Tangled

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.31 / 5

User rating: 4.31

Based on 1670 votes and 666 reviews


  • User rating: 4.31 50.71%
  • User rating: 4.31 37.82%
  • User rating: 4.31 5.06%
  • User rating: 4.31 4.57%
  • User rating: 4.31 1.85%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 666

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2012

the best disney movie ever

User review rating: 3 June 12, 2011

It was alright but not Disneys best by far.

User review rating: 5 June 07, 2011

LOVED THIS MOVIE!!! i have seen it like 6 times and i absolutely LOVE IT!!!

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2011

Loved this movie!!! Seen it twice now and its even good to see it again. 5 stars!!! Its cute and fun and entertaining.

User review rating: 2 March 29, 2011

Really good outing from Disney. Good job on it.

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2011

I absolutely loved the movie. It was charming, and the characters were lovable.

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2011

Soo funny and great. fantastic film for any age.

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2011

Disney has totally lived up to our expectations with this great family movie! They have taken a classic fairy tale and have told it in such a way that is an inspiration to little girls ( and big girls) everywhere. Instead of a helpless damsel in distress waiting to be rescued by her prince, Rapunzel is portrayed as a willful and spirited girl who begins on a journey of self discovery and self empowerment when her prince happens upon her by accident. Along the way, she brings others together and proves to be the movies heroine. Absolutely beautifully animated, charming, and hilarious!

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2011

So funny!

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2011

I absolutely loved this movie! It was great for the kids and myself, a great mix of child and adult humour and the horse Maximus, needs his own spin off! Great movie for all to enjoy!

User review rating: 4 March 26, 2011

loved the animation and humor in the movie :)

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2011

Such a good movie, so glad Disney finally did up this fairytale and did it so well, much better than a lot of other of the family movies out there at the moment.

User review rating: 2 March 26, 2011

Really good Disney movie...I would watch it again.

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2011

beautiful, gorgeous family movie!

User review rating: 4 March 24, 2011

awesome animation

User review rating: 4 March 23, 2011

Up to par with recent disney films. Loved the songs and I actually really enjoy Mandy Moore's voice acting. I thought she would be over the top but she was really excellent. Want it on dvd

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2011

Me I have little girl i'm Mamy she like

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2011

We LOVE this show, our new favorite Disney movie.

User review rating: 3 March 22, 2011

Really cute movie.

User review rating: 5 March 21, 2011

Just loved it.

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2011

Cute movie for children & adults. Animation is great! Wonderful movie

User review rating: 4 March 21, 2011

Cute, sweet and romantic....good for valentines day

User review rating: 5 March 21, 2011

loved it

User review rating: 4 March 19, 2011

Beautiful animation and a fun movie even adults would enjoy. Facial expressions of the characters were lively - almost makes you forget its an animated movie.

User review rating: 4 March 16, 2011

a modern twist on a classic fairytale, a wonderful family film

User review rating: 4 March 16, 2011

Great movie. something for everyone. very well done, this will be watched multiple times.

User review rating: 3 March 15, 2011

We all liked it. Really good.

User review rating: 4 March 13, 2011

Pretty good movie.

User review rating: 5 March 10, 2011

Took our 5yr old daughter, we all loved it, going to see it for the 3rd time next week!!!

User review rating: 3 March 09, 2011

I laughed so hard watching this.

User review rating: 3 March 06, 2011

Disney did a great job on this. Awesome.

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2011

funny entertaining, my daughter sat the all movie which means she loved it.It does not happen often...

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2011

A really good movie!! Disney is back on track!

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2011

great movie for everyone

User review rating: 3 March 02, 2011

Very well done Disney movie.

User review rating: 3 March 01, 2011

Really awesome for everyone.

User review rating: 4 March 01, 2011

Very funny, and cute.

User review rating: 5 February 28, 2011

fantastically funny and witty, definitely one to watch again and again with the whole family!

User review rating: 5 February 28, 2011

Great! My 5 year old daughter loved it and so did my 39 year old husband!

User review rating: 4 February 28, 2011

Feels like an oldschool Disney movie.

User review rating: 2 February 24, 2011

I was really surprised...I didn't think it would be that good. Great characters.

User review rating: 4 February 23, 2011

A True Disney Classic

User review rating: 5 February 22, 2011

kids loved it and it the adults enjoyed it as well.

User review rating: 5 February 22, 2011

An instant Disney classic.

User review rating: 4 February 22, 2011

very entertaining

User review rating: 4 February 22, 2011

2 thumbs up

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2011

we has a great time at this movie, but I really wish we could have taken the horse home with us, too funny!

User review rating: 2 February 20, 2011

Pretty funny...I liked it a lot.

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2011

This movie was appropriate for kids, had a little drama, romantic and humour. I absolutely loved it. Never a dull moment.

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2011

Best movie I've seen in a long time!

Change Location