The Hills Have Eyes 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Hills Have Eyes 2 Movie Poster

3.36 / 5

User rating: 3.36

Based on 369 votes and 17 reviews


  • User rating: 3.36 44.03%
  • User rating: 3.36 11.94%
  • User rating: 3.36 8.21%
  • User rating: 3.36 7.46%
  • User rating: 3.36 28.36%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2007

Execellent Moive.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2007

terrible movie, the first one was a terrible remake but it was still far better than this load of crap

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2007

Not as good as the 1973 version of The Hills Have Eyes...yes there was one before the 2006 version.

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2007

hi i see the hills have eyes2 it was fub.. it nice and good good good movie well i like it anywas it was good time i want see agian but i can`t afored thanks

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2007

bad movie... those people can`t act as soldiers at all. If you know the military, you can tell the movie is so lame in military sense.

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2007

"I thought the movie was just as disappointing as the first one. What is their point. The first one, everyone died so suddenly and the second one was just as stupid. Ii was embaressed to go out with friends and suggest watching that movie, because we all left disappointed. What a waste of good money as well! If you value good movies, this one is not for you!" -- Then why did you go see it and even suggest friends if you thought the first one was already bad enough ? ?

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2007

I thought the movie was just as disappointing as the first one. What is their point. The first one, everyone died so suddenly and the second one was just as stupid. Ii was embaressed to go out with friends and suggest watching that movie, because we all left disappointed. What a waste of good money as well! If you value good movies, this one is not for you!

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2007

not for the faint of heart

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2007

The Hills Have Eyes 2 wasn`t even close to being as good as the first. I thought the first one was better because I liked the idea of a family trying to survive these horrible mutated people rather than military people. There were better performances from the actors in the first one as well. The second one was far more humerous than the first and I thought it was funny most of the time, but it`s also a bad thing because it`s supposed to be a horror film, not partial comedy. The good thing about the second one was that the makeup job done on the mutated people looked just as good as the people in the first. The one problem with them though was

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2007

This move was soo lame! It was totally predictable. It doesn`t even make you scared. The first one was far more exciting and it has a better plot. It was a huge disapointment.

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2007

Big fan of these kinda movies but would have to say this was a let down. Didnt like the whole national guard story, had some great effect scenes that was about it... No connection with the characters like in the first.. Hoping 3 isnt as much as a cash grab as this one was.

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2007

It was good, but not as good as the first one. There will be a third one too you can tell by the way it ended.Beebs!

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2007

Just as great as the first.

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2007

Not as good as the first one.......but the idea was good.3 out of 5!!!

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2007

I saw it the first day out. Kinda starts out ok but you soon see the lack of experience of the director and actors. Don`t expect the fantastic film that the first one was. You ever begin rooting for the bad guys ?? Jet Li once said that "The audience needs to connect to the characters in the film in order for the film to be any good". 2/5 _LR

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2007

it was great.

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2007

Amazing movie. <3

Change Location