The Last Kiss

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Last Kiss Movie Poster

3.86 / 5

User rating: 3.86

Based on 679 votes and 40 reviews


  • User rating: 3.86 49.06%
  • User rating: 3.86 20.75%
  • User rating: 3.86 11.79%
  • User rating: 3.86 3.77%
  • User rating: 3.86 14.62%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 40

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2007

Such a good movie!

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2007

went to watch it got Rachael Bilson . so hot!! great movie with a great soundtrack. on dvd now must rent !!

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2007

Very Cute!!

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2006

i thought this movie was very SEXUALY orentated,it gave very vauilble life lessons,on love relationships..this movie was very indullging,and very good i rate this movie a 5/5 thanks for listentening MUAH.

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2006

It was the best movie ever, rachel Bilson rock omg she is so cool

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2006

One word - EWWW! My cousin and I like fell asleep during it. WE WERE WAITING TO GET THE ** OUT OF THE MOVIE. We were begging to god, to let the movie be over. So killing. So boring.

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2006

I enjoyed the movie... but then I will definitely see all Zach Braff`s movies... I also loved him in Garden State. He`s an amazing actor.

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2006

i just found out my boyfriend cheated on me after 7 years LAST week and the while thing unravelled exactly like it did in the movie. it REALLY hit home. found it very therapeutic.

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2006

Movie was very good and most interesting. It explored many different relationships and I found that it was quite well done. Realistic and not your typical Hollywood ending. Definitely worth watching!!!

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2006

ANNOYINGLY BORING!!

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2006

what a great way to end a 2 month relationship, never thought id be dummped because of a crappy movie

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2006

I almost fell asleep >.> i was begging for the movie to be finished. But then again I`m 15. yep yep. didn`t like it but neither did my cousin who is 20.

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2006

dont listen to these negative posts, honestly an enjoyable movie. i mean not the best movie ever made but a break from dumb crap like anchorman, wedding crashers, talladega nights etc

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2006

boring

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2006

meh... don`t watch this with your girlfriend/boyfriend.. it`ll make you overthink things. SERIOUSLY. LISTEN TO ME.

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2006

I loved it. Im not usually into movies that are about love and romance, but this movie was good because it was about relationships on every different level and stage in the relationship. It shows real emotions in real situations and it is honestly one of the best movies i have ever seen.

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2006

not that good. kind-a boring in lots of places. plus not very believable.

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2006

Overall an excellent, true to life movie. I could relate to many of the characters. A few of the characters disappeared throughout the movie. Was wondering what the point of them being in it at all

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2006

DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT SEE THIS MOVIE WITH YOUR GIRLFRIEND!!!!!!! this movie is not very good, quite boring most of the time....and all it did was make my girl starting asking questions about how i feel about her and stuff like that, this movie almost made us break upp!!

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2006

I found this movie to be on of the most depressing movies I have seen in a long time. Rachel Bison did a terrific job, her character was very believable. Actually felt her pain.

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2006

Too real , this is no date movie...it will make your girlfriend/wife ask too many scary questions after. I found it to be more of a guy flick, it will just anger girls and make them extra crazy.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2006

A very true to life movie. Funny, sincere and well acted...go see it.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2006

I LOVE RACHEL BILSON!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2006

The story was good.Buuuuuuuuuuuuuuut why do most of the movies have to have the F word over and over.No wonder young people think it is cool to use it.I dont think it very cool at all and wish they would take it out of the movies along with smoking. Seem the only movies that are safe to tale pre teens to is kids movies. Eley

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2006

Awesome movie!!! Very interesting material in this one.

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2006

Awesome movie! Very realistic, and the soundtrack is amazing!

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2006

Dialog good, characters interesting, story depressing. Moral of the story: Infidelity is acceptable when confronted with the draining responsibility of a lifelong relationship. For those of you who can relate, this is the perfect movie to entertain a special someone on your path towards forgiveness. If they watch enough movies of this nature then you will on your way to marital bliss as a result of their moral desensitization.

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2006

Good movie, good moral. "Cheat cheat cheat, sit on the porch for 3 days and get over it!

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2006

Very good and pleasently surprising. Could have done just fine without the random nudity which made this movie just that "bit" not to good. The story lines are real and heartfelt. Braff is a great actor, hard to watch him in Scrubs after roles like this and his role in Garden State. Awesome movie, I was realllly into it.

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2006

Finally a movie that reflects the real life struggles people have in relationships. Excellent movie and soundtrack.

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2006

Very witty and also very sad.

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2006

This movie has made a new person out of me. I live everyday wondering why ?. Now i have a movie to relate my life 2.

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2006

I found watching this movie very tedious...especially the last scenes..couldn`t buy into this at all.

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2006

Amazing movie........... i absolutly loved it!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2006

It was so good my heart started pounding so hard because I was so into the movie. This movie has inspired me.

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2006

great movie, zach braff is a great front man

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2006

beautiful movie. perfect soundtrack, excellent actors, amazing storyline. just as well done as Garden State

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2006

Great movie...both funny and sad at the same time...Rachel Bilson is super hot...this is her break out movie!

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2006

cool

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2006

THE LAST KISS IS HEART-FELT & HILARIOUS!!!

Change Location