Starsky & Hutch

Thank you for rating this movie!

Starsky & Hutch Movie Poster

4.20 / 5

User rating: 4.20

Based on 6302 votes and 121 reviews


  • User rating: 4.20 75.51%
  • User rating: 4.20 4.31%
  • User rating: 4.20 2.10%
  • User rating: 4.20 0.84%
  • User rating: 4.20 17.24%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 121

User review rating: 1 June 15, 2014

Really bad; almost a parody of the classic cop show.

User review rating: 1 April 02, 2012

isn't this based on the classic tv series? that wasn't a comedy.

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2005

i like to watch starsky hutch is a good movie

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2005

Starsky and Huctch was one of the best movies i`ve ever seen

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2005

i love owen willson!! his a complete champ

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2005

i think hutch is very good in movies and ben stiller very good actor

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2005

I really liked Starsky and Hutch and would love to see them Ben and Owen do another this is their break thru movie they could be like Lethal Weapon and do 4 It was great to see the car I forgot how much I really missed the show thanks to Ben and Owen they made it possible again to see it.................

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2005

The old Starsky & Hutch from 70:s was ALOT better!!!

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2004

It was great it makes me want a Ford Gran Torino.I really enjoyed it and seeing the original two in it was fabulous.I hope there are many sequals to come.I can`t get enough of it I love it as it was my favourite show when I was a kid.I just hope they do more.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2004

I`m STILL laughing! As a fan of the TV series, I`m eagerly awaiting a sequel to this movie!

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2004

2 words....two thumbs up...i know, thats 3...:P

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2004

Best T.V. to big screen ever.Stiller & Wilson are perfect partners.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2004

AMAZING!! OMG THIS IS THE BEST MOVIE IVE EVER SEEN!

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2004

Hilarious!! Absolutely hilarious!!!! That`s all I have to say

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2004

when Ben Stiller went in comedy buisness, i thought he isn`t a comedian, but i was and this movie proves it well

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2004

Snooooore! Why can`t Stiller be a little original for once?

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2004

More entertaining than the series was!

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2004

This movie should have been called "Zoolander 2" Same guys, different jokes, same acting. BORING.

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2004

It`s a ok movie, some parts are funny, but it`s not all that great. I didn`t like zoolander either, but this is at least better than that. I thought it would be much funnier though.

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2004

I LOVED IT! As an Owen wilson Fan from first seeing him in Amageddon he was so hot i saw him in another movie, Shanghi Noon. That was the funniest movie i ever saw so i watched more of his flicks. Even though some of them sucked the highlight was Owen wilson in every single one even if he has a small part like in cable guy, and meet the parents. Anyway Starsky and Hutch was an awesome movie and i totally recommend it to all!

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2004

See this movie. DO IT!!! C`MON, DO IT!!! Sooo Goood!!!

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2004

This was a pretty good movie. I got a little nostalgic seeing the old cars (back when they made good cars). The pop can in one scene (tin cans - oh the memories of trying to squish them...) Funny, and the plot was right out of the 70`s television show. Those that know the show, will like the movie.

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2004

Hilarious!!!

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2004

The trailer sucks, but the Torino rocks!

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2004

This film is mediocre. Average, run-of-the-mill, nothing special. However, if youre at the movies and want to kill time, this is a good choice. better than most of the competition.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2004

what a hillarious movie ,tons of laughs! i would defanatly see it again.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2004

i think it was a great movie , lots of laughs

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2004

Terrible movie, not worth the remake...

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2004

Not nearly good, not even worth the trouble making it. They should have left it in the past and not bothered to remake it...terrible........

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2004

wasnt what i had expected, thought it was going to be great....it was overdone, funny enough to watch it again, but dont go to see it in theatres...ben stiller and owen wilson are good together.

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2004

SO FUNNY it`s like Zoolander 2 HILARIOUS

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2004

Starsky and Hutch was alot of fun. Not what I expected. The cocaine scene was hilarious. Seeing the originals in a cameo apperance in the end was really a nice touch. I am glad they did it. Worth watching.3 rating

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2004

funniest movie i have seen in years

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2004

It`s really funny !!!

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2004

OWEN WILSON IS SOOOOOOO HOTTTT!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2004

IT WAS THE BEST MOVIE EVA!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT...ESPECIALLY OWEN WILSON....IT WAS FUNNIE!!!THEY SHOULD MAKE A SEQUEL

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2004

Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson are always great together.There best movie since they stared together in Zoolander.

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2004

not very good

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2004

It was okay, the storyline was good, but it could have been done better and the comedy part of it could have been better. Some parts were funny but other than the car action it sucked.

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2004

Stupid but entertaining

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2004

great....a comedy that actually has a plot as well...LAUGH OUT LOUD FUNNY

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2004

It was alright, but not as funny as you would expect Ben Stiller to be. I can see a sequal coming, and I`m sad to say that

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2004

more funny than I thought it would be still could have been better

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2004

It was the crapiest movie EVER a waist of time pointless stupid there are SO many words that describe this movie and not one of them can be considered anything near decent i give .2 out of 10!

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2004

I thought that it was going to suck, but I actually thought it was really good.

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2004

Funny and sexy!

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2004

very funny movie! enjoyable from start to finish

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2004

this movie was awesome!!!! one of the funniest ones ive seen recently!:D:D

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2004

Check out Starsky and Hutch for many laugh-out-loud moments. Well worth a trip to the movies!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2004

Absolutely hilarious! I haven`t laughed so hard while watching a movie in a long time. A must see....

Change Location