Suicide Squad

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.51 / 5

User rating: 3.51

Based on 506 votes and 128 reviews


  • User rating: 3.51 48.88%
  • User rating: 3.51 12.92%
  • User rating: 3.51 5.06%
  • User rating: 3.51 6.74%
  • User rating: 3.51 26.40%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 128

User review rating: 2 November 19, 2016

I didn't like this movie. The producers tried too hard on making the characters portrayed their tough image. I didn't like at all the joker. Instead of him being bad he looked pathetic with his gold teeth. All came out to prison to only end up back inside where it all started.

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2016

I absolutely LOVE this movie!!! I recommend it to everyone. I'm not a comic book fan and rarely ever watch, let alone enjoy Marvel movies but Suicide Squad is by far my favourite movie of 2016!!! Say whatever you want about Jared Leto playing The Joker cause we're all in titled to our own opinion. I personally think this is the best, craziest, and sexiest Joker yet!!! I see The Joker and Marvel movies in a total different way for the better now :) Plus the love story between The Joker and Harley Quinn is a very well thought out love story that makes me want to watch this film again and again and again. I watched it 2 weeks ago and I've been dying to watch it again but sadly I have to wait over a month to see it again since it isn't out on DVD till December 13th and its already out of theaters :( I'm so sad :'(

User review rating: 3 October 29, 2016

I think that Viola Davis' performance as Amanda Waller was the best portrayal of that character to date. It almost makes up for the fact that Jared Leto in this film looks like Miley Cyrus with green hair and all the moisture sucked from her body and his acting is so lame it made me throw up a little. Somewhere, Heath Ledger and Ceser Romero aren't laughing

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2016

I liked this movie and would recommend it

User review rating: 3 October 17, 2016

This movie sucked very badly. The writers focused on one scene for too long. I thought Joker was going to be in the group with the others. I agree with one viewer that this one is just like the avengers because it was. This is a dvd rental.

User review rating: 2 October 13, 2016

I was very excited to see this movie, but was quite disappointed overall. First part of the movie was okay, but quickly became stupid. Don't waste your money.

User review rating: 1 October 07, 2016

Like a crap version of Avengers. Joker is in it for about 2 mins. Total terd.

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2016

This movie was great from start to finish, for me it lived up to the hype, I liked all the characters, Harley Quinn was Awesome, yes there was not enough Joker for me but I'm not complaining, my hope is there will be a Joker movie in the works, also both Heath Leger & Jared Leto were Great Jokers I cannot compare one to the other as I liked them both and they are very different personalities of the Jokers mind.

User review rating: 5 September 23, 2016

I loveeeeee it so much

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2016

I love this movie,that's why I'm back to see it.Bringing my son,my nephew,&My brother this time.This movie is awesome.What I dislike is...it just wasn't long enough.Great Movie!

User review rating: 5 September 15, 2016

Awesome movie... Funny and lots of action. The three people that made this movie are deadshot, joker and the HOT Harley Quinn

User review rating: 5 September 13, 2016

Jared Leto is an amazing Joker! The writers were not great, focused on certain characters too much. Worth it1

User review rating: 1 September 10, 2016

Do us a favour and don't make another - this was a stupid movie! From Concussion to Suicide Squad??? Wow - so disappointing!

User review rating: 5 September 08, 2016

Loved every minute of this movie, including the soundtrack.

User review rating: 1 September 04, 2016

Watched 20 minutes of it on line...waste of 20 minutes

User review rating: 1 August 31, 2016

Jared Leto was a terrible joker. Only good character was harley and the writers gave her terrible lines.

User review rating: 4 August 30, 2016

Worth seeing different style superheroes. Loved Harley Quinn!

User review rating: 4 August 30, 2016

Great movie! Could have used more Joker, and the studio needs to stop interfering with the editing process. Otherwise a fun and entertaining time at the movies.

User review rating: 5 August 29, 2016

You know how you go in a movie with high expectations and it turns out garbage, with this movie I went in with very low expectations but it was one of my far most favorite movies of all time

User review rating: 3 August 29, 2016

I don't see why the negative reviews. It was straight forward. A few holes in it, but no movie is bulletproof lol. The best parts were the JL cameos. I wish I could say more. Certainly could have been better though.

