The Hangover Part III

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.91 / 5

User rating: 2.91

Based on 142 votes and 68 reviews


  • User rating: 2.91 33.82%
  • User rating: 2.91 13.24%
  • User rating: 2.91 4.41%
  • User rating: 2.91 7.35%
  • User rating: 2.91 41.18%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 68

User review rating: 1 January 01, 2014

Compared to the first two movies this one was missing a few things. There is no drinking, no drugs, no funny and no reason to watch it. If you want to watch this because you liked the first two, don't bother. It's a boring disappointment.

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2013

a complete waste of time!

User review rating: 1 October 25, 2013

Awful Movie.

User review rating: 3 July 20, 2013

I was a little disappointed. Part III failed to compare to it's two predecessors. It was still fantastically funny, but story-wise, it was incredibly weak. However, if you are a fan of parts 1 & 2, you'll have to bite the bullet and check out your "friends", to see how the trilogy ends.

User review rating: 1 July 07, 2013

Total waste of time. Terrible movie.

User review rating: 5 June 18, 2013

Easily the best movie of the summer.

User review rating: 1 June 17, 2013

This was bad, so bad.

User review rating: 1 June 16, 2013

is abosulutley shit dont watch anyone

User review rating: 1 June 11, 2013

Worst of the three and worst comedy of the year! What a disappointment. Did not laugh almost at all. The whole movie should have been like the ending is. The only funny part of the movie.

User review rating: 3 June 10, 2013

Funny Movie, but definitely the worst of the trilogy

User review rating: 1 June 10, 2013

Would like to give this a big ZERO, but there is no zero star rating!

User review rating: 1 June 10, 2013

waste of money, toilet humor and quality

User review rating: 1 June 09, 2013

Even Melissa McCarthy couldn't save this one. There is a mild giggle once or twice, but basically it's pointless and not funny. And actually a lot more violent than what is appropriate for this type of movie.

User review rating: 5 June 07, 2013

Whoever wrote this: "Anyone that thinks this movie was good, mildly good, or anything other than absolute garbage,is a complete idiot and needs to go to the doctor!" It`s hilarious that you spent the money to watch garbage. You would think watching the preview that you knew it was an immature comedy, like the other two. Be more aware of what you are paying for.

User review rating: 1 June 07, 2013

I completely agree with this sensible practical person: "for those who thought this was a good movie, you have no taste and that is why they keep making crap like this". Thats exactly Why they keep making crap. There still is good movies, but they are starting to be far and few between. One actor who I used to admire very much, said something foul in this movie, then he said, "Well, what I said isn't real." Huh?? So Why are you saying it in the 1st place if it isn't Real?? Please consider this: Thats one or more lines you say, that stops having Real Decent substance in the movie. Having a lot of swear words in one & 1/2 hrs., adds up to us Not getting the substance we want. For example: St

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2013

BEST ONE YET!!!

User review rating: 5 June 03, 2013

best one yet....suttle sarcastic humor!!! awesome!!!

User review rating: 1 June 02, 2013

Anyone that thinks this movie was good, mildly good, or anything other than absolute garbage,is a complete idiot and needs to go to the doctor!

User review rating: 1 June 01, 2013

BAD BAD BAD movie, just plain horrible, bad writing, just awful, worst movie i have ever seen and i do see a lot of movies, terrible script obviously put together quickly with poor writers, don't waste your money,and for those who thought this was a good movie, you have no taste and that is why they keep making crap like this

User review rating: 1 June 01, 2013

They ruioned what was going to be a very funny serious of movies. Who was the brillant scienctist & writers behind these not-much-put together scrips & then tied them into a film. Should have left & asked for a refund, however I had comp[nay & at his age, I didn't want to desturb him. He said pardon my qualt(was it a middle school kids,film project) Not funny in any way nither)

User review rating: 2 June 01, 2013

Money grab. Wait till its free on TV.

