Super Troopers

Thank you for rating this movie!

Super Troopers Movie Poster

4.14 / 5

User rating: 4.14

Based on 1130 votes and 42 reviews


  • User rating: 4.14 73.29%
  • User rating: 4.14 4.01%
  • User rating: 4.14 2.32%
  • User rating: 4.14 4.19%
  • User rating: 4.14 16.21%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 42 of 42

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2006

i dont think i have ever laughed so hard in my life.............meow

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2006

SO DAMN FUNNY IT SHOULD BE ILLEGAL!! IT IS DA BEST MOVIE EVA!! i was crawling on the floor at the MEOW part.please make super troopers till episode 1 BILLION!!!

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2005

So damn funny

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2005

As of Right Meow this is the downright funniest Movie I`ve seen!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2005

The Greatest Movie Ever Made!!!!! Awesome comedy - me and friends are talking about it all the time!!! "Gimme a... liter-a-cola!!!" LOL -Adam

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2004

Best movie EVER! Sooo funny!! Mac`s the best.

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2004

I like Rabbit very much!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2004

This is the funniest movie i have seen! if you didnt see it in the theater rent it now. and if u liked it then rent club dread too.

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2004

its the funniest movei EVER!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2004

HILARIOUS!

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2004

hilarious movie! great cast! steve lemme is hot!

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2004

it sucks .... don`t watch it please take my advise .... i allwas right about movies.

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2002

The movie was the best cop movie made since Police Academy.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2002

AWESOME!

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2002

SUPERTROOPERS WAS SOOO BOSS, IT IS THE BEST MOVIE EVER, FARVA IS GOD!

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2002

I Love The Move Paul Soter was my fave one in it.

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2002

some funny moments......but far too little to make this a good movie

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2002

Pretty funny!!

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2002

i thought it was hilarious! i`d love to see more movies with these guys, especially Steve Lemme!

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2002

If you don`t go for the movie, go for the credits. Hilarious. Story is not that great, but hey.. What else do you expect from a film like that? Not for looks, but for laughs.

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2002

abosulty hilarious

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2002

Its weird.... you say from these ratings that you should save your money and yet from the stars rating, the average rating is 4 stars. What does that tell you.

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2002

DUMB,DUMB,DUMB,DUMB,DUMB,DUMB,DUMB, but Funny at times.

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2002

I went to this movie for a laugh. I must have missed something. I just didn`t think it was funny.

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2002

This is a ggrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeaaaaaaattttttt movie

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2002

Funny as long as you were born with a sense of humor

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2002

OMG! its so stupid that it makes it funny!! U GOTTA see it!!and dont lie about ur age! (cuz i did) but still got in!! lol

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2002

i wana go watch it im too young

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2002

I have not yet seen the movie.

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2002

i think it had a great story line

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2002

AMS: It was my all time favorite movie in the world I have already see nit twice. It`s better then Lord Of the Rings

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2002

i thought this movie sucked so bad. damn directors must have been smoking crack and the actors must of all been hired on the street for foodstamps and the story/plot is one that could have been thought up by a 3 year old school girl (the ones that it hurts to look at), other than that it`s great

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2002

I Think this is a hillarious movie. Well not for the kids, for the adults its one of the best and funniest movies i`ve ever seen! U HAVE 2 SEE THIS!

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2002

I WAS REALLY SURPRISED THAT IT WAS SO FUNNY. REMEMBER THE MOVIE "DUDE WHERE`S MY CAR?", AND HOW MUCH THAT ONE STUNK? THIS ONE LIVES UP TO THE TRAILERS, AND MORE! THIS IS A DEFINITE MUST SEE. IN THE IMMORTAL WORDS OF ELVIS, "THENKYOU, THENKYUH VEERRY MUCH!"

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2002

I think the moviesucked because its not inipropiot for chidren save your $$money$$ people believe me it sucks

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2002

I loved it, turn your brain off and enjoy!

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2002

Awesome movie!!!!!!! the trailer does not do this movie justice

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2002

AWESOME

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2002

Pretty funny, but I wish they included more of those jokes the troopers did with the "offenders". Like that "meow" thing! Other than that, I liked the movie a lot!

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2002

The plot is nothing new, but I did laugh a lot more than I expected I would.

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2002

One of the stupidest movies I`ve seen in a long time. I want my hour and 45 minutes back!

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2002

From these ratings, it is probably safer to say it is PURE SH**! Save your $$$!

Change Location