Stick It

Thank you for rating this movie!

Stick It Movie Poster

4.13 / 5

User rating: 4.13

Based on 950 votes and 87 reviews


  • User rating: 4.13 55.68%
  • User rating: 4.13 22.24%
  • User rating: 4.13 9.92%
  • User rating: 4.13 4.16%
  • User rating: 4.13 8.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 87

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2011

This is the best movie ever!!! I love Missy Peregrym, she is my favourite actress in the world!!!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2006

I thought this movie was amazingggggg i loved because i am a gymnast my self and this the first gymnastics mavie that has been relesed thats why me and my gymnastics friends got it right away the day it came out!

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2006

i love this movie like heak whoever didn`t likt this movie is just stupid....i mean theres so much to relate to theres sad parts, funny parts,and parts that you wish you can do what they can(laughs). i have the movie stick it on dvd and i am like wacthing it every second if i am not watching the movie i am on the web. missy peregyrm is doing her thing in this movie this movie is a total a++++++++++++++++++++

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2006

It`s the BEST movie EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2006

I really liked this movie. I can relate to some parts of this movie

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2006

People who didn`t like the movie probably don`t understand the sport of gymnastics and didn`t catch the nuances -- like "Who died and made you Nadia?" If you know that refers to Nadia Comenichi (yep, spelled wrong!)who is the only gymnast to score a perfect 10 (1974 Montreal Olympics), then you probably understood and enjoyed the story more than someone who didn`t. Did you catch the reference to the figure skating judging scandal? You didn`t? No wonder you didn`t like the movie.

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2006

Even though it was a teen movie I still enjoyed it as young people get lessons learned by the main star who wa sgiven a chance to show others what was possible when you put your heart and soul into something .

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

Wait till it`s on the tube!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2006

it was an ok movie

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2006

It was good.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2006

Wait to rent this one.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2006

It was an okay movie... the best part was the upbeat soundtrack. Otherwise, I didn`t like where the storyline went at the end. I probably won`t see it again; but I`ll might end up downloading the soundtrack...

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2006

Just another bad news good news story with the same old tiring plot.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2006

Good movie, But one movie i wish i waited to see at home on dvd, much cheaper for a average good movie,... Save your $$ and wait for DVD rental

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2006

It seemed like they didn`t finish it.

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2006

It`s a fun movie with a good message and awesome tricks.

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2006

A good teen chick flick, lots of funny lines.

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2006

it was ok

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2006

My daughter and I enjoyed this movie!!

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2006

i loved this movie...FINALLY a gymnastics movie!!!! It was great!!!

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2006

This was a great teen movie - one in the best in a long while.

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2006

Was a good family movie that had a bad girl in there to twist it up. Hot girls for guys. Good gymnastics too. Something for everyone.

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

A great Teen movie!

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

Good plot, great acting, and the moral storyline was appealing and not too churchy or pushy. A great family flick! I was in competetive gymnastics for seven years so I definitely related to alot of what they showed (that stuff happens!)

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

This was a great movie; very funny and showed amazing gymnastic performances. It showed how difficult it is to become a professional gymnast and made me reminisce the great times when i was learning gymastics.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

Typical teen movie with a twist

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

I enjoyed this movie very much, especially the ending, which was certainly not your predictable ending! The message is a bit confusing, though.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

I thought it was a feel good movie! Love the music in the movie! Though i don`t realy know the world of gymnastics, i thought it depicted it well.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

Not a great movie but better than I thought it would be.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

Excellent story line for children ages 7 and up to follow

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

Good music and keeps your attention! But not as good as Bring it On

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2006

good clean family entertainment

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2006

I loved this movie so much...after watching this movie i actually wished that i could go to the gym and workout and felt like doin gymnastics

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2006

A movie that can appeal to all. Funny and yet presented in such a way as to truly show you the sport at its worst as well as at its best with the girls chosing their own fate. WELL DONE

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2006

the coolest part of the movie was the beginning with the bikes n boards

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2006

Great movie! I watch alot of movies with my kids and I appreciated the strong female role...and the moral behind it.

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2006

I absolutly LOVED this movie. It was great to watch and made you want to do a cartwheel when leaving the theatre. Good for all ages!!

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2006

Had lots of potential but turned ridiculous really quickly.

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2006

It was amazing. A must see movie. I`ve seen it 3 times and still love it!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2006

I LOVED IT SOOOOOO MUCH it is great it shows freindship and courage and a lot of talent!

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2006

omg that movie was awsome..i know it was because im so good at gymnastics so i know what the movie is about..like omg

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2006

i LLLOOOVVVVEEEE IITTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! the best movie ever!!!

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2006

umm.. i enjoyed it alot since i alreadydo gymnastics

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2006

wonderful movie....go see "it"

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2006

My wife and I are "seniors" and we enjoyed every minute of this movie

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2006

Really bad acting, a poor plot, and not very funny.

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2006

semi-entertaining, non-thinking fluff...but then again, that`s what i signed up for

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2006

THE BEST MOVIE IN HISTORY!!! THERE WILL NEVER BE A BETTER MOVIE!EVER!

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2006

BEST FRICKEN MOVIE EVER!!! I Loved It!!! Go And See It I Garantee You Will LOVE IT!!! It Makes Me Want To Stay In Gymnastics Even Though I Wanted To Quit. Fantastic Movie!!! ...It Makes More Sence If You Know Abit About Gymnastics Though *5 stars*

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2006

I thought it was a very good movie. I expected more of a comedy from what i saw in the comercial. Besides that i thought it was still funny and was a very good movie. P.S. I love the soundtrack

Change Location