Supercross

Thank you for rating this movie!

Supercross Movie Poster

3.55 / 5

User rating: 3.55

Based on 343 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 3.55 55.03%
  • User rating: 3.55 10.06%
  • User rating: 3.55 1.57%
  • User rating: 3.55 1.89%
  • User rating: 3.55 31.45%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2007

OMG OMG OMG OMG ii lovee SUPERCROSS!! 1st of all Channing Tatum looks fiine as everr .wow

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2006

"supercross" one of my favorite movie and one of my collections. the one reason i like supercross coz of steve howey, he is my favorite actor and its his first movie that he lead, that why im very happy. i love supercross

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2006

supercross was insane!!! laterrrr - amanda

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2006

i watch this last night and it was good Super cross is the best movie ever made

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2005

I LOVE THIS MOVIE BECAUSE I LOVE HOW YOU MADE MIKE VOGEL LOOK SO SEXY EVEN THOUGH HE WAS SEXY LOOKING TO START WITH, I ALSO LOVED SEEING STEVE HOWEY IN MOVIES HE LOOKED BETTER THEN USUAL I WOULD KEEP PUT IJN THE SEQUALS OF SUPERCROSS BECAUSE HE DOES NOT LOOK GOOD IN ANY OTHER TV SHOWS OR MOVIES SO KEEP HIM IN ALL THE SEQUALS YOUR GOING TO MAKE IF YOUR NOT GOING TO MAKE SEQUALS OF THIS MOVIE DON`T PUT HIM ON ANYTHING ELES. I THINK YOU SHOULD ALSO PUT SOPHIA BUSH IN THE SEQUALS EVEN THOUGH SHE LOOKS GOOD IN EVERYTHING ELES IN TRHAT PROGRAM I WATCH HER IS CALLED ONE TREE HILL HER CHACTER SHOULD TO THE ONE IN THE MOVIE I WOULD HAVE TO SAY YOU DE

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2005

Above all who have motored before,"Supercross" tracks new ground for this most-demanding competition sport. Expert Stunt Man and Stunt Director turned Director Steve Boyum lifts "Supercross" past the obscure small-time production and into the entertainment mainstream. Event camera work is from every angle and presented with abandon. The action is performed with new or young non-actors, so this becomes "the look." Sophia Bush, Cameron Richardson, Carolina Garcia and many extras bring charm. Future accomplished Stars Ryan Locke and Channing Tatum energize their character within the limited plot development. Tyler Evans and others racers

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2005

I was really stoked to see it, but it wasn`t as good is i had hoped. still as a racer/fan of the sport, it will go into my collection of bad moto/supercross movies with Winners Take All the worst moto movie ever made! even thought i still watch it about once a month. Can`t wait to buy it so I can watch it agian with out being mad fun of for liking it. But thank you to everyone who made this movie, it`s a step in the right direction for supercross fans everywhere BB

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2005

"Supercross" romps over some bumpy beginning film screech onto a rip roaring finale that presents extra-fine Championship Event and stunt photgraphy. Tyler Evans and David Pingree excelled.

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2005

I can`t believe people are paying to see this garbage

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2005

"Supercross" sports spectacular racing photography, greatest during the Las Vegas THQ AMA Championship events. The filming was done at night under bright stadium lights. This allowed the cameras (including an over-the-stadium roamer) to really stop-down and capture crystal-clear images. The sound editor added extreme effects to intensify the cinematography. The film would play best in theater due to the "colorific," solid-clean speedway cinematography nearing the movie conclusion. The last 20 minutes of "Supercross" would make a great IMAX production. A re-edit would improve the beginning of the film. Some scenes that were taken out of

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2005

the movie was exsiting to wtach. super cross is the best sport

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2005

Mike Vogel is so talented he really made the movie worth seeing. I only went to see it cause he was in it but I ended up really enjoying the movie. Great bike scenes and a fun movie to watch! Love ya Mike!-T

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2005

Loved it, it was total sike dudes.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2005

well its not the best movie of the summer but considering the sport which it deals with, it musta been difficult to make. Mike Vogel certainly made the film work, as he always does, he puts everything into no matter how small his part is, like The Sisterhood of the Travelling Pants, he stood out among all the girls and definitely any other male supporting role......go MIKE!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2005

I only saw it cuz I love Sophia Bush, lol, good movie tho ~Lyss~

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2005

This was not a stupid movie. I actually really enjoyed supercross more than I thought I would. Sophia Bush is sexy!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2005

Mike Vogel was awsome...Steve Howey did an amazing job! Overall a good movie. Mike Vogel is sexy!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2005

Supercross was siiiiccckkk!!!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2005

This was an awsome movie....If you like dirt biking then you will definately like this movie. It was very funny and entertaining and I would give it a better review then previously said. Mike Vogel was excellent...loved him!

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2005

stupidest movie ever made. they tried to make it look like fast and the furious but no just no it was terrible, and boring. it kept draging on about boring stuff nobody cares about. there was really bad acting. im a huge movie goer and i have to say this movie is on my list now for least liked movies and its near the top of that list.the only good part is that they some really beautiful girls in it. 1 star.BB

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2005

i didn`t like the movie at all it was a waste of my money.

Change Location