The First Purge

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.59 / 5

User rating: 2.59

Based on 58 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 2.59 18.18%
  • User rating: 2.59 18.18%
  • User rating: 2.59 13.64%
  • User rating: 2.59 4.55%
  • User rating: 2.59 45.45%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2018

Very entertaining.

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2018

kinda funny. unexpected parts.

User review rating: 3 July 11, 2018

was not up to what I thought it would be .not to great ,just good

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2018

I loved it!! It had action, suspense its funny I recommend it

User review rating: 1 July 10, 2018

Terrible acting they all knew where the camera was....they all wanted to be in the scenes glancing at the camera....Find another job folks.....acting isn't one of your qualities................

User review rating: 1 July 10, 2018

I found the movie slow and boring. I wont be going to any more of these movies .Couldn't wait till the show was over. Don't waste your time folks. It would be better watching a caterpillar cross the road.....

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2018

This is really funny

User review rating: 1 July 09, 2018

Weird and dumb. Run away from The Purge.

User review rating: 1 July 08, 2018

What a stupid movie!

User review rating: 2 July 08, 2018

Not that good compared to the first one. Skip it. A few audiences left the theatre before the movie finishes.

User review rating: 4 July 07, 2018

A lot of action

User review rating: 1 July 07, 2018

does every movie have to be full of ******* that can't act?

User review rating: 3 July 04, 2018

I have yet to see this movie but I’d like to point out that the last review—which states that the cast this time is mostly black and so the acting is not as good...???!!!!...is blatantly racist and completely ill-informed. Race has nothing to do with acting ability, and there are countless fine black actors in the public eye, now more so than ever as ignorant attitudes such as the one stated below are finally changing

User review rating: 4 July 04, 2018

It follows it's predecessors with a similar story. Most of the cast is black and so the acting is not as good as the previous ones. Otherwise, it accurately depicts a near future USA.

Change Location