The Amazing Spider-Man

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.97 / 5

User rating: 3.97

Based on 1298 votes and 424 reviews


  • User rating: 3.97 37.47%
  • User rating: 3.97 41.52%
  • User rating: 3.97 9.99%
  • User rating: 3.97 2.58%
  • User rating: 3.97 8.44%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 424

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2014

First of all, I rate it a 5.1 STARS rating, I don't care about what anybody thinks or says, THE AMAZING SPIDERMAN IS THE BEST SUPERHERO MOVIE I'VE SEEN SO FAR.........PERIOD. AND ALSO I LOVE THOSE TWO LOVEBIRDS........

User review rating: 1 April 16, 2014

They can't possibly make a sequel to this dreck...can they?

User review rating: 1 April 16, 2014

Stick with the original.

User review rating: 4 February 26, 2014

Hilarious! The best superhero spoof since MYSTERY MEN! 4/5

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2013

AMAZING ! Andrew Garfield is such a good actor and really hot! Favourite movie

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2012

It's Bill Murray -- what more needs to be said???

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2012

Sooo tired of spider man...why do we keep remaking the same story over and over again

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2012

Beyond bad. What were the producers thinking???

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2012

The most Amazing thing about this mess is that it was made at all.

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2012

Funnier than BATMAN & ROBIN!

User review rating: 1 November 18, 2012

Boring

User review rating: 2 November 16, 2012

BAH!

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2012

Funny!

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2012

Best spider-man movie.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2012

the best spiderman yet epic amazing special effects awonderful film i cant wait to see it aain

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2012

ITS THE BEST SPIDERMAN MOVIE YET

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2012

THE BEST SUPER HERO MOVIE OF ALL TIME A WONDERFUL BRILLIANT MASTERPICE A BLOCK BUSTER CLASIC THE BEST SPIDERMAN YET AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 October 08, 2012

THE BEST SPIDER-MAN MOVIE MOVIE YET

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2012

amazing reboot for spidey

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2012

Love this movie

User review rating: 2 October 01, 2012

this movie was fine for what it was, yet did not need to be made, the millions that went into it were wasted.

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2012

This was a great action filled movie for the boys and yet still a romantic film for the girls. Love it!!!!

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2012

Great movie!

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2012

swag is so good in this movies

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2012

they must do spider man vs send man 2 in3d

User review rating: 4 September 30, 2012

this movie is better then avter and tittinc

User review rating: 4 September 30, 2012

this is the best movie in the world.

User review rating: 4 September 30, 2012

amazing reboot for spidey

User review rating: 3 September 30, 2012

nothing special

User review rating: 4 September 30, 2012

An unexpectedly good reboot to the Spider Man franchise. Garfield and Stone have good chemistry. Story wasn't muddied with multiple villains like Spider Man 3.

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2012

good

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2012

The best Spider-Man movie yet!

User review rating: 4 September 28, 2012

this will be great in 3d

User review rating: 4 September 28, 2012

awesome reboot for spidey

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2012

A great show

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2012

Hysterically funny!

User review rating: 4 September 28, 2012

Always a fan of this series

User review rating: 4 September 28, 2012

Great movie!

User review rating: 4 September 28, 2012

Love them comic movies!

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2012

So Martin Sheen plays the guy who invented Uncle Ben's Stir-Fried Rice?

User review rating: 1 September 28, 2012

Uh just okay, nothing special

User review rating: 4 September 28, 2012

An unnecessary "darker" reboot, but truer to the original spirit of Peter Parker. Garfield especially strong in the title role. Martin Sheen wasted as Uncle Ben.

User review rating: 5 September 27, 2012

Great movie.

User review rating: 4 September 27, 2012

amazing reboot spidey

User review rating: 3 September 27, 2012

It was a little too far fetched for my taste. I liked the fact that Mary Jane was MIA. A good watch none the less.

User review rating: 4 September 27, 2012

Excellent movie, would see again

User review rating: 4 September 27, 2012

Always a fan of spiderman!

User review rating: 4 September 27, 2012

Great movie!

User review rating: 1 September 27, 2012

Side-splittingly funny misfire!

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2012

"Oh no, man, not my board!" Hee-hee!

Change Location