The Big Bounce

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Big Bounce Movie Poster

3.82 / 5

User rating: 3.82

Based on 1115 votes and 12 reviews


  • User rating: 3.82 66.46%
  • User rating: 3.82 2.80%
  • User rating: 3.82 2.80%
  • User rating: 3.82 2.44%
  • User rating: 3.82 25.50%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 12 of 12

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2005

cute movie,

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2005

I expected so much more with such a great cast. In my opinion, Owen Wilson, Charlie Sheen, Gary Sinese and Morgan Freeman are good to great actors, however, besides the blase plot, the big spoiler for us was the poor acting abilities of Sara Foster.

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2004

I bought this DVD because it was supposed to have Kris Kristofferson in it. It doesn`t!

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2004

this was one of the poorest showes i have seen very disappointed i would give it a one star

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2004

If there was a stronger plot, it might have been ok...Owen Wilson`s humour was the only thing going for it; lots of great actors and talent put to waste here. Someone write them something better!!!

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2004

THE BIG BOUNCE IS FLAT-OUT BORING! SARA FOSTER IS VERY HOT!!!

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2004

Good premise, bad execution from the director. Expected much more from the star power in this movie. Were they there just for a free vacation in Hawaii?

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

Well people , it`s like this , This show should be on cable or the satellite for free , This is not a PPV movie , Story line was dull , The whole movie was dull , waste of money , Wish I had stayed home, so if you want to spend your money on crap , then feel free , if not keep your money in your pocket

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

The Big Bounce was good, entertaining and funny. All actors did well for their roles, especially Sara Foster who is beyond HOT. So overall i give this movie an "A"

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

It was a great film. Starring Owen Wilson and Mr. Freeman, this was sure to be a box office hit.

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

Do anything in a movie but bore me ... disgust me, annoy me, slap me upside the head ... but don`t bore me. This movie was like driving the 401 ... long without much to look at and incredibly dull. I was bored beyond belief. I would have left but I didn`t want to wake the two guys who went with me.

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2004

Owen Wilson rocks!

Change Location