The Fate of the Furious

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.36 / 5

User rating: 4.36

Based on 406 votes and 56 reviews


  • User rating: 4.36 75.81%
  • User rating: 4.36 6.45%
  • User rating: 4.36 5.65%
  • User rating: 4.36 2.42%
  • User rating: 4.36 9.68%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 56

User review rating: 5 April 29, 2017

Best movie.

User review rating: 1 April 27, 2017

So over the top, crash and bang, cars and girls, for male mentalities of 15 years old. What is the attraction, two hours too long.

User review rating: 1 April 27, 2017

I don't see all the hoopla around these movies, they are standard, bang em up, crash em up, ridiculous, over the top, girls in short shorts...guy movies. Don't get it.

User review rating: 3 April 26, 2017

This movie is way too fake with their action scenes, the things they make these cars do is so unrealistic, cannot believe this movie is 4 and 5 stars, at best a 3 for the story.

User review rating: 5 April 24, 2017

I just liked the action and the starting race. It was great!

User review rating: 5 April 24, 2017

one of the best so far - Very excited for the next 2

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2017

THUMBS UP!!!!

User review rating: 4 April 23, 2017

over the top action!! great movie

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2017

I AM A HUGE HUGE FAN OF THE CAST FAST AND FURIOUS I LOVE YOU GUYS ?? 👀/watching every movie

User review rating: 3 April 22, 2017

entertaining, but leave your brain at home. hurt just watching how unrealistic it was.

User review rating: 5 April 22, 2017

I never get tired of watching Dwayne Johnson, Jason Strathem, . Excellent movie. Great special effects. Miss Paul walker.

User review rating: 3 April 21, 2017

Good special effects, poor dialogue, average acting, poor storyline, ludicrous physics that yanked me out of the action scenes repeatedly. Wait for a rental. Disappointed.

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2017

One of my favourite F&F movies!

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2017

Non stop action great movie. Its a must see movie

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2017

Awesome twist. Loved it

User review rating: 3 April 19, 2017

The movie is sooo cool

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2017

i give it all 5 stars its the best movie ever

User review rating: 2 April 18, 2017

Huge F&F fan here! This was passable; I give it 2 out of 5 stars.

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2017

Love Fast and Furious, love them all and I give them five stars or more

User review rating: 4 April 17, 2017

TOTALLY AWESOME

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2017

Such an emotional moment in a movie that says more about the human condition than any other film this year.

User review rating: 1 April 16, 2017

Usually I find Tribute to be a good indicator for a movie but this time it was way off. I wouldn't say this was the worst movie ever but it was definitely the worst F&F movie of the bunch. The plot was so completely unbelievable that I couldn't enjoy the action and this is from a guy that had no problem with the car going through three high rises in the last installment. At least the popcorn was tasty. :(

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2017

Dwayne Johnson & Jason Statham rocked! :)

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2017

I AM A BIG FAN OF DWAYNE JOHNSON

User review rating: 1 April 16, 2017

worst movie ever, waste of money

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2017

I just like it , its been a blessing that they can keep going without Paul Walker

User review rating: 4 April 15, 2017

Great action movie! Recommend watching in D-box.

User review rating: 4 April 15, 2017

I will watch it again and again.

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2017

This was so awesome I thought Michael Bay must have directed it!

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2017

The CGI stuntwork will blow you away!

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2017

The Fast and Furious franchise never disappoints, this movie is awesome from beginning to end! The cast delivers once again! I will definitely see this movie again and again :)

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2017

amazinggggg!!

User review rating: 4 April 15, 2017

WOW!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2017

AWESOME

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2017

Far better than XXX. Loved Dwayne Johnson & Jason Statham

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2017

Good movie! Still not the same without Paul though.

User review rating: 3 April 15, 2017

COOL

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2017

Funny and action packed.

User review rating: 1 April 15, 2017

3 mins of cars, 2+ hours of OMG

User review rating: 1 April 15, 2017

Just seen it. have to give it 1 of 5 as it wont let me give lower

User review rating: 2 April 14, 2017

Ridiculous storyline. Not the same without Paul Walker.

User review rating: 1 April 14, 2017

What garbage

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2017

Action, cars and story did not disappoint. Was hesitant but glad I saw it.

User review rating: 1 April 14, 2017

No fast and furious that I seen in this.. was terrible! and please Dwayne Johnson, leave the series for good your awerful

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2017

So much action so much fun

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2017

Awesome movie, Action packed

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2017

GOOD

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2017

NICE MOIVE

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2017

The defining cultural event of our time.

User review rating: 1 April 14, 2017

I dislike this movie it was boring and terrible, don't waste money

Change Location