Spider-Man: Homecoming

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.91 / 5

User rating: 2.91

Based on 1490 votes and 435 reviews


  • User rating: 2.91 38.10%
  • User rating: 2.91 9.52%
  • User rating: 2.91 3.48%
  • User rating: 2.91 3.48%
  • User rating: 2.91 45.42%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 435

User review rating: 3 October 28, 2017

It was very good better then I expected lots of action and a good story line very well done

User review rating: 2 October 26, 2017

Totally bored until the last 20-30 minutes. Probably because I've seen the 'dumb teen screwing up to impress people' bit a billion times.

User review rating: 4 October 23, 2017

Enjoyed it more than the previous Spider-man movie as the ending was better and this film was more funny, The Vulture villain here was very interesting rather than having some gigantic monster creature to fight as in too many super hero films. Liked Robert Downey Jr. here as well as Michael Keaton and Marisa Tomei . Tom Holland makes a good spider-man although perhaps too young for a super hero. Hope he doesn't fight Bat-man in some future movie.

User review rating: 1 October 18, 2017

Written for (and I suspect, by) tweens! The plot and dialogue is moronic. Parker's love interest is unbelievably annoying on almost every conceivable level, and his friend is an idiot. Anyone over the age of 12 will have an incredibly tough time sitting through this brain-dead pap.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

This movie shows us the adventures of a hero struggling with real life problems.You gotta see this movie.The quality is so close to spiderman 2

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2017

This was a children's after school special. Horrible waste of money. Should be rated a 1. Avoid this one.

User review rating: 5 October 04, 2017

I love that Marisa tomei played the role of aunt may!

User review rating: 5 October 04, 2017

At the ending of Spider-Man homecoming I wonder if aunt may knows that her nephew Peter Parker is Spider-Man!

User review rating: 5 October 04, 2017

I love spider man homecoming it's one of the best movies of 2017 and one of the best heroic movies of 2017, next to Wonder Woman, Logan and guardians of the Galaxy volume 2!

User review rating: 5 October 04, 2017

I like spider man homecoming film it's one of the best movies made in 2017!

User review rating: 2 September 29, 2017

I was expecting a lot more based on the reviews. This movie definitely aimed at younger demographic. It also should have been called "Young Spiderman" or "spidey boy".

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2017

so laughed while watchin it,thanks again Marvel

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2017

glad rdj was in it

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2017

tom holland is bae

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2017

vulture is badass

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2017

so many intense moments

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2017

I was obsessed with this movie

User review rating: 1 September 28, 2017

Movie was lousy.

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2017

best superhero=spiderman

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2017

very fun to watch

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2017

great movie

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2017

killer soundtrack

User review rating: 1 September 26, 2017

Child's movie. Inmature.

User review rating: 1 September 26, 2017

My money back please.

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2017

so glad spiderman is in MCU

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2017

better than any dceu movie

User review rating: 1 September 26, 2017

Nothing new from this movie except the story got changed.

User review rating: 1 September 26, 2017

They should leaved the original story intact. The reboot was lousy.

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2017

admire spidey

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2017

Amazing movie

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2017

best origin movie after ironman 1

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2017

was so funny:D

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2017

vulture is badass

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2017

villain was cool

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2017

3rd best movie,after logan and GotG 2

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2017

best reboot ever

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2017

fun to watch

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2017

better than spiderman 1

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2017

perfect spidey

User review rating: 1 September 25, 2017

Lousy movie. Glad is going to take down soon.

User review rating: 5 September 25, 2017

go spidey go

User review rating: 5 September 25, 2017

the best hero ever

User review rating: 1 September 22, 2017

They keep rebooting this movie in the wrong way.

User review rating: 1 September 20, 2017

Probably the movie needed to stay with the original story. I am disappointed with the reboot.

User review rating: 1 September 20, 2017

Movie was boring.

User review rating: 1 September 19, 2017

Never again.

User review rating: 1 September 19, 2017

not hot babes like gal gadot so zero

User review rating: 1 September 19, 2017

The movie was an epic fail.

User review rating: 1 September 19, 2017

I did not like this movie. Very expense to watch a movie like that. Renting when comes on Vudu? No way.

User review rating: 1 September 19, 2017

The story was not so great since they decided to change the original story. The actor voice was terrible. Good moves but he was made for dancing and no acting.

Change Location