The Incredible Burt Wonderstone

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.65 / 5

User rating: 3.65

Based on 98 votes and 46 reviews


  • User rating: 3.65 52.08%
  • User rating: 3.65 10.42%
  • User rating: 3.65 8.33%
  • User rating: 3.65 8.33%
  • User rating: 3.65 20.83%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 46 of 46

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2014

MAGIC OF THE NICE STORY + VERY GOOD CAST and PERFORMANCE . ENTERTAINING , FUNNY, HARMLESS MOVIE. NICE to watch for whole family. There was't one bad word used...no nudity and still is VERY GOOD !!!

User review rating: 1 August 15, 2013

With Carell, Carey and Buscemi I thought this movie couldn't miss. It did. I didn't get through the first hour. This movie blew chunks.

User review rating: 3 July 24, 2013

Better than expected...Jim Carrey does a great impersonation of Chris Angel. Good laughs.

User review rating: 2 July 08, 2013

WASTE OF TIME

User review rating: 3 June 18, 2013

better than anticipated. Carell makes this movie with his funny facial impressions.

User review rating: 3 June 17, 2013

Funny in parts. Kept my attention

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2013

I thought it was ok. Expected more. Jim Carrey was hilarious at moments

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2013

This movie was awesome and funny to see!! Recommend it to all people!!

User review rating: 2 April 01, 2013

Average movie. A few funny parts at the beginning and at the very end but no LMFAO moments.

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2013

Reminded me of The Prestige.

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2013

Funnier than All About Steve!

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2013

A savvy, sexy, magic show!

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2013

Truly a magical movie! Five stars all the way, baby!

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2013

Jim Carrey is awesome. Hilarious movie!

User review rating: 3 March 27, 2013

met my expectations for a 'magician' movie themed spoof, covering contemporary 'street magic' vs 'old time' magic. it was fun/funny. that's all i wanted. enjoyed it. worth the see.

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2013

A wonderful picture.

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2013

LOVED IT!

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2013

The year's best comedy! More laughs than Bridesmaids and Ted put together!

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2013

Excellent.

User review rating: 2 March 26, 2013

Not great... at all. Very dissapointed. I think there was one really funny bit, but the rest was awkward. On the bright side, was glad to see Jim Carrey on screen again! Anyways: watch it if you insist.

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2013

Well worth the time and money,

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2013

waste of time and money........................

User review rating: 1 March 24, 2013

Worst movie I've seen in living memory. Bad acting, writing and execution. Terrible story, humour and plot. Oh, the humanity.

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2013

The gay love scenes between Jim Carrey and Steve Busemi were done very tastefully, but there were to many of them. Other than that a great movie.

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2013

That rare blockbuster that touches the heart but also makes one think.

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2013

Magnificent! Reminded me of Mr. Magorium's Magic Emporium!

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2013

My favourite film of the year so far...

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2013

One of the few films I've seen recently that was worth the $13 admission.

User review rating: 1 March 23, 2013

A complete waste of money.

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2013

Spectacular entertainment!

User review rating: 1 March 23, 2013

Save your money and see something else

User review rating: 1 March 23, 2013

This was a very disappointing movie. I would not recommend this at all!

User review rating: 5 March 22, 2013

I'm sorry I forgot to give it a rating. I was the person who said this movie was pretty good and I just rated.

User review rating: 5 March 22, 2013

I think it was pretty interesting. Most movies have their boring and uninteresting times. But overall I think it was pretty good! At the very least it didn't have pretending s**.

User review rating: 1 March 19, 2013

Wonder- Crap. These actors should be ashamed pumping out this movie...must need the $...save yours

User review rating: 1 March 19, 2013

Wait for video.....give your money to a hobo better spent

User review rating: 5 March 19, 2013

AWESOME peoplw say it looks like crap its not!!! go see it:)

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2013

it looks hilarous!!!!!!! i wanna see it:) :)

User review rating: 5 March 18, 2013

I liked it so much I stayed for three consecutive shows!

User review rating: 1 March 18, 2013

i almost walked out , please see something else .

User review rating: 1 March 18, 2013

Bad. Don't waste your time or money

User review rating: 1 March 17, 2013

On of the stupidest movies I have seen this year.

User review rating: 5 March 16, 2013

I was dying in there lol. Sooo funny. And I think i'm in love with Olivia Wilde. Go see it, you won't regret it.

User review rating: 2 March 16, 2013

lousy movie , not what i expectrd although Allen Arkin was the best part of the movie .

User review rating: 4 March 16, 2013

Not many movies make me laught BUT this one did, went to see it last night and me and the GF enjoyed it! ill give it a solid 3.5 out of 5 but ill do 4 out of 5 seeings how I laughed a few times1

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2013

no comment

Change Location