The Dark Knight Rises

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.08 / 5

User rating: 4.08

Based on 1798 votes and 514 reviews


  • User rating: 4.08 51.35%
  • User rating: 4.08 25.21%
  • User rating: 4.08 9.19%
  • User rating: 4.08 8.60%
  • User rating: 4.08 5.65%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 514

User review rating: 5 April 11, 2014

Happy 75th Anniversery of Batman

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2014

If you like action, drama, and suspense... with some amazing special effects (all of batman's toys), you're going to love this movie!!!

User review rating: 5 February 25, 2014

Outstanding! The best BATMAN movie and the best comic book movie of all!

User review rating: 5 June 14, 2013

There won't be a better comic book movie this summer.

User review rating: 5 June 03, 2013

Excellent movie, best trilogy ever. So much more than a superhero movie

User review rating: 2 January 27, 2013

Typical Batman movie, full of plot holes and bad acting.

User review rating: 5 December 04, 2012

great end to the trilogy - maybe the best trilogy ever!

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2012

This was an exelent movie

User review rating: 5 October 25, 2012

#1 movie of all time The best batman movie yet amazing epic momentable abrilliant masterpice I cant wait to see it again!!! I love it

User review rating: 5 October 24, 2012

Superb.Should've received more respect than it did.

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2012

Impressed always with Batman! The ending is a special surprise I did not expect, so it definitely left me wanting more and hoping and expecting for the next film. This movie was chock full of drama, action, history behind the characters and why they are the way they are. It's darker and the way the Dark Knight should be! Two thumbs up!!

User review rating: 4 October 19, 2012

a good end to a great franchise..not as good as the Dark Knight, but that was one of teh best movies of all time and too much to live up to. This was still an excellent film.

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2012

Amzing Incredible Fantastic A Brilliant masterpice I love it One Of The TOP TEN MOVIES OF THE YEAR

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2012

amazing film!!

User review rating: 5 October 11, 2012

The best one yet! Totally loved this movie...

User review rating: 5 October 11, 2012

this an awesome epic movie it was really grest i can not belive how good it was there was also a true leson to it a great movie for families to enjoy very exitinggreat movie i love it

User review rating: 4 October 02, 2012

awesome...simply awesome!

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2012

Great movie.

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2012

Unbelievable way to finish the Nolan franchise!

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2012

Amazing, very well done.

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2012

Quite entertaining

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2012

great movie!

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2012

Unfortunately this BAT^"^MAN did not deliver as originall billed with all the hype. Ann Hathaway was wonderful as Catwoman and Bale did what he had to do...however with the 2nd BAT^"^MAN, heath ledger raised the bar so high thatanything that followed would be hard to follow. It is too bad that this is the end of the Dark Knight series. Pity. Not great but still a must see. Terrific CGI and must commend Tom hardy's portrial as Bane. Great actor. Come on NOLAN...give some more BAT^"^MAN movies; go on.

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2012

Fantastic movie!!!

User review rating: 2 October 01, 2012

I thought this was the worste out of the entire trilogy, the characters were laughable, Anne Hathaway was a terrible choice and Banes character sounded like Sean Connory with a Gin and Tonic Problem.

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2012

Good Movie Lots action!

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2012

Good wrap-up to the trilogy.

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2012

A must see movie for action fans.

User review rating: 2 September 30, 2012

I did not enjoy this movie as much as I did the one with the Joker.He was a much more fascinating fellow then this guy with the grill on his face.The sound track was deafening.And Batman could really use some lozenges to alleviate his hoarse whispering.All and all I did not like this film.

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2012

Excellent ending to a triology. Long running time barely noticable.

User review rating: 4 September 30, 2012

Interesting Movie

User review rating: 4 September 30, 2012

GOOD

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2012

excellent action packed movie!

User review rating: 3 September 30, 2012

Excellent action movie. Highly recommended!

User review rating: 4 September 30, 2012

Too long, but the action at the end of the movie is first rate!

User review rating: 4 September 29, 2012

Quite enjoyable

User review rating: 4 September 29, 2012

Quite enjoyable

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2012

Great movie.

User review rating: 4 September 28, 2012

wonderful.

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2012

Great movie.

User review rating: 4 September 28, 2012

It was a good ending to the 3 movies. All of the characters were played well by the actors chosen. Enjoyed it very much! :)

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2012

Awesome!

User review rating: 4 September 28, 2012

Excellent film - Nolan may be the best movie-maker out there right now

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2012

I would give it 6 Stars except that "Bane" gets to be a little long winded pardon the pun, and the movie is too long; it could have been cut down. Otherwise it was so wonderful, excellent stuff! Christian Bale did a great job but Michael Caine won my heart in this one. It's a must see!

User review rating: 5 September 27, 2012

Awesome!

User review rating: 5 September 27, 2012

Great way to end the trilogy!

User review rating: 4 September 27, 2012

Quite enjoyable

User review rating: 4 September 27, 2012

it was very action packed - good movie

User review rating: 4 September 27, 2012

Good movie....smart twists and excellent performances. Hands-down the best movie franchise of all time.

User review rating: 3 September 27, 2012

One of the best Batman movies yet.

Change Location