User review rating: 2 June 01, 2013

worst of the 3. don't waste your money

User review rating: 4 May 31, 2013

Loved this movie, just keeps getting better

User review rating: 1 May 31, 2013

So bad, so bad.

User review rating: 1 May 31, 2013

Big disappointment. Waste of time and money.

User review rating: 1 May 31, 2013

So stupid. It's not a comedy at all. It was a moment I wanted to leave. Waste of $$.

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2013

People who liked this movie are easily entertained. HORRIBLE!

User review rating: 4 May 30, 2013

Thoughtful. Decent writing. Allen goes through a personal transformation and the way it's all brought together is entertaining. I can also see ow one would either love it or hate it.

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2013

This movie was hilarious and awesome, and to everyone who has a HUGE problem with it, im sorry your HUGE ego got in the way, otherwise you would of enjoyed it, but no you have to whine like a little girl. oh boo hoo, Chow is a main character this time, oh boo hoo, there arnt enough laughs and my ass was sore from sitting in the theatre too long, god if you dont like The Hangover, then why go see the third one, idiots I say, idiots. Yeah well, you know what I heard, it's the number one movie in the country and it's getting good reviews, maybe you idiots should stop focusing on the bad reviews and read some good ones for once, or just get the hell off the internet and do something that

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2013

A laugh-riot from start to finish! Best one of them all!

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2013

You people are funny, just because the last one of the trilogy isn't as funny as the first one does not mean it's a total waste. The point of having a trilogy is to have a closure to the story and I think that's what they did on the last one. You can't be all laughing all the time if you did, then that means this whole movie trilogy is a piece of shit. :)

User review rating: 1 May 29, 2013

not even worthy of the name

User review rating: 1 May 29, 2013

Total waste of time. The only reason I sat to the end was because Bradley Cooper is a nice piece of eye candy. No Hangover 4 - PLEASE!

User review rating: 1 May 29, 2013

Not so good, it was an hour and half of my life I will never get back, BIG dissappointment

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2013

The best yet! Can't wait for #4!

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2013

Hilarious! Too bad it's the last!

User review rating: 2 May 29, 2013

Really quite awful...

User review rating: 4 May 29, 2013

First off make sure you don't rush out of the theater right away or you'll miss a really funny clip after the credits start to roll. Really funny movie, if you liked the other Hangover movies you'll like this one as well. Great to see some surprise people show up in the movie also. I recommend it big time!

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2013

wow what a funny movie, definitely the best one of all 3, hilarious non stop laughter

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2013

The funniest mature comedy ever?

User review rating: 1 May 28, 2013

It was interesting off and on throughout, plus it was funny off and on to. BUT what a waste of my time. It was only 1/2 as funny as the 1st one. Another reviewer said: Chow was unbearable as a main character - I wouldn't go so far as to say that, but he shouldn't have had so many lines. He almost spoiled the movie for me! His language was foul to the extreme plus another actors! If they Ever change their minds, and make a Hangover IV I won't go see it! Neither will my friend.

User review rating: 4 May 27, 2013

Laughed a whole lot... I would recomend it

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2013

Worst movie ever.

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2013

If it's a cash grab why did you go?

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2013

awesome movoe loooooool

User review rating: 3 May 26, 2013

First one was the best but this one had its funny parts too, worth checking out wasn't the worse movie I've seen

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2013

Best HANGOVER yet.

User review rating: 1 May 26, 2013

Terrible movie. cash grab? Stay home.

User review rating: 1 May 26, 2013

boring.. nothing laughable in this movie, glad its finally done

User review rating: 2 May 26, 2013

I am Huge Fan of the Hangover Movies but Was I Disappointed in the Ending to a Funny Trilogy. The Only Funny Scenes were the opening scene and the Scene after the credits. I have never sat through a hangover movie and not laughed at any of the scenes during the rest of the movie. This Movie was not worth the money at all.

Change Location