The Dark Knight

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.37 / 5

User rating: 4.37

Based on 8250 votes and 729 reviews


  • User rating: 4.37 72.69%
  • User rating: 4.37 8.26%
  • User rating: 4.37 8.83%
  • User rating: 4.37 3.75%
  • User rating: 4.37 6.48%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 729

User review rating: 5 October 04, 2014

THE BEST SUPERHERO ACTION EVER PUT TO FILM!

User review rating: 3 February 11, 2013

Second film in the Hatman trilogy doesn't match the heights of the original, but entertains all the same.

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2013

One of the best movies I've ever seen in all time beat batman movie ever crazy awesome wicked amazing super it's remarkable in every way it's like nothing you've ever seen before a masterpiece brilliant in every way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2013

THE BEST BATMAN MOVIE IN THE WORLD

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2012

The best movie in the WORLD!!!! It is remarkable in every way you have. Never seen anything like it The best batman movie in the whole World!!!!!!!!!!! The best trilogy ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I loved this movie it was. Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 4 September 30, 2012

My favourite film of the year so far! Would love to see a third one!

User review rating: 5 September 11, 2011

One of the best movies I've ever seen!

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2011

the best movie in the world who thinks this movie suck does not know anything about batman

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2011

the dark knight is the second best superhero movie i've ever seen right next to spider-man 3!!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2010

AWESOME!!!!

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2010

best movie ever, and i mean it! heath ledger was perfect, the acting was perfect, the effects was perfect, the sound was perfect, the plot was perfect, just everything was perfect! nothing wrong with this movie!

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2009

One of tbe best movies ever. Heath Ledger was so evil in the most convincing way. Christian Bale is the best Batman by far!

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2009

Aamaaazzinnnggg

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2009

An excellent movie. Heath Ledger's performance was superb. The other actors also performed formidably. 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2009

One of the greatest movie ever made in the world's filming history!

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2009

The best Action film that has ever been done for decades! Definitely a 5 Stars movie!

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2009

Heath deserved that Oscar. RIP my good friend. I loved his laugh when I saw the trailer.

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2009

I LOVED IT!

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2009

joker rules r.i.p heath ledger

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2009

the greatest film ever

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2009

best movie ever

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2009

I hope Heath Ledger Gets the Oscar for this role. Not because he died but because he emersed himslef so much into the Joker psyche that it killed him.

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2009

love the joker and My prayers to heath ledger

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2009

BestMovie of all time[:

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2008

Still as I remember at the summer SICK MOVIE!

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2008

really really good you should watch it!

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2008

This is one of THE BEST MOVIES I HAVE EVER SEEN.But it is very very sad that Heath Ledger die:).If they make a another movie of batman and the joker is in it. It is not going to be the same he is the one that makes the joker the joker. The thing that i would do is just put the joker in an high prison place so know one can get him and he can not get out.That what they should do. But if they make it like that then I will still see it. May Heath Ledger R.I.P. To the people who have not seen this movie GO SEE IT GO GO GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. 5/5 Stars. :)

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2008

This movie is coming back to theaters in January so don't buy the dvd!!!

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2008

this is the best movie ever needs an oscar and heath ledger needs to win best saporting actor for an oscar.

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2008

One word...AMAZING!!!

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2008

I loved it, can't wait to see the next ones coming

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2008

HEALTH LEDGER IS THE BEST JOKER EVER!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2008

BEST MOVIE IVE SEEN IN A LONG TIME!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2008

outstanding, heath ledger was unbelievable

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2008

it was good but to long it felt like it went on for ever there was 3 places i thought it would end but it was good and Heath ledger was very good in this movie i thought it would be more on the Jokers life and life story more but was still good

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2008

I LOVED IT :D GREAT MOVIE UI WOULD PAY TO SEE IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2008

An amazing movie, because of Heath Ledger. He made this movie great and he did a terrific job as the Joker. We lost a really great and talented actor.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2008

All Star cast great action from beginning to end. would like to see how they are going top this last movie.

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2008

it is like totally wicked awesome radical tubular this is like the best like movie like i'v like ever seen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2008

Now This Is What Im Talking About

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2008

long and boring

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2008

to whoever thinks this movie sucked... what are you smoking this the best movie of 2008

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2008

Fantastic

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2008

Pure crap. Don't waste your money.

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2008

the movie was amazing one of the best performences by heath and the best comic book movie ever made

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2008

the movie the dark knight was very well played because of their ability to create a well thought out plot, special effects and the actors rols was very well played.

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2008

I LOVE THE DARK KNIGHT it rocks best movie ever

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2008

Awesome great plot and also there was suspense

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2008

awosme movie best ever

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2008

IT WAS AWESOMEEEE!!

Change Location