The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian Movie Poster

4.61 / 5

User rating: 4.61

Based on 8357 votes and 199 reviews


  • User rating: 4.61 82.55%
  • User rating: 4.61 8.76%
  • User rating: 4.61 1.41%
  • User rating: 4.61 2.00%
  • User rating: 4.61 5.27%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 199

User review rating: 5 September 01, 2010

Great movie

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2009

that movie was incredible

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2009

A good movie. Although certain areas of the film differenciated from the book, it was well put together. The acting however was not so great. 4 stars

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2009

this movie is so awesome

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2009

this is the best narnia ever seen it has more stuff than the first 1 it was very entertaining and ilove to see it more than billion times

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2009

Edmund is soooooooo cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2009

I LOVE The Chronicals of Narnia Prince Caspian! I think every one did such a good job!Anna, Skandar, William ,Ben, and Georgie you guys are awesome! I LOve you all !

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2009

one of the best movie ever! and i am 24 yrs old!

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2009

an amazing movie.tones and tones of action.i would not take the littler kids to the movie because there is tones of fighting and battles.a good choice of a movie to watch if your looking for a movie to watch.enjoy!!!

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2008

peter is cute

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2008

Good movie if you're between 6and 10 years old. Not suitable for adults except if they have problems growing up.

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2008

WOW

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2008

Pretty good story line and animation with the special effects. Overall well done just thought there would be more action and story to it.

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2008

for all of those who say that this movie was horrible, if you have read the books you would know that this was the least popular out of the 7. it does not have the excitement or the intriging story that the others have. That being said, i think adamson did an amazing job making this movie a lot better than the book

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2008

Way better than the first! My favorite movie of all-time!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2008

I didnt really like it because I guess I was expecting more. It looked pretty cool though.

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2008

Extremely disappointed with the movie. Prince Caspian character was weak - if he is to be king, why does he need Peter to fight his battles for him? It really had no story. Lewis really was a druggie.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2008

I thought it was well done and very true to the book. I know they made a few changes from the book, but they did an amazing job in masking it seamless. For anyone that hasn't read the books and thinks this move sucks, its not a rip-off of Lord of the Rings, The Chronicles of Narnia came first.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2008

I was expecting way more I didnt like it at all.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2008

it was really good

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2008

full of extroadinary character and a sequel better than the first. Look for more of my reviews. E.B.A.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2008

Really good., But not qite as good as the lion the witch and the wardrobe

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2008

i think the 2nd narnia is better then the 1st narnia

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2008

it was full of adventure and lots of cool creatures!

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2008

Hands donw, just a great film.

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2008

very good movie i loved it... and i think most children will

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2008

Dont write stuff like this buht, who plays prince caspian and peter perfect for the part! Great to play the part! Hot

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2008

Enjoyed the movie... Made for a pleasant night out.

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2008

it was alright. firts one was better but it was still good

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2008

very good show enjoyed it

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2008

i loved it!!!!can't wait for the next films of Narnia. aw, its so sad that William Moseley wont be on the 3rd film of Narnia. :'(

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2008

terrible for a young adult but good for kids...

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2008

This was an excellent movie. Everyone should see it. Can't wait to see "The Voyage of the Dawn Treader"

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2008

very good movie... for all... i hope this movie will continue...

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2008

Loved it! Much better than the last film. Actors are wonderful and the animation is superb! Excellent visualisation of the original novel. At the moment, I cannot come up with a single negative comment at all. You must see it in a theater! :)

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2008

it was a very well done movie and nice scenery

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2008

PLEASE DO NOT see this movie!!! I made the mistake of seeing this movie and i couldn't stand it. The story was horrible and i didn't care for the characters at all especially prince Caspian. In fact he was more annoying than anything else. This movie was just a big rip of Lord of the Rings and a little bit of Shrek. Over all a TRULY HORRIBLE movie.

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2008

It was a pretty good movie. The 1st was better, but this movie was definitely worth admission. All actors have matured magnificently, and portray their characters well. For those who enjoyed the first, this is a MUST see!

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2008

That was the best movie I have EVER seem in my entire Life!!

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2008

This movie is the worst the first one was waaayyy better this one was long and bpring

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2008

it wasnt as great as i expeceted it to be but the good thing was the blood was really real. (well it looked real)

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2008

This movie is the best . I watch it for 13 times .

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2008

do not see this. Disney has ruined this classic story. Beyond bad. Almost walked out, which i have'nt done since a jean-claude van damm movie i almost saw in the early 90's. Wait for the new Hobbit movies and avoid this.

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2008

Just awesome...

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2008

I loved this movie! It's the best of the best! <3<3<3 Beautiful plot and the casting is greatt! Can't wait till the next one!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2008

love it!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2008

loved it! can't wait for the next one!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2008

Was my favourite of the books, probably 'cause of the action. Movie is solid and no waste either, but not as intense as The Two Towers. Still, a creative adaptation that's clever and well worked on. This is a "10" movie for older pre teens and adults can enjoy it right along side them.

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2008

It could have used more narrative. Very difficult to care for the characters...

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2008

Excellent, deeper, darker. The characters really come of age.

Change Location