The Forever Purge - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.27 / 5

User rating: 2.27

Based on 36 votes and 15 reviews


  • User rating: 2.27 26.67%
  • User rating: 2.27 6.67%
  • User rating: 2.27 0.00%
  • User rating: 2.27 0.00%
  • User rating: 2.27 66.67%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 15 of 15

User review rating: 1 July 29, 2021

portrays texas as a racist state. Makes it seem that all people who are white that live in texas are Nazi's. Terrible movie, I'm Mexican and live in texas and i promise you it is not like that here.

User review rating: 1 July 28, 2021

if you love your Country - avoid this farce - made by communists who hate America.

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2021

I didn’t have high expectations because it didn’t stick to the original theme but in the end I loved it and some of the characters had amazing arcs , I would definitely recommend it

User review rating: 1 July 11, 2021

Should have stuck to the theme with the other purge movies and leave out the politics.

User review rating: 1 July 09, 2021

Almost every scene is the worst of humanity; prejudice, hate, and the anger to get even all in exaggerated situations

User review rating: 1 July 09, 2021

This movie totally ruined the entire Purge series. This movie is anti-white, anti-American garbage.

User review rating: 1 July 08, 2021

Walked out - surprised move theater would show such a hate filled towards Texas and America movie.

User review rating: 1 July 06, 2021

If you hate America - you'll love this movie

User review rating: 4 July 05, 2021

There was lots of action and the story was great kept you exited no boredom and some good jump scares i rlly enjoyed this movie , the karen that gave a review here saying it was “racist” shut up damn 😐

User review rating: 5 July 03, 2021

I’m gonna be honest, I didn’t have high hopes going into the movie. That all changed by the end. This movies plot is very well thought out and the casting was definitely some of the best I’ve ever seen. I will admit that this movie does come after Republicans, but if you can get past that(and you should) then the movie is AMAZING. Please go watch it rn. It’s worth the money.

User review rating: 5 July 03, 2021

definitely a fire f**king movie shows true colors if you’re not triggered easily you will love it (aka if you are not a die hard trumpie😫)

User review rating: 5 July 03, 2021

We went into this movie thinking it would be absolutely terrible however it exceeded expectations. It was so fire and was very suspenseful with an amazing plot. The characters were fantastic and it was beautifully casted. If you are republican you will probably hate this movie. As a fellow sane person I thought it was a funny roast to all racists and insane people. Overall the movie was amazing 10/10 go see it.

User review rating: 1 July 02, 2021

If I can give you the best advice on saving $$$ - never watch this racist, anti-American movie. It is hate filled against the state of Texas and anyone who wants to see our constitution upheld and have illegals come in with the laws on our books. It is degrading and full of hate for America. If you are a biden supporter and hate America - U might love it

User review rating: 1 July 01, 2021

What Started Off As A Great Trilogy And Movie Concept Just Went Buzzzerk - Worst Purge Movie Yet And Hopefully The Last One.

User review rating: 1 June 25, 2021

This was the worst movie ever, don’t waste ur money

  Change Location