The Crocodile Hunter: Collision Course

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Crocodile Hunter: Collision Course Movie Poster

4.05 / 5

User rating: 4.05

Based on 10438 votes and 36 reviews


  • User rating: 4.05 65.14%
  • User rating: 4.05 6.06%
  • User rating: 4.05 4.59%
  • User rating: 4.05 17.33%
  • User rating: 4.05 6.88%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 36 of 36

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2006

cricky i will miss him he was a beauty

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2006

hi this iz kurt i miss steve irwin so mutch he was a very nice man to miss u a lot steve

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2006

IT WAS GREAT, and I think you should watch this, as well as the Wiggles video "Wiggly Sufari" and as meny episodes of the TV show as you can, to be kind becuse he died on Monday September 4, 2006 because he was bitten by a stingray. If any of the Ireans are reading this review, you should know that he was my hero, and when I heard he died, I was crying my ass off.

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2006

it was magnificently grand !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I love you stevey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2006

It is a very amazing show and Steve Irwin was one of the greatest crocodile hunters out there, and his death has taken a toll on all of us. With deepest Sympathy to his wife Terri and their 2 children. His children will always remember what a great dad they have.

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2006

Very good and entertaining, shame he died. 2/9/06 r.i.p.

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2006

I thought the movie was a joke. The only good part was the Stunningly Beautiful Kate Beahan.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2005

I loved this film. Steve Irwin has so much charisma, and you can see he really loves animals. I hope he makes a sequel, I really loved this one, it was really funny and entertaining.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2005

It is funny.

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2002

Ain`t This a Beauty! Sorry I couldn`t resist doing a lame Steve Irwin Impression. Awesome movie though.

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2002

this was such a lame film, i felt soo bored i was about to shoot myself.

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2002

kool

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2002

crickey

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2002

sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo funny i liked the part when he said he almost got me susie

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2002

Hahahahah hilarious

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2002

hes crazy and i love it

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2002

comment very funny

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2002

steve irwin rules and he delivered a great preformance in what was a a brutal attempt to combine his show with a comedy smacked toegether with a clumsy plot

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2002

I got nutin to say wrong about this guy he is da bomb nothing gets better than watching him

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2002

Hilarious! Steve Irwin is amazing, watching this movie makes me want to watch his TV show more often! I wouldn`t mind seeing this one again!

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2002

Bling..Bling... This is a light-hearted movie with no real special effects, so don`t expect this to compare to Spiderman or anything. However, Irwin does his own stunts with real animals so give him props for that! He`s halarious on tv, and in this movie. This guy loves his work, gets to work with his wife and he loves to be filmed... and gets paid big bucks for it too. That`s a genius.

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2002

This guy is the best! Totally for real and loves the natural world so much he is giving all profit to this movie for his cause...and a totally enjoyable movie to boot! My four year old loved it too!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2002

it ruled man

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2002

Steve Irwin rules! I luv the guy this movies was awsome anybody who thought other wize is crazy

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2002

it is a very good movie. Steve Erwin will be soon a famous star

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2002

just TERRIBLE!!!

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2002

the man`s a nut case, but what top entertianment top show steve regards benson

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2002

I loved his (irwin) acting in the movie. I wish there is another movie of his soon.

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2002

I loved every second of this movie, this movie should be seen twice...!

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2002

I really enjoyed it. I took my 9 year old niece and her eyes were glued to the movie screen. Excellent Movie - I recommend it ...

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2002

not the best movie but its OK

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2002

OMG, I LOVE IT SOOO MUCH

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2002

Worth 13.50 ! You get what you pay for its like a 90 minute episode of Crocodile Hunter but twice as funny ! You will not leave the theater feeling riped off !

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2002

i loved it Steve Irwin was great in it and he desevered a standing ovation!!!! who ever thinks it sucks should watch it until they like it which probaly wouldn`t talk to long!!!

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2002

this movie is soooooooooooooooooo cool.............and steve irwin is sooooooooo cool!!!!!!!!!! there should be sequels to this movie

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2002

This film cost less than US$13 million to make.

Change Location