The Incredibles

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.02 / 5

User rating: 4.02

Based on 13621 votes and 261 reviews


  • User rating: 4.02 73.12%
  • User rating: 4.02 2.18%
  • User rating: 4.02 1.20%
  • User rating: 4.02 0.71%
  • User rating: 4.02 22.80%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 261

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2010

it is awesome!!!

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2006

I thought this movie was so, so, so, so, so, so, so good!!!

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2006

It`s is exciting movies. We watch it over and over again.

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2006

the incredibles is the best movie ever to have been directed!!! great script, characters and storyline. Nothing beats it!! 5 STAR!

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2005

I think the incredibles are the best but dont ruin it by making another one

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2005

I`d say a 4* rating but still good =)

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2005

I loved the Incredibles. It is a great movie to share with the whole family. They shoud make more movies like that. The Incredibles keeps your interest and keeps your mind thinking and eyes moving.

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2005

The Incredibles embodies everything I would ever want in a movie that I want to see - wit, emotion, family, satire, and great cinematography. This is as close a movie gets to being perfect. I highly recommend the DVD - the guys at Pixar really went through A LOT to bring us this - and I and (and judging from all the reviews here) a lot of others are thoroughly grateful that the Incredibles where realized. Brad Bird is incredible!

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2005

it Was Bomb

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2005

This Movie Is The Bomb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2005

The Incredibles are more than incredible.... they save lives!

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2005

This movie rox!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2005

This movie is just WICKED! Love it to bits!

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2005

AWSOME!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2005

INCREDIBLE

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2005

I think this movie is so much fun to watch and It is AMAZING!!

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2005

This is totally a five star movie. It is funny, entertaining, delightful and more than all that, it is intelligent! Go see it, enjoy yourself and come out with a smile on your face!

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2005

so funny and sooooooo good.

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2005

My boys are 4, 2, and 2. I am 41 and the wife is 37. We rented it once then bought the movie. We have watched more than 30 times in less than a week. We love it!!

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2005

this movie was INCREDIBLE!!! how can anyone not like this movie this movie was SUPERRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2005

Amazing movie!

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2005

I thought it was a realy cute movie. We bought it 4 days ago and so farmy little sister has watched it 4 times. A little bonus for me was that Jason Lee was in it

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2005

i saw this movi yesterday affternoon i love it it was so good the incredibles is the best movie ever

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2005

amazing!!! saw it in theatres and goin to buy the dvd. best one i ve seen in a while.

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2005

Ofcourse Its` A Gud Movie, Any Movie Iz When It Iz Made By Pixar !!!

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2005

This is one of my favorites. I can`t even remember how many times I`ve watched it. I love the character Edna Mode and the boy in the bicycle. They crack me up! After I return this dvd that I borrowed from the library, I`ll definitely buy one for keeps! Hmm, might as well get one now before it run out. Pixar, please make a sequel of this movie.

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2005

I loved The Incredibles!! Went out and bought the DVD last night. Highly recommend it.

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2005

Best ever

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2005

Incredible. The funniest part is when Buddy calls himself Incrediboy. I think Jason Lee deserves some props for that role.

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2005

The greatest super hero animation movie!

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2005

Very fun movie! Bring the family, bring the friends and enjoy. Disney and Pixar do good work.

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2005

The Incredibles is so action packed and thrilling. I love it

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2005

I LOVE THE INCREDIBLES MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!:) Thank you for listning, and have an exellent day, to wich you should watch the incredibles, thank you.

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2005

This movie is now on my top 10 greatest films of all times. If I had time I would stand on a street corner with a sign handing out flyers to people to make sure the watched the movie. I have not enjoyed a movie this much in years! Oh and just so you know I am a late 30`s father of one.

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2005

A must see. A great movie for kids and the big kids (adults).

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2005

nice movie with the best animation we ever saw!

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2005

"The Incredibles" was the best!!I just watched it on Sunday and it totally rocks!!I came here to watch it, and I was going to watch Win-Dixie, but I just so wanted to watch "The Incredibles"!

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2005

This movie is Incredible!

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2005

`The Incredibles` is the best thing that PIXAR has ever done - and that`s saying a lot! I would love to see a sequel - perhaps with the normal life and the superhero life drawn in the exact opposite proportions. Might be very interesting. And Edna Mode deserves a show of her own [fashion, or theatrical...].

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2005

better than Spider-man,X-men and Superman..

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2005

The best movie in the universe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2005

it was really good

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2005

THE INCREDIBLES is the best movie i`ve seen in theatres this year!

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2005

I WANT TO BE YOUR BIGGEST FAN!#1

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2005

i think this is the best animated film ever! step aside "day after tommorow" i got a new fav movie..............

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2005

Lemarkian and fascist in a way. Shows that one who is normal is incapable of being "super." Have to be born into it. But highly entertaining nonetheless.

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2005

NOT THE BEST MOVIE FROM PIXAR BUT STILL VERY GOOD! DESERVES THE OSCAR.

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2005

It balanced being hilarious and at the same time interesting

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2005

i thought it was vey good. kind of drug on in the end but good

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2005

Very Funny and Cute at the same time

Change Location