The Intern

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.26 / 5

User rating: 4.26

Based on 78 votes and 30 reviews


  • User rating: 4.26 71.05%
  • User rating: 4.26 7.89%
  • User rating: 4.26 7.89%
  • User rating: 4.26 2.63%
  • User rating: 4.26 10.53%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 30 of 30

User review rating: 1 April 12, 2016

wow! What a bad movie! This was all over the place and ridiculous. Save your money and time.

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2016

I'm not usually down for De Niro movies, but he played his role to a tee. I really loved the old school gentlemen attitude that is strongly represented in the movie and how we can still use that to learn about loyalty, respect and honour in our modern lives...and the oldies but goodies can still can learn new tricks! :)

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2016

Hathaway and De Niro are the cutest screen couple in years!

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed this movie. It's great to see a movie that isn't putting down seniors for not being tech savvy but complements them for their life skills.

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2016

The feel good movie of the year!

User review rating: 3 January 29, 2016

I thought it was a fun easy to watch movie

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2015

An awesome feel good comedy.

User review rating: 4 November 28, 2015

Lovely movie. My husband and I both enjoyed it. No swearing or violence which is a welcome change. Would see it again. Sorry it ended where it did.

User review rating: 1 November 14, 2015

Worse slow movie ever

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2015

Anne is great in everything she does and she doesn't disappoint here. De Niro is good too.

User review rating: 5 October 28, 2015

De Niro and the lovely Ms. Hathaway make the most charming screen couple in ages! 5/5

User review rating: 5 October 26, 2015

Loved it! A genuinely great movie, the story was good, the actors outstanding; perfect for any age.

User review rating: 4 October 24, 2015

Very enjoyable movie - entertaining - cast & acting was great!

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2015

Really enjoyed this movie. De Niro and Hathaway make a charming couple.

User review rating: 5 October 24, 2015

Very nice enjoyable film! Cast and Acting was Fabulous!!! Top 10 film that I've watch so far this year.

User review rating: 5 October 17, 2015

Fabulous movie, highly recommend! Robert and Anne were great together in this movie. You will laugh and maybe even cry if you are a real softy. Will see this movie again!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2015

Fabulous movie - highly recommend! I will watch it again - loved it! Robert and Anne did a great job. You will laugh and you may even cry if you are a softy.

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2015

A wonderful movie!

User review rating: 2 October 07, 2015

Interesting take on life with a feminist. For most men, the house husband role would be an endless emasculating hell. I doubt it was the intent of the author to display this reality.

User review rating: 5 October 05, 2015

Great movie. Would see it again

User review rating: 5 October 03, 2015

Great movie <3

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2015

This movie was extremely entertaining. De Niro and Hathaway shine in their roles, adding humour to the story. Enjoyable right through!

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2015

A terrific movie with wonderful stars - Dinero and Hathaway. Good story, good laughs, good all round.

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2015

Excellent movie!

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2015

This is a very entertaining movie and sheds light on the value of the baby boomers generations. I hope companies take notice and don't just discredit the value of the older generations. I really enjoyed it and the chemistry between the main characters was great.

User review rating: 3 September 30, 2015

Definitely will play for a long time on the W channel. An entertaining Chick Flick !

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2015

Totally enjoyed this movie! Very entertaining especially for us Babyboomers. This 121 minutes for sure well spent...de Niro and Hafhway were awesome as usual. Love it!

User review rating: 5 September 27, 2015

Hathaway and De Niro make the sexiest screen couple since Roberts and Gere.

User review rating: 5 September 27, 2015

<3

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2015

I enjoyed it very much.

Change Location