Ted

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.00 / 5

User rating: 4.00

Based on 772 votes and 261 reviews


  • User rating: 4.00 39.25%
  • User rating: 4.00 34.14%
  • User rating: 4.00 18.55%
  • User rating: 4.00 3.23%
  • User rating: 4.00 4.84%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 261

User review rating: 5 September 11, 2014

BEST COMEDY I HAVE EVER SEEN IN MY LIFE SO FAR!

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2013

Loved it! almost cried

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2013

The funniest movie ever !!! a comedy no one has ever seen before!!! hystariclly funny!!!

User review rating: 4 January 08, 2013

I loved it

User review rating: 1 January 05, 2013

Wish I could give this negative stars! Contrived toilet humour that wasn't funny. Wasted my money and left before it was through.

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2013

ONE OF THE FUNNIEST MOVIES OF ALL TIME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 December 28, 2012

horrible movie, a few funny spots but overall not worth the time spent watching it

User review rating: 1 December 26, 2012

Worst movie ever saw. What is the with the fart how is that funny specially when it is over use. If it is suppose to be a movie for children lots of unnecessary violence and swearing that has no need

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2012

If you didn't grow up in the 80's and 90's you won't get much of the "humour" in this film.

User review rating: 3 December 18, 2012

If you grew up in the 80s and 90s, you will get most of the humour in this film...it was very well done.

User review rating: 1 December 16, 2012

This movie was so bad I watched it 20 minutes in and turned it off.

User review rating: 1 December 16, 2012

Terrible movie

User review rating: 4 December 12, 2012

hilarious!!!

User review rating: 3 November 28, 2012

very entertaining movie. If you grew up in the 80s, you will get all the jokes.

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2012

When does Seth MacFarlane ever disappoint? same family guy humor but never gets old for me. loved this movie!

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2012

Hilarious even though it is very predictable.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2012

this movie was so funny please make a TED 2

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2012

Totally Funny!!!!

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2012

Totally Hilarious!!!!! Saw it twice and plan to buy it. Loved it !!

User review rating: 3 October 01, 2012

All the funny parts were in the previews.

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2012

Funny. Laugh out loud

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2012

Funniest movie of the year! Non-stop laughs, can't wait to buy it.

User review rating: 3 September 30, 2012

Was expecting more nudity.

User review rating: 4 September 29, 2012

NOT BAD.

User review rating: 4 September 29, 2012

I'm an avid collector of Teddy Bears and to have a talking bear like Ted, would be totally awesome. I'm also a huge fan of Mark Wahlberg and Seth MacFarlane.

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2012

really funny, ...my friend's concern about excessive swearing was unwarranted, I felt. A feel good, pick-me-up entertaining movie. Love Mark Wahlberg and Mila Kunis ...

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2012

this movie was so freaking hilarious. I love the thunder buddies scene. I hope the maker of family guy makes another movie with the voices of the family guy characters in it.

User review rating: 4 September 27, 2012

Not just a guy's movie, girls will enjoy it too.

User review rating: 4 September 27, 2012

Funny movie

User review rating: 4 September 26, 2012

Better than I thought it would be.Cute funny and not too ronchy

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2012

best movie ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :):)

User review rating: 2 September 26, 2012

It's less comedy than many people say it is. It is not entertaining to watch and the jokes are totally not funny.

User review rating: 4 September 26, 2012

I'm an avid collector of Teddy Bears and to have a talking bear like Ted, would be awesome to add to my collection.

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2012

very funny

User review rating: 4 September 25, 2012

X-Rated toys rock.

User review rating: 5 September 25, 2012

awesome movie! didn't expect it to be as funny as it was for a drunk bear movie. A must see for movie lovers of drunk sexual comedy.

User review rating: 4 September 25, 2012

good

User review rating: 3 September 25, 2012

i laughed so hard!

User review rating: 3 September 24, 2012

funny and obnoxious!

User review rating: 4 September 24, 2012

i'm a huge collector of teddy bears and to have a talking bear like ted, would be totally awesome. i'm also a huge fan of mark wahlberg and seth macfarlane.

User review rating: 3 September 24, 2012

the movie was pretty funny. however, it was a little predictable at the end.

User review rating: 5 September 23, 2012

better then i thought it would be. worth seeing.

User review rating: 4 September 23, 2012

i thought it was totally awesome to have a talking bear like ted. i'm also a huge fan of mark wahlberg and seth macfarlane.

User review rating: 3 September 23, 2012

all college humour. funny, but only to an extent.

User review rating: 5 September 23, 2012

very funny

User review rating: 4 September 22, 2012

good comedy.

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2012

this movie was hilarious, couldn't have asked for anything more it was perfect. wahlberg and mcfarlane are two peas in a pod, great movie.

User review rating: 4 September 22, 2012

omg - ted, was so funny, good old fashioned r rated humour!!! laugh out loud funny!

User review rating: 3 September 21, 2012

expected more, kinda disappointed

User review rating: 3 September 21, 2012

while this isn't the funniest comedy i've ever seen, i did have a lot of fun watching it. it made me laugh and, at one point, even made me a little misty-eyed (crazy, i know). seth macfarlane has proven himself to be as talented a film director as he is an animator and voice actor. "ted" is a commendable first effort; i look forward to macfarlane's next film.

Change Location