The Boss Baby

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.04 / 5

User rating: 3.04

Based on 168 votes and 51 reviews


  • User rating: 3.04 33.78%
  • User rating: 3.04 16.22%
  • User rating: 3.04 6.76%
  • User rating: 3.04 6.76%
  • User rating: 3.04 36.49%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 51

User review rating: 5 June 21, 2017

It was good.

User review rating: 5 June 08, 2017

unnn so good

User review rating: 3 May 28, 2017

Overall good popcorn fun, I guess people with serious lives can't get this film, come on now it a kid movie and if u cant look through that then u miss the point. I enjoyed it and got quite a few laughs and the animation was excellent, as I went to the drive inn as I wanted to see guardians of the galaxy 2, but when I watched boss baby for the first feature I'm glad I did.

User review rating: 1 May 26, 2017

Watched it for 10 minutes, really stupid movie and not funny.

User review rating: 1 May 21, 2017

Stupid.

User review rating: 1 May 09, 2017

Movie was silly and boring. Seriously? No even funny. Silly but without brains.

User review rating: 5 May 09, 2017

The only thing I dislike about this movie is the condescending reviews of pompous snobs with perfect lives lol. Get over yourselves, it was an overall acceptable film for a younger audience that teaches many basic life values (such as forgiveness, love, over-coming adversity, yadda yadda yadda) that some of its unfortunate viewers apparently cannot absorb because they're too absorbed with themselves. Its worth a crack if you agree with this review. Its one of the more recent animated films that my wife, and children and I, can fully accept and understand. With all that said; its not a masterpiece, but if you happen to have a hankering for a family fun flick for all ages then sure, go see Boss Baby.

User review rating: 4 May 07, 2017

Ok movie, brought 4 grandchildren .... Not as funny as I thought but, good ending!

User review rating: 1 May 06, 2017

Gross movie.

User review rating: 4 May 04, 2017

FUNNY!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 May 02, 2017

Boring movie.

User review rating: 4 May 01, 2017

This was amazing, saw this with 5 grandchildren. All ages, all loved it. Great to see for a family movie.

User review rating: 5 April 29, 2017

LOVED IT ALL

User review rating: 1 April 28, 2017

Lousy movie.

User review rating: 1 April 28, 2017

REALLY..?

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2017

Loved it. It was funny

User review rating: 5 April 27, 2017

I really liked it it was so funny : ) ( 3

User review rating: 4 April 27, 2017

I liked it it was funny at times

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2017

Awesomely hilarious and touching.

User review rating: 1 April 25, 2017

Boring and stupid.

User review rating: 1 April 25, 2017

Not worth the money.

User review rating: 4 April 24, 2017

This was great - saved us from rainy afternoon. We are grandparents and we had a good time as did our 7 yr old grandson. Plus it ended well. We will go see Baby Boss no. #2 if one comes out.

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2017

I really liked how it was a competition for Tim and the baby to communicate and to love each other but the end really got me.

User review rating: 4 April 23, 2017

My grandson really enjoyed it.Actually watched it also lol

User review rating: 4 April 22, 2017

Funny and lots of laughter!

User review rating: 1 April 22, 2017

Gross.

User review rating: 4 April 22, 2017

So hilariously funny plus a bond with family.

User review rating: 1 April 22, 2017

:(. No so great.

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2017

Wasnt expecting much after seeing many very negative reviews, but the show was really good, lots of adult humour good for many laughs

User review rating: 4 April 17, 2017

Love the movie

User review rating: 1 April 15, 2017

Self absorbed and self serving like baldwin.

User review rating: 1 April 12, 2017

This is a shouldn't see movie; totally bizarre concept. Baby's don't and shouldn't have an extra world of their own to control their kind. The babies act like mini spies after they are born and come to a family.

User review rating: 2 April 11, 2017

Kept me on the edge of my seat; I had to sit that way to stay awake and tuned during this sleeper. I am sure some will laud it; but we all have different tastes and this one was sour and disappointing for me.

User review rating: 5 April 11, 2017

Are you kidding me? We laughed our butts off, and we were not alone. There were people laughing out loud continuously. It was funny from start to end.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2017

STUPID...but if you must spend your money...enjoy

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2017

Loved everything saw in 4d soo funny

User review rating: 2 April 07, 2017

ABSOLUTELY POINTLESS!!

User review rating: 3 April 07, 2017

Watched the movie it was OK some funny parts. Seen way better animation movies in the past.

User review rating: 1 April 05, 2017

I tolerated this movie with my 2 kids...they tolerated this movie with me.They did not like it left early ,spent too much ,went to the library and picked up 2 FREE movies and that is how we enjoyed our day...

User review rating: 4 April 05, 2017

Funny, imaginative, and creatively animation . Enjoyed it!

User review rating: 5 April 04, 2017

BEST MOVIE EVER! 10/10 you have to watch it. "Cookies are for closers"

User review rating: 1 April 04, 2017

Just a shame and really offensive.

User review rating: 1 April 03, 2017

Disappointed with this movie. :(

User review rating: 1 April 03, 2017

Don't waste your time.

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2017

Best movie ever everyone was entertained and there were parts that were very hilarious. If you haven't watched this movie you should it's the best movie ever. It was also with lots of comedy if u like comedy movies.

User review rating: 3 April 02, 2017

It kept my 3 year old entertained for the whole movie. I thought it was okay...

User review rating: 4 April 01, 2017

Really enjoyed, great comedy. My grandchildren ages 11 and 9 loved it

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2017

Cute and funny movie. Audience was laughing.

User review rating: 2 March 31, 2017

Dont' waste your time and money this movie was dumb and stupid as rotten tomatoes gave it 28% rating

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2017

I wanna see this movie again and again

Change Location