The Croods

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.55 / 5

User rating: 4.55

Based on 84 votes and 25 reviews


  • User rating: 4.55 78.57%
  • User rating: 4.55 9.52%
  • User rating: 4.55 4.76%
  • User rating: 4.55 2.38%
  • User rating: 4.55 4.76%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 25 of 25

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2015

LOL this movie is awesome and cool!

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2014

It was amazing! I watched it like two times in one week! It's funny but is kind of serious at times! Its a movie for all ages!

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2014

Extremely funny, unique characters and animation. Best Animated Movie ever made. I am hoping for a sequel soon. I soooo love all the characters especially Grandma, so funny!

User review rating: 5 October 25, 2013

Great for the whole family.

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2013

Not sure how anyone couldn't just love this movie! Saw it last night, and am ready to watch it again already! Thank you Dreamworks!

User review rating: 5 July 05, 2013

Great Movie!!!!! A must see. :)

User review rating: 5 June 01, 2013

I loved the movie.It was sad at the end of the movie

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2013

Very good movie. The kids really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 2 May 25, 2013

not very fun don't lie it at all gest gave it 2 stars so u will go see it and see how bad it is

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2013

This movie is so good.

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2013

I think it was the most lol movie ever made!

User review rating: 5 April 19, 2013

The animation is wonderful. Good for the whole family and all the characters even the wild beast are lovable. 2 Thumbs up!

User review rating: 3 April 05, 2013

I expected so much more. Perhaps I'm naive enough to hope for that "amazing" movie. I guess that idea is history and I should just give in to predictable stoy lines and plots. ~le sigh~

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2013

amazing

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2013

Wholesome Entertainer.

User review rating: 1 March 29, 2013

Too much profanity.

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2013

It got comedy, suspense, sadness and thrill all rolled into one movie. Amazing animated movie. I immensely enjoyed watching. Highly recommended...!!

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2013

Plays like an extended episode of FAMILY GUY.

User review rating: 1 March 28, 2013

BORING..... not funny at all

User review rating: 4 March 28, 2013

Cage hasn't been this good since Leaving Las Vegas.

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2013

Not for children.

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2013

Best Animated Movies Ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2013

Best Animation Movies Ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2013

Wonderful movie for whole family.

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2013

Another Wonderful movie from Chris Sanders! If you loved "Lilo & Stitch" and "How to Train Your Dragon", you will Love the Croods! (Any trailer I've seen thus far does Not do the movie justice)

Change Location