a special artist (Jackie Chan) is in the movie. This not exactly as the tv shows but seems a lot except for the real life scenery. If your kid like it, they will love the movie. Just for the battle, they do a "fast speed" and you don't live the moment (shooting time). I think the kids of 8-12 will appreciate it!

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2017

Excellent movie with lots of action and perfect for the whole family

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2017

Fun and action packed. Good movie for the whole family.

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2017

Worth checking out regardless of whether or not you have seen the other LEGO films.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2017

Zany fun for the whole family!

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2017

I enjoyed the Lego Ninjago Movie. The action is constant with a good story line. The voice overs are well developed and the quality of the movie is excellent. I would recommend this for all ages.

User review rating: 3 September 21, 2017

It's an entertaining, kid friendly movie with lots of action, simple storyline and comical elements.

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2017

I'm a huge fan of all the Lego movies and I loved the theme of this one! As always, the film was non-stop hilarious, filled with action, fantastic animation, and a touching story. Great fun for all ages!

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2017

Great movie for both kids and adults!

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2017

The movie was top to bottom very entertaining with lots of twists and plot lines. There are all kinds of little hidden things to keep parents amused. Look quick and fast, otherwise you will miss them.

User review rating: 5 September 17, 2017

I'm a big fan of Lego and Ninjago did not disappoint! This is a movie for all ages. There was something for everyone at every age. I don't want to spoil the movie but I definitely had a lot laughs. They chose the right people to cast for the voice overs. Definitely would watch Ninjago again!

User review rating: 5 September 17, 2017

I saw this movie with my three year old son. It kept him engaged and both of us entertained with great animation, story line, action and comedy.

User review rating: 5 September 15, 2017

OH HELLO MOVIE FANS WELL I LIKE THIS THE LEGO NINJAGO MOVIE IN 3D TOO. AND IF ANY ONE WHO LIKE THIS MOVIE PLEASE SEND A NOTE FOR ME PLEASE TO LET ME KNOW HOW DO YOU LIKE THIS MOVIE TOO AND THANKKYOU VERY MUCH AND HAVE A NICE DAY.

Change Location