Spy Kids 3-D: Game Over

Thank you for rating this movie!

Spy Kids 3-D: Game Over Movie Poster

3.30 / 5

User rating: 3.30

Based on 3505 votes and 161 reviews


  • User rating: 3.30 50.97%
  • User rating: 3.30 5.84%
  • User rating: 3.30 3.72%
  • User rating: 3.30 1.35%
  • User rating: 3.30 38.12%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 161

User review rating: 1 June 26, 2010

boring and not good

User review rating: 1 June 26, 2010

not vary good

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2010

A spectacular climax to the legendary series! The Toymaker is one of the greatest villains ever! Best 3-D movie by a mile!!!

User review rating: 1 May 08, 2010

how in the world is this piece of garbage in any way a spy movie I've seen more realistic episodes of elmo. so corny and whats with this the guy garbage I liked number 2 but 1 and 3 were complete garbage. I'd rather shoot myself than see a number 4

User review rating: 1 May 08, 2010

cheesy effects horrible storyline and THE GUY whats with that bad bad movie

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2010

Spectacular entertainment!

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2009

SPY KIDS 3-D rocks! Everyone should want to see this potboiler! 10/10

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2008

Thoroughly enjoyed this one! The best spy thriller since GOLDENEYE!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2008

WOW! Bring on the fourth one!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2007

it`s a pretty good movie

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2006

it`s the best spy kids movie ever

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

I think Spy Kids 3D was safe (cool), me and my brother loved it. All those people who said they think its rubbish, are totaly wrong in my opinion. I would rate it a 5 *star*, it was realy good. The producers should make another one for definete. Last but not least, IT WAS BRILL! To all those people who loved it too, good on you!!

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2006

This movie was really good. The 3-D effect was ok, but I enjoyed the rest of the movie. 3.5 stars

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2006

absaloutly great about the games!

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2006

it is amazing to see this film in 3d but how do i get the 3d to work for me on my laptop.

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2005

This Movie Waz Horrible, The Worsst Movie Ever. Did Anybody Even walk out the theather rubbing their eyes, or atleast taking their glasses off during the movie caz there eyes were hurting c`mon this moviez was BULL$***

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2005

this movie rock and i think is one of hte best Spy kids yet. I hope that there could be a forth movie to this collections

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2005

Absolutely the worst movie I have ever seen. I can`t emphasize how brutal this movie was. Who in their right mind could think that this movie was good. WORST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2005

I would give it a 0 if I coult. All the spy kids movies belong in the trash.

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2005

whoever saw this movie and thought it was cool is probably no more older than 5 years old, ive seen brave little toaster movies better than this, and brave little toaster movies suck, well anyways, this movie is horrible, who ever liked it and their age is a 2 digit number must have been on heroin or something..I cannot imagine what else made them think this movie was cool, besides the fact that this movie barley has any 3-d effects, ive seen 5 year old drawings on paper more 3-d than this movie, what was this director thinking..

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2005

That was about the dumbest movie i have ever watched and I deeply regret my decision to turn it on. It was a complete waste of a half hour i spent watching this screwed up movie. TOTALLY NOT WORTH IT

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2004

this movie is horrible... it could have been much better!

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2004

STILL WORST MOVIE EVER

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2004

WORST MOVIE EVER

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2004

i think it was sssssooooooo cool i saw all your movies i love it and i cant belive juinore had a not real girl_frined chat whit me pleas

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2004

i liket it

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2004

I think that it was the best movie in the world!

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2004

Those Who Think This Movie Was Cool Better Get A Reality Check. This movie was so STUPID. S-T-U-P-I-D. How can anyone think this movie was good! My 5 year old brother wanted me to turn it off not even half way through becuase it was so bad.God this movie was so bad, those who think it was cool.........find someone to help you becuase you have a problem!

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2004

I think it was cool

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2004

Really STUPID AND DUMB! There was no story line at all. The movie did not make sense and it was pointless. When Elijah Wood came in near the end it just got even more ridiculous and odd. Then there`s all that crap about "the guy". I could care a less that it`s in 3-D. It is still DUMB.

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2004

stupid, so stupid and dumb

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2004

odd, wasn`t as good as the first two although it was ok because it was in 3-D

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2004

*******!!!!!!!i loved the visual effects!!!!!!!*******

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2004

It is so cool!!!

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2004

I LOVE Spy kids 3-D:Game over.IT WAS AWESOME IN 3-D!

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2004

it rocks because when he

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2004

it is a good movie because of 3d.

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2004

i think spy kids is a good movie because it is 3D.

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2004

it was stupid

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2004

I think i twas realy cool #1 it s a great film and I think its even beter becous its in 3-d. I thoght this one boy in the movie was Eligha Woods and I go to look under a list of movies he was in and I was so surprised that who I thoght was Eligha Woods it ended up to be him .

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2004

I think that it is so cool,especially when the adventure was on and you could actully see it come through the television.

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2004

it was scary.and creepy

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2004

i think the 3-D sucked because the only colours you see are red blue and also it wasn`t that exiting. but that`s only my oppinyon.i like the first one than than the second one but i probably would of liked it it were 2-D. maybe you could come up with such thing as 4-D.

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2004

I think spy kids was tight. cuz bobby edner is sooo cute and Alexa Vega has great hair!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2004

i liked spy kids becouse it is good andi thing it is asul good becuse the 17 year old named rez is real name is robert vito he is real hot.

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2004

I thoght the spykids 3D movie was thrilling and action packed

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2004

It was amazing

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2004

I think spy kids 3-D:GAME OVER was the best moive ever.

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2004

I liked the second one better...

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2004

SPY KIDS 3-D IS COOL

Change Location