The Beekeeper - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.40 / 5

User rating: 4.40

Based on 136 votes and 56 reviews


  • User rating: 4.40 72.06%
  • User rating: 4.40 14.71%
  • User rating: 4.40 2.94%
  • User rating: 4.40 1.47%
  • User rating: 4.40 8.82%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 50 of 56

User review rating: 5 February 26, 2024

What blockbuster filmmaking is all about.

User review rating: 2 February 19, 2024

It's a good story and good action but it slowed down way too early I was a little disappointed

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2024

not worth wasting 14 bucks on this, nothing but extreme violence

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2024

I enjoyed this movie. It was ultraviolent and not for kids but I expected that. The plot was good for this type of movie and I thought the actors did a good job.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2024

I love Jason Statham, he is a great actor. This movie is full of action and he gives an A + performance. Any movie with him is worth watching.

User review rating: 5 February 07, 2024

What a movie! Had me distracted and entertained the whole time. Wish everyone knew how important Bees are to life. Of course, the violence didn't make me happy; but it's part of the story-line. Excellent acting by all the Actors.

User review rating: 5 February 06, 2024

MUST SEE MOVIE !!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2024

Way better than John Wick! Must watch!

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2024

Great movie if you like lots of action. This movie is amazing!! Need more like this instead of those stupid super hero crap.

User review rating: 3 February 04, 2024

A movie with a message: Keep watching the skies!

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2024

First of all, I love Jason Statham. It was a non-stop action picture. I would highly recommend it.

User review rating: 5 February 03, 2024

good plot and action.

User review rating: 4 February 03, 2024

If they'd gotten Michael Caine to co-star opposite Statham this would have been the perfect bee movie! Even without Caine it's a 4-star movie and smashing entertainment!

User review rating: 5 February 03, 2024

This is the tupe of movie expect to see with Jason Statham, top notch.

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2024

The best action movie of the year! Will definitely see this movie again!

User review rating: 5 January 30, 2024

Jason Statham did it again!! Non stop actions....., one of the best Movie in the past 12 months Will see it again....

User review rating: 5 January 30, 2024

Thriller with a ton of action lots of suspense. Story was so great and acting was excellent. JASON does give A+ performance. Some scenes hard to watch and too much F words. Still worth seeing twice 😎

User review rating: 5 January 30, 2024

While I'm not usually DOWN with the mindless ultraviolence & firearms, I DO Love Jason S. and his deadpan style of acting, tongue-in-cheek humor and over-the-top, take no prisoners style. AND, THERE's A STORY!! SO much Better than Wick (Ugh!) because it has Substance, and really Shows the 'Evil in High Places' so prevalent in our Own Country, GOV'T, and in the World. SEE IT FOR A FUN NIGHT. It IS Violent. Would like to see a LOVE INTEREST in Part Deux!!!

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2024

I really think that this was his best action movie. Go see it you won't be disappointed. Bad guys get punished deliciously

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2024

One week later and I'm still in awe of how great this movie was. So many twists and turns and a great surprise ending! My blood pressure was off the charts. :)

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2024

Enjoyed the action packed movie!!!

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2024

This was AWESOME!!! I am going to see this a few more times!!!

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2024

Action-packed from beginning to end. Great plot with telephone scammers and corrupt government officials. Reminds you of real-time current events.

User review rating: 1 January 29, 2024

Bad acting and stupid storyline. I would rather play a video game.

User review rating: 4 January 28, 2024

Similar to John Wick. Revenge-o-matic. Demented, crazy, absurd, lots of action. I liked it.

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2024

TAYLOR SWIFT needs a Beekeeper after those AI photos! See the movie and you'll know what I mean. Movie was action packed with a message. Good story good acting. JASON doesn't disappoint the viewers.

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2024

Powerful filled with action and good story. Jason good job! Great acting must see again.

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2024

Action packed movie with good story.

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2024

Interesting to see how scammers work to get our information. Wish we could have the beekeeper get the real scammers in our world. Lots of action. I'm going to buy the DVD so I can watch it again and again.

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2024

The WHOLE story line is GREAT.

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2024

Lovedeverythingaboutit.

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2024

I wish we could have him take care of the protection racket up the valley.

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2024

WOW! Great story acting real Jason deliveref. Action a lot and really kept my interest.

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2024

Great plot. Awesome action

User review rating: 4 January 22, 2024

He did what we all want to do: destroy scammers and their call centres.

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2024

We really enjoyed the Beekeeper...Jason S. is such a great actor and the story was really good....What scammers do is unbelievable ! The story of the movie really showed how truly rotten the scammers are !

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2024

Excellent, full of action, Jason was awesome in this movie. I loved it

User review rating: 3 January 20, 2024

Great action, as expected. One has to really suspend disbelief, though. Really good side characters. I hope Jeremy irons NEVER stops acting, so good

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2024

Non stop action. If you like John Wick you have to watch this movie

User review rating: 4 January 19, 2024

How it shows what scammers are doing and the law not really doing anything serious about it. If I had to choose the law or justice I would definitely choose justice.

User review rating: 4 January 18, 2024

exposes problems with hackers trying to take our $$....if you were not aware of it. These firms are out there but mostly overseas. Now that you know what they do be extra careful.

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2024

Exposes the problems in society today

User review rating: 1 January 18, 2024

Silly, dumb movie.

User review rating: 4 January 17, 2024

We couldn't help but think this was Hollywood taking a shot at Donald Trump and the MAGA madness in the USA today. For those of us who want Justice and decency to ultimately triumph (and perhaps have a bit of vigilante within themselves), this is almost cathartic. Action from beginning to end; sure it's over the top "Hollywood" but (sometimes) that's OK.

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2024

I love movies like this, the bad guy and their protectors are eliminated and the good guy wins. Was this a great movie? It was the best film that I have seen sense Mavericks. I thank the movie industry for making this film!

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2024

finally a good movie

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2024

Action, Action, Action. A close parallel to what is wrong in gov't today - payouts.

User review rating: 1 January 15, 2024

Not great. It is just action for no good reason.

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2024

From the very beginning till the end- FULL OF AACTION GO SEE THIS GREAT MOVIE

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2024

I really liked the movie the scammers got what they deserved. for scamming the older population and laughing about it.

  Change Location