The Dilemma

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.01 / 5

User rating: 3.01

Based on 428 votes and 148 reviews


  • User rating: 3.01 11.27%
  • User rating: 3.01 25.90%
  • User rating: 3.01 29.74%
  • User rating: 3.01 19.18%
  • User rating: 3.01 13.91%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 148

User review rating: 3 July 29, 2011

it was a fairly good movie, but both main actors have done better

User review rating: 1 June 24, 2011

So bad my eyes were in pain afer watching this movie!!

User review rating: 1 June 20, 2011

Worst movie of the decade!!!!!

User review rating: 1 June 01, 2011

awful....simply awful

User review rating: 1 May 30, 2011

I was really looking forward to watching this movie as I find both of these actors really funny and entertaining. I don't know if it was the story line or these two together, but the movie was so boring, dry and not funny. I do not recommend it, sorry.

User review rating: 1 May 25, 2011

really bad movie!! Please don't waste your time on this one.

User review rating: 1 May 24, 2011

Garbage. So dissappointed in Kevin James and Vince Vaughan for making this dull, silly and idiotic movie.

User review rating: 1 May 23, 2011

gave up after 45 minutes.. did even crack a smile

User review rating: 1 May 23, 2011

One of the worst movies I have ever seen

User review rating: 1 May 20, 2011

Terrible

User review rating: 2 April 30, 2011

Not fun or funny... For such great actors, its such a bad move.

User review rating: 3 April 13, 2011

This movie made me laugh so much. Both of these actors are so so funny. Prepare yourself for a film that will take your mind off of anything serious. A fun see.

User review rating: 1 April 05, 2011

I expected this to be a classic Kevin James comedy with Vince Vaughan's witty, funny dialogue but it was a very dark, unfunny drama that strayed from the orignal concept. Not at all what I thought it would be...very disappointed.

User review rating: 3 March 31, 2011

Very engaging movie.

User review rating: 2 March 30, 2011

Very funny actors but not a funny movie

User review rating: 3 March 30, 2011

Witty movie.

User review rating: 3 March 28, 2011

not so much

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2011

I really liked this movie. It was very funny and had a great ending

User review rating: 3 March 24, 2011

2 of the most funniest guys on Hollywood but the movie is quite a disappointment

User review rating: 3 March 23, 2011

I thought it was pretty funny, but also predictable. I enjoyed did enjoy it though.

User review rating: 3 March 20, 2011

It was pretty good, I like it. didn't love it though.

User review rating: 3 March 09, 2011

I thought it would be funnier.

User review rating: 4 March 09, 2011

Funny movie. Good concept. Just what you would expect from Vince Vaughn and Kevin James

User review rating: 3 March 06, 2011

it was cute

User review rating: 2 March 05, 2011

I thought it would be a much funnier movie with the two starring actors. It really wasn't funny but it is watchable. I would wait to rent it and not spend so much to go and see it at the theatre.

User review rating: 2 March 05, 2011

I thought it would be a much funnier movie with the two starring actors. It really wasn't funny but it is watchable. I would wait to rent it and not spend so much to go and see it at the theatre.

User review rating: 4 March 02, 2011

I laughed so much and yet there was some real life issues that were handled as they would really play out between friends. Not normally a Vince fan but he puuled off a good one. I enjoyed this more than I expected.

User review rating: 2 March 01, 2011

Nothing special.

User review rating: 2 February 20, 2011

I expected a lot out of this movie, but was terribly disappointed. There were a few good parts in the movie, but I'd have to classify this as a 'relationship' movie gone bad, rather than a 'comedy'. I guess I expected a comedy which didn't happen. However, there were a few actors who really did a great job in this movie, so it wasn't a total loss.

User review rating: 2 February 20, 2011

sooo dissapointing!

User review rating: 2 February 16, 2011

all the good parts are on the commercials.

User review rating: 4 February 16, 2011

If you love Vince Vaughn and Kevin James You will really like this movie. It's a really good laugh with great chemistry between the 2. Also loved the hockey scenes.

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2011

IF YOU LIKE VAUGHAN AND JAMES SEE THIS!

User review rating: 1 February 11, 2011

this movie was terrible- it doesnt even deserve a star! was not funny at all...what a waste

User review rating: 4 February 11, 2011

Ron Howard is a genius! Having Vince vaughn & Kevin James in the same movie is the best idea ever! Both actors are so funny!

User review rating: 3 February 10, 2011

thought it would be better not as good as I thought it could be

User review rating: 3 February 09, 2011

expected ALOT more out of this movie, the funny parts were what I had seen in trailers - it was more of a sad movie about relationships

User review rating: 4 February 08, 2011

a great movie, highly suggest seeing it

User review rating: 4 February 08, 2011

Enjoyed the movie. Had some funny parts.

User review rating: 2 February 07, 2011

Super painful to watch and not very funny. Disappointing really.

User review rating: 4 February 07, 2011

funny movie

User review rating: 4 February 06, 2011

Its a good laugh!

User review rating: 3 February 05, 2011

I love the actors, just didn't really love the movie. I just liked it, it was a nice evening out.

User review rating: 3 February 05, 2011

The funny parts were very funny but there weren't that many funny parts. I love Vince and Kevin and thought it would be alot funnier than it was. Queen Latifah was hilarious but had a very minor part. I would have liked to seen more of her.

User review rating: 4 February 05, 2011

The movie was funny and moved along quickly , it was a good night out for some laughs which I needed.

User review rating: 4 February 04, 2011

Channing Tatum is so cute :)

User review rating: 4 February 04, 2011

Very good movie!! Love Vince!

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2011

Very funny movie. Vince Vaughn is a laugh

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2011

Kevin James and Vince Vaughn are great together in this comedy. I, along with everyone else in the theatre, laughed my butt off :) Great movie - definitely a must see.

User review rating: 3 February 04, 2011

Light hearted movie for a day there's nothing to do.

Change Location