The Astronaut Farmer

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Astronaut Farmer Movie Poster

3.76 / 5

User rating: 3.76

Based on 1609 votes and 12 reviews


  • User rating: 3.76 48.75%
  • User rating: 3.76 18.75%
  • User rating: 3.76 11.25%
  • User rating: 3.76 2.50%
  • User rating: 3.76 18.75%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 12 of 12

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2007

Liked the movie worth going to see, who ever said they didn`t like the movie should have read the synopsis before going and realized what they were going to see. Movie is not an action movie, nor a comedy.

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2007

Bad not what i thought it would be.

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2007

I think it was an excellent human interest story.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2007

A great film about chasing your dreams and not letting anyone derailing your plans to achieve them.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2007

This movie was very boring, and is so full of balony that I could not stomach it.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2007

If there were a score as weak as the door on his rocket I would have picked that one... B.B. you let us all down bud.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2007

as always the big boys beleave they know best but forget thst its the small boys and girls who live their dreams, and dreams do come true. riceman

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2007

Very charming family film. I particularly enjoyed the script and the charm of all the characters. Virginia Madsen has a great turn and the two little girls are really sweet. I enjoyed it much more then I thought I would. Although unbelievable, a feel good film.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2007

Dumb, amaturish writing, formulaic, totally uninspiring, and worst of all BORING! If you`ve seen the trailer, you`ve seen the movie

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2007

A captivating story with a happy ending!!

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2007

a truly amazing movie about never giving up your dreams and how family is important. forget the weird mix of astronaut and farmer. billy bob great as usual. 4 1/2 stars

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2007

Yes, we can do anything we want.

Change Location