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2016

Amazing characters

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2016

Very creative

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2016

Awesome

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2016

GREAT

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2016

VERY FUNNY, IDEA SUPER CREATIVE AND REALLY GOOD CHARACTERS

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2016

Best characters i eaver saw!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2016

A REALLY GREAT MOVIE THE VERY FUNNY

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2016

WHORTH IT

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2016

A REALLY GOOD MOVIE ALOT OF FUNNY AND SUPRIZING SCENES IT'S WORTH IT

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2016

It's a movie folks...well done ...Not Real ... ok

User review rating: 5 August 27, 2016

Man. Glad I didn't listen to all the negative feedback. This comic movie was awesome. I thought it wasn't so much about the lead villian but more a personal journey on each part choosing to be involved for their own reason. Conviction. Me and my two kids loved the whole thing.

User review rating: 5 August 26, 2016

I am going to give this movie 5 stars. It was different and quirky. The ladies stole the show and the men were only candy. Although I didn't realize it was 3D, it was OK on the eyes.

User review rating: 4 August 25, 2016

It's not Arkam asylum, but it's ok and entertaining.

User review rating: 4 August 22, 2016

Good flick. I have an idiot neighbor who thought this film was about a suicide prevention squad. He'll be disappointed...and depressed.

User review rating: 5 August 21, 2016

The critics are unjust - went to see it and LOVED it thought it was great. Actors were excellent in their roles, good storyline - hope there is a part 2. Just shows you should never believe everything you read....

User review rating: 1 August 21, 2016

The idea was great: to get criminals to do a good deed for America, but it was everything but that. A waste of time and money!!!!!

User review rating: 2 August 21, 2016

The only reasons to watch this movie are the performances of the actors bringing to life the characters of Harley Quinn, Deadshot, and the Joker. Everything else about this movie, is dull, boring, and all falls short due to a poorly written story. Oh, and it was uncomfortable to watch the very lacking and comical performance of the Enchantress - the character who was supposed to be the lead antagonist in this film was miscast and ends up being one the biggest downfalls of this movie.

User review rating: 1 August 21, 2016

I've walked out on 3 movies in my lifetime. This was one of the three. Don't waste your time or your money - not even on a DVD.

User review rating: 1 August 21, 2016

No real plot, just a series of cliches. The lack of a plot, combined with lackluster acting, made this one of the worst movies I ever had to sit through!

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2016

Average movie at best. Typical movie had it's moments. Next!

User review rating: 5 August 18, 2016

Awesome

User review rating: 2 August 17, 2016

As like so many others I waited all summer for this movie, but I found it quite disappointing. The storyline plays to audience too much, with clear intentions of wanting a sequel. Some key characters & acting being laughable instead of intriguing. As a fan of DC I find myself being disillusioned with the movie franchises.

User review rating: 3 August 15, 2016

i rate this move 3.5. It is very enjoyable movie, very entertained, I like this movie a lot. I agree with most that the story is so so, but so what, they could have put more into the movie to better explains things, but then the movie would be like 4 hours long, when you need to cut scenes, it must be hard...hope they release a ultimate extended version on blu ray. I didn't like the Joker so much, it was a great effort by Leno, but it didn't feel like the similarities of Heath Ledger (the best Joker ever). Overal, it is a fun movie, if you're a DC and Marvel Fan, you just have to see it.

User review rating: 5 August 15, 2016

Absolutely fabulous movie

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2016

Unique,entertaining,original

User review rating: 2 August 14, 2016

A rambling attempt at an action movie with too many characters and a plot far too thin and scattered. Harley Quinn and Deadshot were the highlights, the rest were just filler. Joker would have been more effective as a character if Jared Leto's version had been established in a previous movie.

User review rating: 1 August 14, 2016

From Concussion to Suicide Squad - what were you thinking WS?!?! $$$ perhaps... Plain and simple this is not a great movie. I was bored, special effects were lame as you could tell that backgrounds were fake, acting was sad, storyline was hard to follow and boring, goblin like characters were like some 1st grader play-doh mould, the black witch was a take from Ghostbusters I, and the list could go on. Save your money folks.

User review rating: 5 August 13, 2016

loved it!

User review rating: 1 August 13, 2016

i have to be honest as i am a born again Christian i have yet to see this movie so how can i rate it, because i am going to heaven and you aint

User review rating: 1 August 13, 2016

got it down below 40 imagine what i could do if i had two computers this movie sucks

Change Location