The Expendables 3

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.45 / 5

User rating: 3.45

Based on 132 votes and 45 reviews


  • User rating: 3.45 41.82%
  • User rating: 3.45 18.18%
  • User rating: 3.45 7.27%
  • User rating: 3.45 9.09%
  • User rating: 3.45 23.64%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 45 of 45

User review rating: 4 January 09, 2015

I liked the first and second better, too much shooting and I mean way too much!

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2014

LMAO OMG, these old dudes should stop already. They say men look better as they age while women fall apart. Such B.S.!! Leathered faces, so uncool.

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2014

This movie was good.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2014

Thrilling finale to a brilliant trilogy. What a show!

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2014

This was the best of the three. Antonio Banderas was my fave. Enjoy the ride.

User review rating: 2 November 06, 2014

beats the hell out of Kramer vs Kramer

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2014

Hell of a good show the best one of them all an A+ for mad max vs Rambo pure genius

User review rating: 3 September 17, 2014

Old guys meet young guys (& girl).. blow up lots of things, not much of a story but do we really care when we buy a ticket to this

User review rating: 4 September 16, 2014

Enjoyed it very much. Even though they are all older they all performed well. Lots of action.

User review rating: 5 September 07, 2014

Best Expendables yet. Great to see these legends in one film. Surprised Harrison Ford had much more screen time than I thought he would. Good to see him in scenes with both Sly and Arnold. Loved the story and also thought Mel and Antonio gave stand out performances. Go see it if your a action movie fan.

User review rating: 4 September 06, 2014

Awesome

User review rating: 1 September 04, 2014

All about Stallone....boring

User review rating: 5 September 03, 2014

Sorry everyone. My wifeee e & I liked it

User review rating: 1 August 28, 2014

TERRIBLE. THE WORST MOVIE IN A LONG TIME :(

User review rating: 1 August 28, 2014

no good.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2014

BAD + GAE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 August 27, 2014

One of the year's ten best!

User review rating: 4 August 26, 2014

if you liked either of the first 2, you will like this one. Better than the first 2. Good action film if that's what you want.

User review rating: 5 August 26, 2014

The movie a lot better then I thought it would be. Great action, all the characters jelled well and over all I highly recommend seeing This movie

User review rating: 5 August 25, 2014

great I was so excited for it and it did not fail to impress

User review rating: 2 August 25, 2014

they should send the expendables to iraq, can take on a whole army and barely a scratch for all the gunfire

User review rating: 1 August 22, 2014

Not good at all no story fell asleep while shooting. not recommended dont waste your money

User review rating: 5 August 21, 2014

Exelant movie alot of action and inpposible odds and a bunch of old but good old guys

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2014

11

User review rating: 1 August 20, 2014

Let's have an actual story and not just a blow'em up movie......

User review rating: 2 August 19, 2014

Too much talking, too many monologues... fell asleep between shooting / blow em up scenes

User review rating: 5 August 19, 2014

I agree it is a good action movie,Superman flying faster than the speed of sound is also corny if you think about it.This movie is what you make of it ,if you want fun you will find it if you don,t know what fun is you will give it 1 or no star rating

User review rating: 5 August 19, 2014

Great movie ,lots of action,yes a bit corny at times but if you have a sense of humour you should enjoy it...For the ones who gave one star,check out Bambi,oh wait,that was fiction also and a bit corny

User review rating: 3 August 18, 2014

I like the one liners ... too bad Jet Li didn't do any martial arts stuff

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2014

ITS A CRAPPY PRODUCTIONDO NOT WATCH! ps: these guys time in Hollywood is OVER theyre old and done, just finished boring old actors and the PLOT IS HORRIBLE. save yourself and never watch its really idiotic...

User review rating: 5 August 17, 2014

I have really enjoyed the Expendables and this one did not disappoint me! I loved it! These experienced actors are my favorite and adding the new blood was ingenious!

User review rating: 5 August 17, 2014

This is gonna be HUGE!

User review rating: 4 August 16, 2014

Love this movie!

User review rating: 4 August 16, 2014

was fabulous

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2014

Best of the series so far! Be sure to stay through the credits for an Expendables 4 teaser!

User review rating: 5 August 15, 2014

This is the sequel to Expendables 2.

User review rating: 4 August 15, 2014

What more can you say. There's comedy, there's actual decent acting because some of these guys can actually act. Mel Gibson is great but again, in a final showdown with Stallone, it doesn't last long. Just like with Van Damme in pt2. But the action is crazy and it was awesome surprise to see that much of Harrison Ford!The girl is clearly learning how to act, but she certainly can fight. It was good to actually LOL and everyone clapped at the end.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2014

You know, this movie is what it is! An all out BIG action flick!!! Loved it. Expendable franchise just keeps getting better and better. Took my grandfather and he loved it! If you love action and comedy this is for you. 5 stars.

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2014

A must in IMAX 3-D!

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2014

This one really belongs to Couture.

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2014

Bring a tissue, this one's unexpectedly moving.

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2014

Best EXPENDABLES yet! If you're looking for action, look no further!

User review rating: 3 August 03, 2014

I watched this movie yesterday and it wasn't that good. But was ok to see it.

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2014

Bring on #4!!!!

User review rating: 4 January 02, 2014

I am sorry doesn't the absence of Mr. Hollywood - Bruce "Big Bucks" Willis just make this movie so much less action packed. After all there is Die hard 1-2-3 -- Come on everyone who has ever made an action movie is in this. It has to appeal to everyone Not even JCVD can screw this one up. Can't wait for this one looks like it will be a lot of fun-

Change Location