Surf's Up

Thank you for rating this movie!

Surf's Up Movie Poster

3.30 / 5

User rating: 3.3

Based on 232 votes and 29 reviews


  • User rating: 3.3 42.22%
  • User rating: 3.3 7.78%
  • User rating: 3.3 11.11%
  • User rating: 3.3 15.56%
  • User rating: 3.3 23.33%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 29 of 29

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2009

a beautiful film

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2008

Loved it, great characters.

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2008

Great surf movie, thinking of Endless Summer2.

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2007

This is a sweet movie, about as cool a penguin movie as i think, could be made. Definatley enjoyed it and i think you will too!

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

funny its got real good moments but dont expect it to be the best animated movie of the year. GO SEE THE SIMPSONS 5 STARS!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2007

awesome! the best penguin movie I've seen and I've seen lots of penguin movies!BETTER THAN HAPPY FEET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!surprisingly good!!!

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2007

5 stars Hands down!!! Coolest penguin movie ever. Way better than Happy Feet. I don't know why people think Happy Feet was an amazing animation but I truly believe that Surf's Up had all the important elements of a GREAT ANIMATION. I recommend it to everyone!!!

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2007

awesome. This movie was hilarious

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2007

it is a goood movie over all

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2007

This movie was not very good. It had very little comedy. I didn't like it.

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2007

best movie!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2007

Great for family with small children. Cute movie!

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2007

Funny and wondrous to look at! Catch a wave!

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2007

Not what was expected. Very slow, the kids in the theater didn't even seem to like it!

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2007

Bad

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2007

this movie is awesome!

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2007

I liked this movie. I found it predictable until a certain spot, and it completely changed my prediction as to what was happening. All in all, a pretty good movie.

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2007

It was soo halarious!

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2007

I 10 years old and as a kid there was no comedy at all! It was only a lesson!

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2007

I bought this game and it came with the movie ticket, I saw it and it was the best movie I've ever seen!!!

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2007

The coolest penguins this side of Antarctica!

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2007

This is a fun movie, but not the best animation I have ever seen. Still worth seeing though!

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2007

i love the chicken jonny

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2007

I'm 18 and i even enjoyed this show. Best kids film in a long time!

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2007

awsome movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2007

The visual effects were very good. I like how they made it seem like a 'reality show.' The humor was a bit 'hit or miss.'

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2007

Really cute movie. Me and my friends laughed. Good family movie. A little predictable, but still, an amazing movie.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2007

Loved it, funny, funny, and more funny!!!

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2007

Ok, enough with the penguins. The best thing about this movies was Jeff B as Big Z, and the chicken. My two kids laughed, a lot, the wife and I laughed a little. A good family movie, better than Spider-Man 3 by a mile, and a bit better than Shrek 3.

Change Location