Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.42 / 5

User rating: 4.42

Based on 1128 votes and 137 reviews


  • User rating: 4.42 69.37%
  • User rating: 4.42 17.12%
  • User rating: 4.42 4.95%
  • User rating: 4.42 3.15%
  • User rating: 4.42 5.41%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 137

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2016

Serious high-brow entertainment with a nice environmental message.

User review rating: 4 May 25, 2016

Very entertaining and good plot

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2015

I LOVE THIS MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 4 February 18, 2015

If you can get past the weird way that the turtles look... you can enjoy it. Michaelangelo is funny like usual.

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2015

Love the turtle look awesome :) I wish I have one.

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2015

This is an amazing movie. It is really funny. The part at the end where ralf does his whole speech thing was the best part. Even the part where the girl told her mom she wants to go home when april say that are talking turtles. They should g\come out with a TMNT 2. That would be the most amazing thing ever. This movie rocks.

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2015

It's definitely a good movie to take the kids to see, lots of action and the turtles are awesome.

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2015

I really liked this movie!

User review rating: 4 February 09, 2015

Good Movie to watch with Your Kids.

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2015

Good movie I really enjoyed watching this movie, it was funny and very enteraining and very clean to where the whole family can watch

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2015

I was a little skeptical about this remake, but I was surprised to find that I actually liked it. My only disappointment was that they didn't include the character, Casey Jones.

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2015

Intelligent sci-fi from Michael Bay.

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2015

The actors were great and the turtles were awesome as always.

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2015

THIS MOVIE IS SO EXITING I LOVED IT!!

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2015

My kids liked it ages 11, 10, 5, and 2

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2015

An amazing new and fresh take that did not disappoint a turtle fan who grew up when the original cartoons aired!!!!

User review rating: 3 January 04, 2015

I really enjoyed this, its funny and the turtles look amazing. Great soundtrack too. And of course Megan Fox is in it...

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2015

Good return for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Brings back the nostalgia of the other one's. Plot is good and easy to sit through.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2015

Whole family loved it!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2015

Bring back lot of memories from the 90's I did like it then I love it now

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2014

THIS WAS GREAT I REALLY ENJOYED IT, MY 4 YEAR OLD SAT WITH ME AND LIKED IT THAT SAYS ALOT FOR THIS MOVIE SHE HATES ADULT MOVIES, ONLY THE GOOD ONES... LOL!! OVERALL IT WAS GREAT AND IT WASNT SLOW AT ALL..

User review rating: 5 December 20, 2014

COWABUNGA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 4 December 20, 2014

AWESOME COOL MOVIE

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2014

love it awesome movie they were cute when they were babies

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2014

Excellent. My son who is now 29, had a spare room for his collection of Ninja Turtle toys and other characters. Wish I still had his collection :)

User review rating: 2 December 17, 2014

There was a surprising amount of nudity for a film starring a bunch of turtles.

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2014

AWESOME POPCORN FLICK!!!!

User review rating: 4 December 16, 2014

EXCELLENT MOVIE!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2014

MEGAN FOX SOOOOOOOOOOOOO BEAUTIFUL

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2014

MICHELANGELO AND DONATELLO SOOOOOO COOL

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2014

Loved it. The action looks amazing on the big screen.

User review rating: 4 December 15, 2014

I really did enjoy this film, lots of action and comedy!!!!

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2014

This movie takes you on a journey.

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2014

Excellent action and comedy

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2014

Really loved it, had so much fun watching it!

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2014

Pretty good movie.....the action scenes were amazing!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2014

This movie is amazing you need watch it.

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2014

Amazing movie. Good fights and really funny. It's worth it.

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2014

What can I say... I just totally loved it! One of the very few movies I said I would watch again!!!.. which I did. Amazing special effects!

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2014

This movie is amazing you need watch it.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2014

Great to watch with the boys!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2014

I, among many, grew up watching TMNT, mainly with my brother, but regardless I liked it... but this movie, OMG, I LOVED it!! Like, every single scene of this movie was perfect! It was action packed and completely hilarious! This was hands down my favourite Ninja Turtle movie :)

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2014

Saw this movie with my 9 year old nephew. We both enjoyed it!

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2014

My 6-year old absolutely loved this movie. Amusing for adults as well.

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2014

What can I say... I just totally loved it! One of the very few movies I said I would watch again!!!.. which I did. Amazing special effects!

User review rating: 5 October 17, 2014

Teenage mutant ninja turtles movie was the best, even Better then the old ones. I love how they did the beat boxing in the elevator scene and all the fighting and action, so I would give an a+ for that movie.

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2014

I enjoyed them as a kid, now im so glad my kids enjoy the New generation ! Awesome movie , if your a true Tmnt fan you would enjoy seeing them on the big screen dif.something new!

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2014

Bring it. I want to see Rocksteady and Bebop

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2014

Took My kids to watch this film. I had read all the top critic reviews and thought to myself as I watched it, Megan Fox didn't over shadow the Turtles, or didn't find it to be to predictable. I remember a week or so ago when Megan Fox slammed the haters of the new TMNT movie and I think we heard from every critic out there and they are the haters and I agree with her, if you don't like it, who gives a flip cause I did and my 4 kids loved it. Great action, comedy and a lot better story than the old movies had to them, plus the new Turtles look amazing there are times when They are fighting Shredder that you can tell that its all cgi but other than that it looked great. 8 out of 10 easily! Fun

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2014

They should have had Casey Jones, Bebop & Rocksteady on the movie, they were some awesome supporting characters throughout the original cartoon series

Change Location