S.W.A.T.

Thank you for rating this movie!

S.W.A.T. Movie Poster

4.16 / 5

User rating: 4.16

Based on 9550 votes and 96 reviews


  • User rating: 4.16 75.03%
  • User rating: 4.16 3.43%
  • User rating: 4.16 2.01%
  • User rating: 4.16 2.00%
  • User rating: 4.16 17.52%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 96

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2009

good film but could have been better

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2006

good movie becouse of it im joining

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2006

muy buena

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2005

ýt was ok.we loved s.w.a.t.bravo!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2005

thank you for everything.we loved s.a.w.t. film.

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2005

A total thriller loved ever moment of it!! Man as long as Collin Farrell is in a movie, u no its gonna be awesome.... Collin Farrell was sooooooo sexy in this movie, with all the gear and guns damnnnnn!! An awesome movie...one not to be missed!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2004

Please egerate the S.W.A.T team evem more then they really need to be ( NOT!) come on do you really think that there job is all that easy yeah right. if this moive was any faker i`d just shut it off and wonder could the profanity be any worse then it already is.the main thing is it was well shoot but it wasn`t the easiest to listen to with all the swearing by the charceters in the movie

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2004

Sexy men, non stop excitement, keeps me wanting more so Bring it on again!

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2004

s.w.a.t. is the best movie ever because colin farrells in it and its just the best movie i`v seen in a long time

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2004

True to life trainning and scenarios,makes me want to go out and apply for S.W.A.T.!

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2003

It was an awesome movie! Collin Farrell is a great actor!!!!!!!!!!!! GO SEE THE MOVIE

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2003

one of the best action moives this year.

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2003

very good training and scenarios, must have had a good tech advisor, but not for plane, and it ended to quick, other then that one of the best movies made all year

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2003

BEST ONE ACTION MOVIES =)

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2003

Give me a break. What a horrible movie. If you want to see a good "cops" movie watch Bad Boys 2. At least that movie didn`t take itself too seriously.

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2003

crazy MOVIE

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2003

cool show

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2003

I was totally let down by this wannabee action flick. The plot is simply horrible, and the actors are living and breathing cliches. 2 thumbs way down.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2003

One of the best action movies that I have seen in recent years

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2003

S.W.A.T. is the best movie

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2003

S.W.A.T. is the best movie I have seen all summer full of action, and gun fights.

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2003

I think the movie was great. It had all the right actors/actresses to fit each role. I can`t wait till it comes out on DVD!

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2003

AWESOME!

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2003

a little bit short

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2003

Blink and you`ll miss something! Good movie.

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2003

GOOD MOVIES

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2003

Great film capable of so much more. The climax seemed like somewhat of a let down and there was a great opportunity to have an outstanding urban battle of epic proportions that never came to life. I guess all the money they could have used for those sequences went to the pockets of the cast of hot young up and coming actors and veteran Sam Jackson.

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2003

Was this a movie or a training video? Complete garbage.

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2003

This movie was 2 hours of action stupidity. If you like action, this movie`s for you. If you`re looking for an intellegent movie with a good plot, go see something else.

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2003

GOOD ACTION MOVIE

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2003

to predictable don`t rent it

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2003

It was really, really good! Collin Farrell is really hott!

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2003

it friggin sucked!! NO ONE C IT IT WAS A WASTE OF MONEY!

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2003

Swat was amazing! It was finny, and (as promised) action-packed! The acting was amazing, and had a pretty good plot. I loved it!

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2003

Not much of a plot in this movie and the acting was okay whould of been much better if only there lines whould of been less cheesy.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2003

Better than what I expected...great entertainment. Love the soundtrack.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2003

it was awsome i loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2003

What was this movie even about? I found it didnt really have a plot..

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2003

This movie was great, it had everything I wanted. Plus more! It`s the perfect summer movie!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2003

OMG that movie is great... But i have to admit that without colin farrel, it may not have been so good. He is by far the sexiest man in the world!!! *drools* lol

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2003

Lacking a little in the plot but the action was amazing!! Not to mention Colin Farrell! A very fun movie! I would see it again!

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2003

great movie, lots of action, altho it is kinda like you`re typical action film...i enjoyed it

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2003

A little choppy at times but overall not a bad action flick! Gotta say LL Cool J needs a lead role in an action movie..I would go see it!

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2003

awesome

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2003

Amazing, one of the best this year!

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2003

it kicks!

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2003

I loved the movie, it was the best movie I have seen in a long time.

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2003

the bestest best movie in the world...colin farrell is gorgous

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2003

It was "THE" best movie ever!!!!! I loved it!! I watched it twice and I am planning on watching it again!!

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2003

Great Movie! Love to see a Swat 2! Liked that they used the real bank hiest at the intro!

Change Location